We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply the best !” 5 of 5 stars
Review of C Seven Restaurant

C Seven Restaurant
7 Rabat Road, Xlendi, Island of Gozo, Malta
+356 9984 4462
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 27 Restaurants in Xlendi
Price range: $6 - $28
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Seafood, Pizza & Pasta
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Outdoor seating
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Description: C Seven provides two options for its customers. We have an A La Carte Menu for the Restaurant Area. The menu offers a vast option of dishes including home made pasta, top quality meat, and seafood dishes. The second option is the Snacks Menu at the Snack Bar Area. This includes platters, burgers, pizza, pasta, savoury crepes and sweet crepes. Food listed in Snacks Menu can also be served as takeaway.Both areas have inside and outside seating places. We also cater for large groups and private functions. The Bar Area is open till late in the high season.
Welwyn Garden City, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Simply the best !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013 via mobile

Wow - what to say. Service very attentive, great choice of food and it arrived in good time. Waiter very friendly and enthusiastic, polite and knowledgeable. Food tasted and looked great and OMG- the bread was amazing! Definitely recommend and will certainly come bact again when we next visit.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    101
    30
    5
    10
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Xlendi
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Fast food when you want to watch sport on TV”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

We went a couple of times to CSeven, mainly when we wanted to grab a quick lunch and watch the tennis on TV. It does basic fast food, with a bigger restaurant attached.

We just had salads, onion rings and chips. Good value, quick food. Just ask for the (tinned) tuna salad instead of the cheese, or you'll get a few rolled up squares of disgusting processed cheese on your salad.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haz-Zebbug, Malta
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Exquisite food... at a reasonable price!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

Close to the panoramic views of Xlendi, this restaurant offers very good food at generous portions and at a very reasonable price. Service was good and staff was freindly... I recommend the 'Barchette' for those loving Gozo goat cheese :)

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great food and service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

The food here was delicious and the service fantastic Only problem I had was the seats were a little dirty and there was a cat wondering around however you get the cat problem over most of Malta..

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Don't go”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

I can say nothing good about this restaurant, dirty chairs and tables. Food was disgusting, a simple cheese and tomato pizza was soggy and sickly, a sea food pizza came with 3 mussels and sea food sticks, the chicken pâté was brown in colour and looked like a pile of poo!!! We had a small bottle of water and small beer and the bill was over £30. There are much better laces than this.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed C Seven Restaurant also viewed

Xlendi, Island of Gozo
Xlendi, Island of Gozo
 
Xlendi, Island of Gozo
Xlendi, Island of Gozo
 

Been to C Seven Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage C Seven Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.