We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Restaurante-Pizzeria La Bruschetta de Viviana y Cristina
C/Arquitecto Gomez Cuesta | Residencial Paradero 2 Nº9 Las Américas, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Improve this listing
Ranked #77 of 469 Restaurants in Arona
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Costa Adeje, Spain
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“excellent pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013

Vibrant and exciting place to eat, great service , really friendly staff and food was excellent. easy to find in Playa de las Americas. Book during busy times. Recomanded!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    9
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Yassss Hunny”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

The food here is quality and authentic. Big portions and value for money. The staff here are friendly. The late closing hours make this place even more wonderful!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Nice welcome,feeling like to be back home and not in the restaurant.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013 via mobile

When i first come into this restaurant,waitress looked me and made very nice welcome.I was wondering if we know each other.She looks very pleasant to see me.Later i discover that she is not just one of the waitress,she also own this place.Her name is Cristina.Anyway...i wasnt alone,there was more guests coming in...and she was very nice to all of theme.
I love sollomio steak with mashroom sauce.I was surprised because they used to serve it TILL 2PM!!!!!!!
No cheap...no expensive....But if you want to feel "special" than i can really recommend this place.!!!!!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mansfield, United Kingdom
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic as always”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

We are regular customers to La Brushetta, because of the lovely friendly welcome we receive, nicely furnished restaurant and fantastic food.

We are always greeted as old friends and usually receive complimentary canapes. The service is excellent, and the menu is very varied, with a variety of specials always available. The food is fantastically consistent. Can recommend the salmon and cream cheese pancakes and the stuffed mushrooms for starters and the pizza's and pasta dishes are also excellent.

Thank you to Viviana, Cristina and their staff.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“What a discovery!!!! Che Scoperta!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2012 via mobile

A friend told us go and try it because it's worth it!!! We did and we will definitely go back probably over and over!!
Food is great! We tried Mozzarella in Carrozza and Bruschette a sorpresa and both were fresh and extremely tasty. But we went there for pizza so after starters we were very excited about the pizza and a bit worried because expectations were high now..... the best Italian pizza I ever try a Tenerife. You can't fail it. Ingredients were great and cooked perfectly in the wood fire oven!!!!! Amazing!!! Also staff was great, the 2 waitresses were really friendly and the owner Viviana came and check on us twice. She is really proud of what they serve and the should be!!
Viviana told us that she actually make her own pasta and her own filled pasta so now we will have to go back and try. Ah! Don't forget that prices are very good too. 3 people, 2 started, 3pizzas, 4 beers, 2 large glasses of wine, 2 round of liquors..... €20 each!!! Well spent money!!!!!!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurante-Pizzeria La Bruschetta de Viviana y Cristina also viewed

Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
 
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
 

Been to Restaurante-Pizzeria La Bruschetta de Viviana y Cristina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Restaurante-Pizzeria La Bruschetta de Viviana y Cristina, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.