We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ok for the kids” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Holiday World Maspalomas

Holiday World Maspalomas
Avda. Touroperador Tui | 35100 - Gran Canaria, 35100 Maspalomas, Gran Canaria, Spain
+34 928 73 04 98
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 7 Attractions in Maspalomas
Type: Amusement/ Theme Parks, Amusement Parks
Attraction details
cleethorpes
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“ok for the kids”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2014

ok for a few hours to pass its a bit dear in there but its ok for the kids some times you have to wait to get on a ride as there will be about 1 staff for 3 or 4 rides pool is 1 euro like most rides in the arcade

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

372 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    86
    132
    106
    34
    14
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Antalya, Turkey
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
17 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Families and children”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2014

A good place for families and children to have some fun. Amusment park with many possibilities to spend your free time.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bournemouth
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“great for the kids”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014

great outing for the kids, fair ground rides, ten pin bowling amusements, better in the evening, bowling cafe bar is good value for money

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Not great!”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2014

On our first day we came here because it was a short walk from our apartments. We ordered some lunch but it seemed to be an inconvenience for them. The member of staff who served us was quite rude, so we did not return.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tempsford, null, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Tourist tip”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2014

Badly maintained, expensive with no service. It's just one of those laces that was probably good I. It's day but is now tired and very old fashioned

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Holiday World Maspalomas also viewed

Playa del Ingles, Gran Canaria
Maspalomas, Gran Canaria
 
Maspalomas, Gran Canaria
 

Been to Holiday World Maspalomas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday World Maspalomas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.