We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel but....” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Leonardo Da Vinci Hotel

Save Saved
You added Leonardo Da Vinci Hotel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Leonardo Da Vinci Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Via Iv Novembre 3, 25010 Limone sul Garda, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #14 of 43 hotels in Limone sul Garda
England
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Lovely hotel but....”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2010

what are people complaining about! So what if there is a tile missing or a crack in the ceiling...how sad is it that people use things like this to judge a hotel! This is a lovely hotel with lovely rooms, pools and staff and good food and spotlessly clean - isnt that what makes a holiday... I have stayed at many 5* hotels so I went here with an open mind here. I was NOT disappointed. So what if my ceiling had a crack on it! Here's my summary;

Pool - cold but that was
due to the sun not having been around long enough to warm it up. I am a wimp with cold pools but even I got in and swam - a case of once you are in and moving its fine (inside one was warmer). All 3 were extremely clean and all well presented - so ticks the box for me.

Rooms - I had 2 single beds (which could be pushed together), a sofa bed, 2 bathrooms (with plenty of towels for a change), 2 patios, pool towels, lots of storgage (including 30 hangers), a tv and fridge. Does anyone need anything else... you aren't there to sit in the room all day/night afterall. The rooms are kept spotlessly clean by the daily maid. We did not need the aircon on despite it being 80+ everyday we were there but bear in mind it does not get switched on until June (and that is a government stipulation not the hotels choice).

Food - now this is important to me as I contracted E-coli and dysentry from a 5* hotel. Now to say I am now extremely cautious is an understatement but I am also very fussy. I did not struggle ONCE with an evening meal here. We only paid £20 more to stay here all inc. compared to a half board in another resort so we decided if we ate out for lunch a few times it was still worth it. All meals are buffet/self service. Evening meals were salads, rolls, 2 pasta dishes, childrens pasta corner, 2 prepared meat dishes (eg beef in a sauce, chicken, pork loins), a potato/rice dish, fish dish, one freshly carved dish and 3 trays of vegetables. Puddings are fantastic - approx 12 different ones and all devine. There are 6 different ice creams and also cheese, biscuits and yummy fruit. Breakfast - there are boiled and scrambled eggs, bacon and beans - and that is it on the cooked breakfast side. BUT there is also fab breads, yoghurts, fruit, meats, cheeses, cereals etc....so it is more than enough...or do you eat a full fry up everyday at home... Lunch - now this is my only down. There was salad, rolls, cold meat/cheese, one plainish pasta dish and one 'other' (which could be sausages, burgers, fish fingers anything really but it was different every day).... and chips every single day. That got a bit boring I must admit but think about it and you can adapt it...make a cheese roll, or chop the sausage and put it in the pasta...just a bit of imagination and you can deal with it. If thats not enough there are cakes/biscuits and an ice lolly fridge available which you can help yourselves to throughout the day. Drinks are a plus here and will save you a lot of money. Tea/coffee, beer, wines, fizzy, waters and the obvious optics (gin, whiskey, ameretto, brandy, martinis, vodka) etc. Its all you need really. No its not the cocktails 5* type of hotel but it is a great hotel. Oh and can you not mention the fantastic job the restaurant manager does - he is brilliant and yes really does look like Basil Falty! Oh and one more thing one morning there was a powercut at breakfast (meaning no hot drinks/food/toast etc) this was a powercut just like we have here and not a fault of the hotel...so what did he do? He opened the bar to allow access to the coffee machines and set up tables of champage for people and apologised for over 24hours for the inconvenience!

Reception-staff are so warm and helpful and this really made a nice change from the often frosty response you can often receive.

Location-yes it IS hilly - and I mean it! If you have difficulties walking (which I do) then it can be hard going. It is set in the mountains so obviously it will be steep they have done a good job of breaking it up to different levels but it is still short sharp STEEP hills - but I did it in my own time so dont let that put you off to much.

There is a bus service that takes you down to Limone throughout the day and the drivers are lovely and safe (unlike my Thomson return coach trip). Only downside here is it stops at 6ish in the evening but the walk is a nice one (via a road at the rear of the hotel) but again it is steep once you get to the last part of it. If you think about it the town is at the waters edge and the hotel is in the mountains so there are going to be some hills going between the two. I would feel 100% safe walking this and being in Limone as a girl on my own.

