We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good overall” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ramla Bay Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Ramla Bay Resort to your Saves list
Ramla Bay Resort
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Marfa L/O, Mellieha, Island of Malta MLH 7100, Malta   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Mellieha
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Good overall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

Clean well maintained.I love the Location.It is easy to catch a ship to Gozo from Mellieha. I felt the dinner and drinks was a little expensive. Its great to stay here over weekends, they have live Music and its very relaxing.

I would definitely recommend any one and If I ever visit Malta again I would definitely stay here.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
martinfrandon, Director of Sales at Ramla Bay Resort, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear Bigbear_om,
We thank you for choosing our Resort for your recent stay and for posting a positive review.
We look forward to host you once again for your next visit.

Regards

Martin Farrugia Randon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,098 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    385
    408
    198
    75
    32
See reviews for
300
539
35
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (303)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013 via mobile


Our second stay at the Ramla bay...would I return? Yes,
Would I recommend to a friend? Yes,

We stayed for a week 2nd to 9th June Half board,great weather, food very acceptable,pool great cleanliness superb. Staff super helpful.

Hired a car for 3 days to go to beautiful Gozo, Valleta, Bugibba, Selima, Blue Lagoon easy to drive around the beautiful Island no worries.

Ricardo is great and works very hard at getting kids involved if they want in animation activities. After all we go on holiday to spend time with our son having family fun rather than sunbathing all day whilst someone else entertains your children!!!

We are well travelled and take several
Holidays each year, we have stayed in a wide variety of hotels,we like to make the most of every Holiday exploring and embracing every place, if you want to moan about the size of a TV, the hair dryer power, a view of scrubland, wether your bathroom is too small, or your curtains aren't modern enough maybe Benidorm holiday world is the place for you!!

We forgot to print our boarding passes for our return journey the guy at reception went the extra mile to help us, I left my a bag in the spa they are going to forward this on how helpful.

Malta is a beautiful Island and it's people kind generous and gracious, thanks again Ramla bay for providing a great holiday for me and my family :)

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
martinfrandon, Director of Sales at Ramla Bay Resort, responded to this review, June 19, 2013
Dear thetravellingcrew,

We thank you for your second stay and thank you for stating that you would return. It is a real boost whenever we receive similar reviews.
You seem to love our islands and found your way around, It might be a boastful statement from my part, but yes, our islands are well worth a visit.
I will pass on your comments to Ricardo.
Thank you once again and looking forward to host you for your next stay

Best regards
Martin Farrugia Randon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

I have just returned from a 2 Week stay at the ramlabay resort...

My boyfriend recommended malta as it's very historic and is a beautiful country, so i didnt hesitate! Before booking i read reviews on ramla bay with people saying that the town isn't far away.. The hotel looked amazing so i thought, yes definety! We booked BB because we like to go out for meals at night and aren't fussy about lunch times! When we arrived we was greeted by a rude receptionist by the name sylvia.. Who told us that our room wouldn't be ready for another 2 hours! So we decided to go for a nosey and i wasnt shocked at how nice the pool area was as id seen on pictures it was lovely with a nice atmposhere! When our room was ready we were on the first floor and was a lovely clean room! We went for a walk noticing that there isn't one resturant near by.. I was abit upset, thinking we had made massive mistake so we decided to upgrade to HB because we thought we wouldn't have enough money to get us to and from town every night in taxis aswell as eating out, it was a good decison in the end! The resturant is nice and tidy but the staff need a lesson on how to smile sometimes! There is a lot of pushing and cutting in due to some rude guests though but you get them where ever you go! We booked with thomas cook, the rep was nice but i think had a lot to learn having only been there for a month, the first time we saw her was shortly after we arrived and i got upset about our location, she tried her best to comfort and reassure us, she offered us a hotel change but also asvised us that there charges involved at which point we decided to upgrade instead. The second time we saw her we booked our trips, (just to make sure we got out of the resort although we had planned to do so anyway) to mosta, mdina, blue grotto and markets, a village festival and the mediterrian sea life park, i highly reccommend swimming with the dolphins there!! We booked a couple of early trips and were being picked up at 7 45, so we went to the resturant to see if it was open at 7 15, there was people eating and the door was open so we went and and was very rudely shoved out by Helen, a waitress, she said you have to book early breakfast! I explained we was on a trip and she did not bother (we found out booking early breakfast is a phone call from reception to the resturant). We caught the bus to mellieha one day and it was the worst experience of my life! Rude people on an over filled bus! If you do use the buses which is a very cheap way to see the island and get around at €2.60 for a day ticket, i reccommend being close to doors otherwise you will struggle to get off before the bus sets off again! mellieha is very quiet with around 5-6 resturants, a loverly beach and nice scenary. I wouldnt go back to the ramla bay, i would go back to malta and stay in either Buggiba for a bit more going on or st Julians for a lot more going on!
We admit we made a mistake with the hotel beacause the resort has nothing, no resturants, no bars and no cafes that might be fine for some people but not for me and my partner or other couples that like a bit going on just for varities sake!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
martinfrandon, Manager at Ramla Bay Resort, responded to this review, July 3, 2013
Dear Ashley181188

