We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stunning view” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Olimpo

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Hotel Olimpo to your Saves list
Hotel Olimpo
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Via G. Chincherini, 98037 Letojanni, Sicily, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Letojanni
birmingham
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Stunning view”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014

We just came back after spending two weeks in this hotel. The hotel has a fantastic location at the top of the hill overlooking at the sea. Our room were a good size with sea and mountain. On arrival we had fresh fruit and water. We celebrated our son's birthday and he had a bottle of champagne in his room.The panoramic lift brings you down with a beautiful view of the bay. There is a charge for the wifi but in some places of the hotel you can connect to 'sala Azura wifi' free of charge.
Breakfast was limited, but enough variety. We liked having fresh orange juice everyday. In the evening we had a separate dining room with waiter service for drinks. There was a good selection of meat/fish and pasta dishes. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Michele was friendly and always looked after us.
Letojinni is a very small town and didn't have much to offer but Taromina is just 10 minutes away. We had difficulty in exchanging money as there is only one bank in the town and they only exchange £300 so we had to travel to Taromina to exchange the money but there are ATM where you can withdraw money.
Mount Etna is worthwhile to see and some guests booked their excursion from the hotel desk which was much cheaper then Thomson. We did an excursion to Arigento which was fabulous. The children under age of 25 and teachers pay half price but they do require ID. The Islo Bella Island is bus ride away which is very beautiful island.
The animation team are very friendly and work very hard, Francisco and Leonarda are good. The theater is very small so it use to be very difficult to see their shows.
On the whole we had a fantastic time and we were all delighted with hotel's location and beautiful gorgeous scenes.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WebPRManagerPHI, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Olimpo, responded to this review, August 29, 2014
Dear Roona,

thanks for your review. It's great to read that you had a fantastic time. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

326 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    127
    105
    50
    31
    13
See reviews for
110
107
9
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

Having read some of the negative reviews a couple of days before leaving I was a little wary of how this holiday and the holiday might turn out...completely unfounded!Some of reviews are a joke...ok I'm(and my family-travelled with my Mum&11yr.old daughter)quite adaptable but I really didn't need to adapt.The service was fantastic,clean,maid service every day.Waiters quick& helpful,found space at pool each day(+ the Lifeguard monitors the sun beads so if you try to 'hog'a sunbed for hours whilst you go out they will take the towels (&store them safely)and make space for those that are there.
The view from the room was fab and no noise at night from the disco-I think if you have kids they put you in further rooms so you don't get any disturbance. To be honest nothing was ever too much to ask,ALL the staff was smiley and ready to help(I asked a lot of questions as we chose not to use Thomson trip to Etna but the one recommended by the hotel).This in itself saved quite a substantial amount and was so organised and in all languages. A MUST do if you have to chose a trip defo go for Etna!The beach is close, well kept and there was always space(no charge for Olimpo customers& they serve lovely food). The food at the hotel also had some negative reviews but we thought it was great(I'm half Italian so I know good Italian food!),the week we went is 'Ferragosto'so it was quite packed with Italians mainly from the south of Italy and yes they are a bit loud but who cares???it added to the typical Italian vibe and they were always polite and cheerie. The Animation team at the hotel were really friendly but not over invasive if you didn't want to join in(I did Zumba and stretching but that was my choice),the evening entertainment was diverse(some better some so and so but you could wander into town for a nice cream and then return in time for the disco-this was great fun!).We used local buses to get around and couldn't believe how organised the drivers are-they have tablets they use to give you a ticket-they also always had change to give even if you had a large note. The only negative was the airport in Catania, this was very busy and the queuing was extremely chaotic so I'd recommend you go straight through to security. It has been an amazing holiday with a cultural side on top of the relaxing and eating,can't wait to see a different part of Sicily!

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WebPRManagerPHI, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Olimpo, responded to this review, August 29, 2014
Dear guest,

thank you for your review. We're very happy to read that you enjoyed your holiday. Enjoy Sicily as well, then! If you happen to come back in the Eastern part, why don't you go for Taormina? We have a nice hotel there, Hotel Ariston, which is just below the Greek Theater. Give it a try!

Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

Just spent two fabulous weeks at the olimpo. Views are superb. The staff are very professional and looked after the guests. Food was of good standard with plenty of choice. We lazed around the pool all holiday. The animation team were faultless and not overpowering and by the end of the first week we knew all their names and Francesca is such a lovely lady. Evening entertainment was just OK for us. It was nice to go into the square and sit listening to locals playing. Tajormina is easy to get to also just 7min bus ride outside hotel 3euro return great town beautiful views and plenty of shops. All in all thoroughly great holiday. Downfall beach is gritty and very pebbly getting into sea need water shoes. One visit was enough for us we preferred to stay by pool.