Thomson/Crystal reps - are the same people (Thomsons). Katy and Claire are both lovely girls. We didn't book any excersions with them but the feedback was good.

Animation-these guys deserve a special mention. They have to be the friendlist I have ever met! They dont push you to do the usual adult games (ping pong, water polo etc) but they do take the time to say hello, are so friendly and are cheeky/charming. Would thoroughly recommend you watch the water polo - Daniel has a hilarious way of changing the scores throughout the game. They do a fab job of speaking whatever your language is and are genuinely funny and nice (not patronising or pushing) team. I dont have children but have to say they were a hit there too, remembering names, little details and even when they werent officially working would have time for the children.

Limone is a charming resort (with the best fireworks I have ever seen). Malcesine is fab (accessed via the ferry) with fab leather goods, cafes and a cable car (worth doing but dont eat in the restaurant at the top as food is over priced and cold but OK for a drink). Riva is busier but good shopping.

Think that sums up what was a fantastic holiday I have just had in this beautiful place and in a lovely hotel. I never go back to the same place again as too many places in the world to see.... but this is going to be my exception but next time I will go for 2 weeks!

Enjoy!

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

310 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    133
    79
    58
    25
    15
See reviews for
106
121
4
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
helsby
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2010

have been to this hotel a few times now & it is looking a little bit dated and is in need of a refurb, the views are fantasic and limone is a lovely place to visit, the resturants & bars are very good value and there are some good tours to take in

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WALES
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2010

Had such a lovely holiday at this hotel that we actually booked again yesterday to go back in August this year .The location is beautiful, people so friendly and food was fab we go to relax and we loved the area for walking.

Yes i agree the walls are thin and you can hear some noise but we didnt spend our holiday in our room and at night all was quiet.

Italian and German guest were there also which is to be expected if i wanted to be amongst british people why go abroad.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
98 reviews 98 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
231 helpful votes 231 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2009

The hotel is well appointed on the Southern edge of Limone and is only a 5 minute ride on the courtesy bus to the centre of the town, or a 20 minute stroll along the back path, which is safer than the busy main road. Although situated on the main lake road, noise is not a problem. The staff on reception were friendly and efficient and check-in was easy.

We paid for a superior room and requested a low floor as some of the rooms are up the hillside and we didn't fancy mountaineering several times per day. The room was very comfortable, and adequately furnished. The bathroom was clean and spaceous with bath, shower, basin, toilet and bidet and towels regularly changed. The maid was very friendly and did an excellent job cleaning the room. She also noticed my birthday cards and arranged for a bottle of sparkling wine to left in the room; which was much appreciated and enjoyed. The view from the balcony looking across the lake was excellent and this was so with all superior rooms. There was particularly good storage space with plenty of hangers in the wardrobes. You are also provided with a pool towel so it is not essential to pack one. The downside was that the brochure described the rooms as being air-conditioned between June and September (September in my book having 30 days). This was unfortunately not the case. The air-conditioning throughout the hotel was switched off on the 15th September, the day before our arrival. There had been 3 days of rain, before and including the day we arrived but for the remaining 13 days of our holiday, temperatures were in the late 20's and on a number of days exceeded 30 degrees. As it was not much cooler at night-time, it meant that everytime you had a shower (even a cool one), you were boiling hot whilst trying to get ready and it was so hot that sleeping was unbearable. Although we complained, it was to no avail and for this reason our holiday was spoiled.

