We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good good good!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Karting Club Tenerife

Karting Club Tenerife
Carretera del Cho S/N | Autopista del Sur TF-1 - Salida 25, 38640 Arona, Tenerife, Spain
+34 922 730 703
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 69 things to do in Arona
Attraction details
Airdrie, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“good good good!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

me and my partner went karting and it was fantastic dont get very long but well worth the money and you get a free bus that takes you there and picks you back up , would really recommend this and go on the 400cc much faster

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    41
    18
    10
    5
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“day out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

great fun and only 5 mins away from golf del sur, fun for the family or with mates, can also get food there too

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tenerife
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“karting for kids and adults. Great fun.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2013

Excitement, good viewing from stand above the track. Grandchildren and grandpa for his 70th birthday enjoyed the track. We live just ten mintues away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inverness, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
23 attraction reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
379 helpful votes 379 helpful votes
“Bring trainers otherwise you will lose your flip flops”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

Fantastic day out good fun, would advise to take trainers as I lost both mine, and the peddles can be quite hot. Great for all ages :)

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“it was ok”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

it wasn't my idea of going to the place but i had to cos my dad wanted to go on to the petrol go karts before we went home

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Karting Club Tenerife also viewed

Los Cristianos, Arona
 
Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife
 

Been to Karting Club Tenerife? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Karting Club Tenerife, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.