Room Tip: Sea views are best rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WebPRManagerPHI, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Olimpo, responded to this review, August 19, 2014
Dear Merilyn,

thank you for your review. We are happy that you had a great holiday at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henley on Thames
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

We stayed on Thomson's half board with our 4 children aged 12 - 18. We have all traveled a lot but never to Sicily. The hotel has a fantastic location at the top of a hill overlooking the sea and with a view of the mountains and our rooms were of a good size with both an internal sun room and a balcony. It is a steep hill down to the town, but the funicular lift and the other lifts to the car park make easy work of this. If you prefer the hard way, the 242 steps are also an option. With respect to the food, the vegetables and the fruit etc. were repetitive, but there was a good range and there was a selection of different pastas and meat/fish dishes every night and we all always found things to eat that we liked. It was also nice that as a Thomson guest we had our own dining room with waiter service for drinks. Breakfast was limited, but again, enough variety for all and finishing off with a glass of the sparkling wine on the buffet was a new experience that soon became a habit! The staff were friendly and really seemed to want to help you, which has not always been our experience in other places. The pool was a bit crowded, but this is no different from most other places we have been However, the staff do remove towels after a while from sunbeds that are clearly not occupied which was good to see and fosters more of a consideration for others amongst the guests. Hearing Etna's regular thunder-like blasts from the poolside was an unexpected addition to the Olimpio experience when we were there.

Letojanni is not a resort town and did not seem to have much to offer, but the bus stop to Taormina is just by the hotel and it is only 15 minutes away. The town is a great place for shopping, site seeing and taking in the wonderful ambiance. If you are lucky enough to be there when Etna is erupting, as we were, then you can see the explosive lava and the lava streams glowing red from the main square at night. Not something we see at home very often.

Overall we were all delighted with the hotel's location, the rooms (including the air conditioning and room cleaning), the food, the staff and the facilities and would not hesitate to recommend it to other families of similar age to ours.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WebPRManagerPHI, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Olimpo, responded to this review, August 19, 2014
Dear John,

thank you for your kind review. We are happy that you liked your stay, so we look forward to seeing you again soon in Sicily.

Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

Not 4 star in quality. Wouldn't stay here again nor recommend it.

We stayed here on a two week all inclusive holiday booked through Thomson.

We had always wanted to go to Sicily and travelled as a family with two young kids. We went all inclusive for ease and because I am vegetarian, it's easier than wandering around looking for this type of meal each day.

The hotel is decent but could be a lot better.

Rooms - these were ok and we had upgraded to a family room. This turned out to be a double room with a partition separating it into two parts, the bed was very hard, like a futon mattress and I woke up each morning aching. The cleaning wasn't great and we even had a blood stained sheet one night! dirty towels not replaced even though left intentionally on the floor. Old drink glasses & bottles left on the side. The bathroom had an old jacuzzi bath which didn't work and a little shower head. It gave hot or cold water ( nothing in-between).

The room had good air conditioning when it worked (13 out of 14 nights) low noise apart from karaoke which was done on the terrace below and went on past midnight. You can't hear neighbours etc. The view is lovely, even if it was paid for in the upgrade.

The dining - not really all inclusive. In between meals you got croissant, toast or ice cream and drinks, nothing else was on offer and this was only available until they ran out. Meals were mediocre. There were no children's meals, no marked vegetarian meals and some side vegetables even had meat in them. Food much the same every night. A lot of the nights the cakes in the desserts had liquor in them and there was no sign for their ingredients eg milk, nuts, liquor. So didn't know what to give kids. At lunchtime desserts were just fruit and ice cream. Breakfast was a choice of four cereals, cold meats and cheeses, croissants, fruits, yoghurts and hot breakfasts including hot dog sausages, hard boiled and scrambled eggs, bacon and breads. Thankfully we had the same table reserved for us during the duration which was a nice touch.

At breakfast there was no cutlery on tables apart from knifes frequently no forks or tea bags available.

There no dress code at all for meals with kids in bikinis, men and women in shorts for all meals. Two managers walking round in suits, one in a blue shirt and the other in a white shirt, not approachable nor friendly, the one in the white shirt was constantly on his mobile.
No room service even though offered on literature. Found out from reception that it was just for drinks.

Gratefully the bar staff would sometimes carry drinks out to your table. Most were very helpful.

Apologies to Daniela and Lauro, two great waiters for the daily mess that our three year old made,

The swimming pool in the olimpo hotel too busy and not enough sunbeds, whereas the Antares pool was much better, albeit more control over larger kids in little kids pool was needed from time to time. We really liked how people didn't covet their sunbeds and vacated them when not in use.
Leandro was a great animator. Very friendly and approachable and Hamza in the mini club was also good. The mini club was for 4 years plus so we didn't really use it much, however there didn't seem to be a lot of activities going on or a lot of facilities available from what we saw.

All inclusive did not mean free wifi or fridge drinks.

At Reception there always seemed to be only one receptionist available and when we arrived arrived the one receptionist shouted out where everyone's rooms were rather than tell everyone individually. No privacy or personal service there. We enquiries after car hire in the Antares hotel, but got given a leaflet and the male receptionist there was not helpful. Eventually a we asked a receptionist in Olimpo to book us a car for four days. Getting back late one evening we found that the restaurant was closed and as there was no room service and we had two very tired little children a helpful receptionist ordered a pizza for us

The Entertainment- as stated before Leandro was excellent. However apart from the pool there nothing else for kids or adults to do. Evening entertainment was by the in house team headed by Leandro, Francesca and Germana who tried their best but it not good. Shows were basically the team dancing or singing in Italian to music. As another guest put it, a show for kids. Not really entertaining or even a show.