The main restaurant was very well run by John (restaurant manager/head waiter) who is often likened to Basil Fawlty because of his height 6'3" although I personally thought he looked more like Ian Rush. I cannot praise John highly enough, he ensured you always had somewhere to sit and that if you sat on a table that had been cleared, that it was reset immediately and that plates were cleared quickly when you had finished. He always went round the restaurant and found time for a quick chat with each guest on a daily basis and had an amazing memory for details of where you were going to or where you had been. He is a true gent and is without doubt the face of the hotel. Without him, the place would be nothing. There was a good selection of food at breakfast and dinner, help yourself buffet. Lunch was light, with salads, pasta or burgers, chips etc. Perfectly adequate and of course the Italian's do make good pasta. We used the other waiter service restaurant 3 times. This is actually a recesses area of the main restaurant, where service starts at 7p.m. and you are served a 5-course meal, which is excellent. There is no limit to the number of times that you can use this restaurant; the only proviso is that you book your table at reception before 8.30p.m. the night before. You can look at the menu for the next day and if you like it - book it, if you don't like the look of the choices, use the buffet. The other big plus was that they would open the restaurant early in the morning for you if you were going on excursions or were leaving and had an early start. This allowed you to have a continental breakfast which was very handy. You simply have to inform reception before 8.30 p.m. the previous night. The only downside to the restaurant was once again the lack of the advertised air-conditioning which was detrimental to our holiday and if i'm being really picky, slightly too many chips.

There was a reasonably sized indoor bar area and an extensive outdoor area, half of which was usually canopied and where the majority of the evening entertainment took place. The bar is self service with a beer pump (which tended to be a bit lively) machines for red and white wine, cola, orange and still or fizzy water. There were optics serving whisky, brandy, grappa, amoretto, vodka, red or sweet white vermouth, gin and white rum as part of the all inclusive package. Large ice bucket and lots of fresh lemon slices. Branded spirits were available to buy if you so wished. A variety of teas, coffee and chocolate available by machine. Remember the optics measure 40cl so a double is very large. The girls on the bar usually did a good job keeping the bottles stocked up and the ice and lemon full as well as collecting and washing the glasses. There were times though, that you had to wait and a number of occaisions where there was a queue whilst some people made up their minds. The tonic in the machine was taken off after the first week and replaced by orange although there was a bottle behind the bar but this was kept hidden and you wouldn't have found it without asking.

The evening entertainment was quite varied and for the most part very good, particularly the classical 3 pce on a Sunday night, very talented performers. Whilst I like a "mini disco", usually 20 minutes is more than long enough and so at the best part of an hour every night, it out stayed its' welcome and the "hookie- kookie" appears to have been lost in translation. The bingo night is a waste of space and just an excuse for the over-exuberant animation team to be even more ludicrous than normal.

The indoor pool area and indoor activities, sauna, gym etc were more than adequate and there if you wanted them. A swimming cap must be worn in the indoor pool.

The main outdoor pool was above the level of the main hotel building and had superb views of the lake. There is a large sun-bed area around 3 sides and a covered seating area with tables and chairs on the fourth side. The sun-beds are quite comfortable and there are plenty of umbrellas. The pool itself could have done with a bit of a clean. There was a cleanaing machine permanently in the water whilst we were there but no signs of it being used. Another example of why bother at the end of the season. Light meals were advertised as being available from the snack area of the pool but these too were absent.
During our first week there were facilities for tea, coffee, water, soft drinks, beer and 6 optics. By the second week, all the tables and chairs had been removed and all the drinks including that basic essential in a hot climate, WATER! This meant a treck down several stairs, a walk along to the lifts and then two floors down to the bar for water and then the reverse process back to the pool. If you wanted say 6 glasses of water per day, by the time you had finished going up and down, you wouldn't have time to relax by the pool and you go on holiday to relax. Having paid for these facilities, it is an unacceptable disgrace to have them withdrawn and a further detriment to our holiday.

The same can be said for the private beach area by the lakeside. This is a well laid out area with beds and brollies but you have to go down about 90 steps to get to it and obviously even worse, up 90 steps to get back. There are a limited number of rooms down there as well as a restaurant and snack facilities. These rooms have undoubtedly the best views of the lake but the restaurant and snack facilities are only open in the high season July & August, whilst the rooms are available throughout the summer season. This limiting of services is not of an acceptable standard for a supposed 4* hotel. We went down there on our last full day and even at that time of year, it was packed. Great views, a nice cooling dip in the lake (water shoes recommended): but a hell of a long way up the steps and across the main road back to the hotel for food and drink.

The majority of people work long and had for their holidays and even late in the season, you are paying top dollar for a 4 star all inclusive. It is only reasonable therefore, to expect the same facilities and standards that have been available to other guests throughout the year, particularly as the hotel does not close until mid October. As many of these were unavailable I can only give this hotel a 3 star rating, which makes it overpriced. Having seen it, done it and got the T-shirt, it is unlikely that we would return. I would recommend it however, for a one off experience but with the caveat that the buyer beware if going there after mid September.