Thank you for choosing Malta and our Resort. Although we are pleased to note that you have enjoyed your holiday, and the facilities of the Ramla Bay Resort, we are disappointed to read that you were not well informed about the location of the Resort. The nearest bus stop is a 5 minute walk away from us, and Mellieha (the nearest village) is 5 kilometers away.
Taxi to Mellieha costs 10 euros (each way), and within this village there are numerous Restaurants and Pubs.
We also find your statements to be quite unfair, since apart from our Main Restaurant – The Horizon, during the summer months we also have the Alang Alang Restaurant, the Sea Breeze Pool bar and the Sunset lounge.
A quick check on the internet would have given you the exact location information of the Resort.

We regret that you will not be returning to our Resort, however we definitely look forward to welcoming you to our lovely islands in the future.

Warm Regards
Martin Farrugia Randon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitehaven
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

I have just returned from a lovely holiday and stay in the Ramla Bay Resort. I'd like to start with the good points for this hotel:

1) We paid for the cheapest room which is a country view room. We were pleased with the room allocated as we could see quite a lot of the sea as well as the scrub land behind the hotel.

2) The food was cooked to a reasonable standard and did vary every night. There were plenty of options on the AI drinks menu which included some of the cocktails as well as beer, house wine and local spirits.

3) The fridge in the room was stocked once on arrival with an assortment of both soft drinks and beer, wine etc.

4) A boat trip out to Comino was provided free of charge as part of the AI with the blue waves boat company that runs from a jetty down by the hotels beach. This was unexpected and a nice touch. You are also able to hire out pedalos and canoes for free as part of the AI.

5) The hotel although a little out on a limb at the top of the island is well connected with buses to local resorts. Due to the fact that the hotel is about a 25 minutes walk to the ferry terminal to Gozo and all the buses from there come back past the hotel next door (The Riviera)

6) At lunch time you are able to eat in the main horizon restaurant as part of the AI or wait until 14:30 and be served a la carte at either the pool snack bar or the main bar.

This last point leads me onto some of the negatives for the hotel:

1) The snack bar a la carte is only available after 14:30 on the AI, this could be problematic for those wanting to eat near the pool at certain times i.e. children's meal times. The menu in the snack bar has things which are marked AI. This means at least half of the menu would have to be paid for. There is enough choice on the AI options to get through a week. This is the first time however I have been to an AI hotel where they have been fussy about which food is provided under the AI option as well as drinks.

2) The food in the main restaurant as I have already mentioned did vary and was cooked to a reasonable standard. It was obvious though that the hotel is trying to save money by serving cheap cuts of meat such as chicken drumsticks and pork belly. I could hardly blame them for this if the hotel was entirely AI but many residents were paying 20 euros a head for this buffet and at that price I feel this is unacceptable.

3) The staff are very varied in their attitude towards customers, we were met by a grumpy receptionist and one of the bar staff in the main bar was a little grouchy.

This point is maybe a little misleading as some were lovely and couldn't do enough particularly Zuzanna and Marek who were always smiling when serving at the pool bar.

Overall I had a good time at the hotel and the answers to the key questions of would I go back or Would I recommend to a friend? Are both Yes.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
martinfrandon, Director of Sales at Ramla Bay Resort, responded to this review, June 19, 2013
Dear Cumbrian Traveler,
We thank you for your positive post and for choosing our Resort for your recent stay. We are also very glad to note that in your final comments you state that you will recommend us and will be staying again, for this another big thank you.
Re All Inclusive entitlement the operator you booked with should have given you all the information of what it includes. Yes, this also includes ,during May to October, a free trip per stay to the sister island of Comino as well as free use of the padalos and canoes.
The snacks are available from the pool bar and main bar between 11.00 to 12.30 and 14.30 to 18.00 hrs. During peak lunch time from 12.30 to 14.30 meals are served at the main Buffet Restaurant. We do this for the simple reason to avoid waiting time and queuing up in the pool/ main bar since they are smaller outlets.
Those guests who book with us on Bed & Breakfast basis have the alternate to choose either from our snack menu with prices starting from € 5.00 or for a full buffet meal from the main restaurant price range being from € 18.00 to € 20.50.
We look forward to host you once again for another positive stay.
Regards

Martin Farrugia Randon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

We had a lovely holiday at the Ramla Bay Resort, having chosen it after reading through a few dozens of other 3, 4 and 5-star hotel reviews in Malta. I can now confirm from the personal experience that it is indeed a lovely hotel and it probably passes as a 4-star hotel in that country, but I wouldn't give it more than 3+ anywhere else.