Out and about.

Our rep told us it was cheap to eat in Italy. Either he was on an amazing salary, probably the comission of all the trips he sold, or he was eating somewhere different to us. An average bowl of pasta for lunch or pizza, for 2 with a couple of beers (0.4 lt or 3/4 pint) equates to about £30 if you want anything of a view. If you wander around the back streets you may find a little bit cheaper but no view. A small coffee is £2.50 per cup for a small tea cup size. 3 scoops of icecream for 2 and 2 cokes £15. 2 pints of Guinness and 3/4 of a pint of lager £16 and someone mentioned rip-off Britain? There are lots of great places to see and it is easy getting around the lake but can be quite expensive if you want to see the lot. Venice is great and probably just about worth the money and this was the cheapest place to eat at £25 as we found a good self-service restaurant, recommended by John the head waiter. I'm sure you will enjoy a visit to Lake Garda providing you are aware of the pitfall before you go. This was undoubtably the most expensive all inclusive holiday we have ever had and I don't mean the price of the hotel, but money actually spent whilst there and we always go all inc: but we did cram in a lot of sight-seeing.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, England
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2009

Travelled with First Choice and stayed at this hotel for the last 2 weeks of September and we really did notice the difference between facilities on the first and week and the lack of them on the second! On the first week the outdoor pool bar was open with a great choice of drinks. No food at lunchtime though (even though it's advertised in brochure) but didn't mind the walk back down to the dining room. There is also a nice shady area all down the left side of the pool which had plastic (but quite good quality) tables and chairs (it also provided good cover if there was a rain shower!) but approx 7 days after our arrival, while we were sunbathing, a staff member in a truck came along and started removing all the loungers from the left hand side of pool (behind shady area) plus the majority of the tables and chairs, leaving about 4 tables. We also noticed this day that the pool bar facilities had been greatly reduced. When we went back 2 days later the pool bar was closed altogether - I was livid! It must be remembered that this hotel is built on a HILLSIDE therefore you had to go down the to bar area just to get a drink of water and climb back up to where the pool is situated. Disgraceful! The least the management could have done is left the water machine at the pool, although in my opinion the management should have left ALL the facilities until the hotel was closed. The hotel was quite full (so they can't use the excuse it was half empty) and we've all paid good money to go there. If you want to sit around the pool with a drink you should be able to without having to walk up and down to a bar. This is not the way that the hotel is advertised in brochures and was a major inconvenience to us.

Another bugbear for us was the air-conditioning. It is switched off on Sept 15th. Again, it doesn't say this in ANY brochure, they say May-Sept, we took this to mean inclusive. The weather got quite hot yet they refused to put the air-con back on. The restaurant was almost unbearable in my opinion with everyone trying to get a seat in the conservatory part where they opened the doors, great air-con, open a door or window!! Our room was also very hot and even with the patio door open, the balcony was so enclosed we couldn't get any air into the room.

Now I've got my gripes out of the way I can get to the positives. The reception staff were very good, helpful and friendly. John the Restaurant Manager is an absolute revelation, to us he is the face of the hotel, he greets everyone as if they're long lost friends, remembers where you've been and gives little gems local tourist advice (told us the cheapest place to eat in Venice) and speaks excellent English and German. The maid we had was also very friendly and always attempted a conversation. The free shuttle bus into Limone centre was very much appreciated too.

I had no problem at all with the hotel food. The breakfast was quite adequate for our requirements, more than one choice of egg would have been nice but not enough to grumble about. It is already stated that the lunch is light - chips, pasta and small salad choice most days. As we were out about two thirds of the days we were there it didn't affect us much. The dinner on an evening is excellent. We never had any trouble with dishes not being replaced etc. Food was plentiful and delicious. There is also the option of having the waiter served, fixed menu - we did this 3 times, it's delicious and we were absolutely stuffed! Definitely recommend. The drinks are self-service which I liked but my husband wasn't too keen. There was beer, brandy, whisky (genuine Scottish), vodka, gin, grappa, rose vermouth, white vermouth and amaretto. A great coffee/tea machine and mixers including still/fizzy water, cola, orange and tonic (but the tonic had disappeared by the end of our holiday) and bowls of sliced lemons and ice. I thought it was a good selection. The entertainment was quite good too and we were particularly impressed by an instrumental 3 piece on Sunday nights (violin, double bass and keyboard) they were excellent.