On a positive side: nice spacious room exactly as booked (seaview with a terrace and AC), lovely terrace/balcony, spacious bathroom, breakfast food was varied and plentyfull (proper hot English type of breakfast too, which is not that usual in the rest of Europe!). We pre-ordered breakfast only with our reservation, but ended up using the hotel restaurant for the buffet dinner as well on most of the days as the prices seemed very reasonable and food was absolutely great (even though a bit repetitive as other reviewers mentioned). Lovely private sandy beach with clear and shallow water (our 2-year old son loved it!) and self-drive boats and paddle boats hire, three outdoor pools, excellent spa facilities (indoor pool, sauna, steam room, gym, massage/facials etc). Everything was clean, in working order, within reach.

On a negative side: if you are after an immaculate, spotless 4-star interior, then it's not the place for you. There are very obvious signs of wear and tear everywhere, from very cheap and over-used toilet brushes and bins to really-really cheap and faded bed throws, curtains and walls and carpets everywhere. Not to mention a relict 14'' boxy tv set which can barely pass as a tv anyway due to the picture quality (well, at least one can't argue - it IS a tv in the room...).

Amongst the other small, but annoying disappointments I'd like to mention the lack of kids entertainment facilities (no, one 'game room' with two and a half plastic toys and one slide on a concrete (!) surface surrounded by cactuses the size of my little boy do not count as entertainment...). And half a dozen of animators whose only job seemed to be to stand by the restaurant door each morning to greet you (seriously, I've never seen them doing anything else, it was a kind of a local joke or something... :)) were not very entertaining either.

Also, free Wi-Fi was only available in the lobby and it was so poor and weak, coming and going all the time, that we almost considered paying 8 EUR a day (!) for a not so free version of it. C'mon people! What is it - 1979?! Wi-Fi is a neccessity, not a luxury nowdays!

Oh, and don't forget the location - if you do not drive, you can pretty much forget about a casual stroll through the town/along the sea in the evening as there is no town within any walking distance. To get anywhere habitable you would either have to walk a few miles or take a local bus, but I guess it's a matter of personal preference - some people do not like those walks anyway.

However, having said all that, it was still a nice summer holiday, local food, wine and especially bakery was excellent, we did have a rented car for all the sightseeing needs, and the seaview and sunset from that terrace in our room was priceless! Just lower your expectations slightly and don't go there if you're after a posh and exquisite accommodation.... :)

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
martinfrandon, Director of Sales at Ramla Bay Resort, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
Dear Ana F,

Thank you for finding time to post your review. We are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay in our Resort.
We have taken note of your positive and negative points. We are at the moment finishing a new children’s playground which is located in our garden.
We look forward to welcoming you once again

Regrads

Martin Farrugia Randon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zoetermeer, The Netherlands
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

We had a wonderful time in Malta. This hotel is nice, spacious rooms, good value for money.

While booking the hotel we were given a room number over the invoiced, however when we checked-in we were given a different room on the same floored. Inspite of confirming it was deluxe panaroma view and not panaroma view room, we found our room was inferior in decoration compared to room beside ours, which we saw when they were being cleaned after a check-outs.
Anyway we were in no mood of bickering over it and spoiling out holidays. Anyway the space of the room was about same with beautiful big balcony and wonderful views overlooking Gozo. Our son, 11 months old then, loved the freedom as he can walk to balcony, stand there and gaze outside and enough space in the room to move around. One of the biggest rooms space-wise that we stayed in Europe.

However i was a bit disappointed with bathroom as it is very basic and could have been better. This hotel advertises itself as 4 star but they have toiletries in sachet and no hair dryer. Well or atleast that is what i thought before finding a hair-dryer in one of the side-table drawers of bed. But it looked old and wore out, when i started it within two mins it shut down as got too warm. So basically back to no hair-dryer. Also no plug for it in bathroom so basically had to use it in room (well for two mins that was).

They had both different charging points, both European and UL ones. But it was annoying as then we were left with on two charging point at tea kettles and ended up unplugging things everytime that we needed to charge something. But don't know may be hotel would have provided us converter if we asked, but we never complained or asked so cannot comment further on that.

In the cupboard, middle part was mirror and below that it seemed like space for minibar, but it was strange that small fridge was beside study table and this space was left empty with a big whole in it which looked like was cut for cables. So basically waste of space. You cannot use it as a cupboard shelf and it is just there ! I felt that was strange.

Breakfast is a bit repetitive, we got tired after initial 3-4 days. However i loved their yogurts and so did our son.

Room-keeping was okay in general. One day when we returned back to hotel room, our room was done and still found a dirty bed-sheet in our son's cot, and that too changed and arranged in a flower shape with the dirty-spot facing up ! I was amazed ! Next day i complained to cleaning lady and she gave excuse that she wasn't working previous day but anyway changed and cleaned it.

In summary, hotel is nice but it is definitely not a four star hotel, it has a potential though to be nicer improving on small details.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
martinfrandon, Director of Sales at Ramla Bay Resort, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Dear Lopa_Shah

Thank you for choosing our Resort for your recent stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your holiday and have taken note of your comments.
I feel, for the reader’s sake, that a few points need clarifications.
On some of our floors we have different categories and room types. It could just be that the room next to you is a Junior Suite which has completely different decor and pricing.
I am afraid that in Malta it is not permitted to have any electric plugs in the bathrooms this being for safety reasons.
Hotel classifications are not self-made. The Malta Tourism Authority which falls under the Ministry Of Tourism classifies the Hotels according to European bench marks.
Being a family friendly Resort we are glad that your son enjoyed his stay.
Thank you once again

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

We hated the first room we were put in as the 'country view' turned out to be a glimpse of the sea over a long noisy generator. No time could be spent on that balcony nor could we have the door open so the next room they offered us was ground floor, level with the car park! The reception staff were very hostile about us wanting to see different rooms but I really wasn't happy. 3rd time lucky we thought as we settled on a more basic room on the groud floor but on the other side of the hotel over looking the bar so we had pretty trees and bushes to look at. We were pleased until the evening came and the bar filled up! Every night the entertainment went on till past 12pm and its packed - super noisy!!! We had ear plugs thankfully but be carful of being near the bar! I think they were having a laugh with us as I'd complained that the 1st room was so noisy!
The hotel is in a very remote location, you need a car or are stuck waiting for busses. It's a long way down to Mellieha or anywhere.
I had to take my own food in to breakfast after the 3rd day. I like to eat a lot at breakfast, healthy ish 1st course then naughty croissants but they never had any patisserie goods just tasteless dry cake. If you like an English breakfast every day then this hotel offers that but the continental options where seriously poor quality.
The cleanliness of the hotel was also a let down, I found the toilets near the resturant dirty at breakfast time - how?! Surely that's the 1st place they clean after the howdiness of the night before round the bar!
You have to pay to borrow beach towels, I've never experienced that before.
I could go on about this hotel but I'll leave it there!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
martinfrandon, Director of Sales at Ramla Bay Resort, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
Dear Shdjdjdj

Thank you for choosing Malta and the Ramla Bay Resort. We are disappointed to read that you were not satisfied.
Our buffet breakfast, includes a vast variety of cooked items, cold cuts, yoghurts, fresh fruit, cereals, bread as well breakfast cake besides other items that change on a daily basis.
Beach towels are charged at 2.50 euros per towel and then per change, we have never claimed that this is a free service. This is a minimal laundry charge and guests are free to bring their own towel or buy one.
Live entertainment is on at the bar 5 evenings a week, this ends at 2330hrs.
Regarding the other issues, since we do not have your name and dates, we are not able to verify, we therefore ask you to kindly send us an e-mail on sales@ramlabayresort.com in order to check in detail.

We hope you will return,

Warm Regards

Martin Farrugia Randon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramla Bay Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramla Bay Resort

Address: Marfa L/O, Mellieha, Island of Malta MLH 7100, Malta
Location: Malta > Island of Malta > Mellieha
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Mellieha
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Mellieha
#4 Luxury Hotel in Mellieha
#4 Family Hotel in Mellieha
#4 Romantic Hotel in Mellieha
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramla Bay Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 280
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramla Bay Resort is situated on the northernmost shore of Malta, limits of Mellieha. The Resort offers spectacular views of the sister Islands of Comino and Gozo and is blessed with ample land and surrounded by landscaped gardens. Malta’s most popular Sandy Beaches of Mellieha is just a few kilometres away accessible by public transport.Amenities include: *Private Sandy Beach,*3 Outdoor /1 Indoor Pool, SPA, and *Water Sport Centre,Tennis Court as well as Meeting and Conference facilities.(* May to October) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Despegar.com, Odigeo, getaroom.com, HostelBookers and Hotels.com so you can book your Ramla Bay Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramla Bay Hotel Mellieha
Hotel Ramla Bay
Ramla Bay Resort Malta/Mellieha
Ramla Bay Malta
Malta Ramla Bay
Ramla Bay Hotel Malta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramla Bay Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.