We payed extra for a superior room which had an good view, was spacious with plenty of storage space and comfy beds. Well appointed bathroom too. It was well cleaned every day and linen and towels changed very regularly.

The beach area is lovely, fantastic views and very relaxing but you have to go down (and then back up) over 80 steps (some steep) to reach it so it's no good for infirm or disabled. I also thought that there should have been at least water at the bar area here too as it's even worse having to walk up all those steps then cross a busy road to get the main bar just to get a drink!

The surrounding area is absolutely beautiful and we made great use of the ferry to get around. As the exchange rate was so poor we were glad we went All-In when we saw the prices in the restaurants etc. 2.50 euros for a small cappuccinos. My husband got a bill of 6 euros for a pint of Guinness! Quite a few people we talked to agreed that the area is quite expensive so it was a blessing that we were All-in. We also took trips to Venice (not to be missed - loved the gondola), Verona and the Lake Tour which was a good way to see several villages in the south the of the lake which you might ordinarily miss.

In conclusion, we had a great (if tiring!) holiday but it would have been nice if ALL the facilities around the pool and lake had been left in place so that we didn't feel like second class guests, they should make it clear in future brochures about the removal of these facilities near the end of the season. The air-con being left on for an extra few weeks would have been nice - after all it is individually controlled in each room and not everyone would have used it, it would have made all the difference to us when the heat got up to nearly 30 degrees. Lake Garda is beautiful and is well worth exploring. Limone is a lovely little town which looks even nicer lit up on a nighttime. It is good that there's now an all-in hotel in the area which has great facilities for children - save you a fortune!

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gloucestershire
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2009

The service was excellent and our rooms were extremely nice. Limone village is only a short walk away but a regular free shuttle runs from the Hotel. The ferries are located in Limone and we found the trip to Marceline really lovely and Marceline is a lovely place to visit. The hotel has lovely pools if a little cold at this time of year. It is well worth upgrading to a lake view room. We had a lovely time with good weather and stunning views.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kippax,
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2009

sept 9th 2009 for 2 weeks 65th birthday/retirement present costing well over £2200 for two adults in a superior room ,all inclusive.
room was very good free fridge/safe/dressing gowns/ water/chocs and was kept very clean, sheets changed about 6/7 times and towels most days, they also gave us beach towels
meals,breakfast, good ,
lunch.poor chips/pasta ,salade/hamburgers/frankfurters
dinner.great, loads to eat, well cooked,steaks some times, always pork, chicken, turkey,always a italian dish, salades, sweets to die for, ice creams /fruit
pool very clean but very cold,free lolies, always the same, plenty of sun beds, entertainment team very good
night time entertainment., the groups/turns were very good ,free beer[very good] local spirits [good],
great veiws across the lake

the down side is night entertainment stoped between 10-30 and 11 0 clock no music at all, no food after 8 15pmyou can get loaded up with drinks at 10 55 bar shuts at 11pm the hotel says its 15/20 mins walk into limone its not 25/35mins is nearer about one half milesyou have to go the back way because if you walk on there roads you will be killed, in limone taxis stop at 11pm so you have to walk back
from the hotel lobby to the beach is a long,long way down,i went down once
from the lobby to our room was 104 steps+ a lot of sloping road the lifts will cut that in half, if you have ANY trouble at all in walking DONT Go
john harper

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Leonardo Da Vinci Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Da Vinci Hotel

Address: Via Iv Novembre 3, 25010 Limone sul Garda, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Brescia > Limone sul Garda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Luxury Hotel in Limone sul Garda
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Leonardo Da Vinci Hotel 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Tingo, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Leonardo Da Vinci Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Leonardo Da Vinci Limone
Leonardo Da Vinci Hotel Limone Sul Garda, Lake Garda, Italy

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Leonardo Da Vinci Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.