There is nothing to do in Letojanni apart from the beach and a few tourist style restaurants.

Places to visit

Ortygia, Ragusa Ibla, Taormina - get bus from outside hotel for 1.50€ per adult, etna - 60€ adult, 15€ for 5 years old and above. You can hire a ski coat for 3€ but don't bother when you have little children. It is too windy and cold for them and the coats are for adults only. Perhaps the cable car ride only.

Tolls on roads between 1€ and 1.70€

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WebPRManagerPHI, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Olimpo, responded to this review, August 19, 2014
Dear Julie,

thank you for your review. We are sorry for your experience of our hotel. As for the room, we will take action so as to fix the problems you encountered. As for the dining, we try to cater for a varied clientele; our table waiters are ready to meet the special needs of our guests, when asked. We hope that all in all you stay were not so bad.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

Forget the bad reviews. This is a great place to stay. The facilities are marvellous and the views stunning. The food is excellent as are all the staff including Haleh and her colleagues in reception; the wonderful Claudia and Filippo in the bar; Tommaso in the restaurant; Rita our chambermaid and Giorgio, Hamza, Tommaso, Laura and Alessandro in the MiniClub.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel whether it be for couples or family.
Unbelievable value and way cheaper than the more lauded Taormina. Letojanni is a great wee Sicilian town which shouldn't be overlooked.
I'm half Sicilian so I should know

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WebPRManagerPHI, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Olimpo, responded to this review, August 19, 2014
Dear Marco,

thank you so much for your review and your recommendation. We are happy that you liked our food and that our staff made you feel comfortable: we will pass you compliments on to them. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wallington, Surrey
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

I felt that generally the Olimpo was a very nice place to stay. The room we had on the 3rd floor down in the annex from the main hotel was spacious. It had a very nice sized double bed, with various seating. A strange ‘double’ balcony with an inside ‘bit’ plus a proper external balcony with lovely views over the Taormina bay. There was air-con in the room and it was certainly needed for our week as it was beautiful weather and very hot. It wasn’t fantastic air-con but certainly better than none. You did quite often get a reasonable breeze which also helped. It was lovely to sit out on the balcony after dinner and watch the birds swooping and sweeping about. It got darkish fairly early, around 9.30 and then you had the bats instead. They did a very good job of keeping the flies at bay. I did get bitten by a mozzie but only once and my partner also got bitten once as well. There was a small amount of road noise with the doors open but it was more of a background hum rather than a major irritation, sometimes the emergency vehicles had their sirens going but not really here or there. The was also a bit of clip cloppy noise from guests in other rooms walking round in their heals (and that was just the chaps!!!) and a bit of squealing from some kids but most of the time it wasn’t really too bad. The room had some lovely net curtains that you could pull all the way across so you could have the doors open and keep the flies out, you also had ‘normal’ curtains plus black out curtains so it was quite dark at night if you like it that way. The light on the balcony came on automatically around 9.00 ish and went off again around 11.00 ish.
The bathroom had a nice bath and a shower that you could adjust the height. The temperature was a bit of fun to set as it seemed to come out of the shower with a different temp from the bath spout. The water pressure was good and no shortness of lovely hot water but the shower was a bit of a faff to keep in the holder on the wall. Had to have the jet aimed towards the end of the bath otherwise the shower head popped out of the holder and just dangled down. Not a major issue just a really small annoyance. I fought a valiant battle every time against the cross between hissing Sid and a fire hose however it always won. There was also a ‘foot bath’ i.e. bidet which was very welcome in the heat to obviously wash your feet….
There was plenty of closet and drawer space and you had access to a ‘free’ safety deposit box, however you did have to pay 50 Euros as a deposit for the key, which I really felt was a bit excessive an outlay at the beginning of the hols but at least it was a refundable deposit as long as you didn’t lose the key!!! There was also a TV but really only showed the BBC news channel in English. Never mind, didn’t really need the TV.
We were given a 1 ltr bottle of fizzy water and a 1 ltr bottle of still and fruit as a welcome gift, that was actually very welcome…this was not in the room when we first got in but arrived shortly after. We also got another bottle of each plus some sweets during the week which I felt was a lovely touch. The fridge had a small sample of drinks as a mini bar at the same prices as the bars, I felt not excessive and you had a kettle with tea & coffee too. We used our ‘card’ to put all our drinks on and paid at the end. A bit of fun and games with the computer not working properly and it added our final drinks on approx. 7 times, eeek, but very efficiently sorted by the reception chappie. In fact we found all the staff to be lovely.
We were also given a towel each for use on the sun beds etc and a dressing gown each.
The restaurant was air conditioned which was very welcome and was very busy in the evenings from opening at 7 pm and you were assigned a table for the duration of your stay for both dinner and breakfast. The food I felt was a bit hit and miss. There was plenty of choice but some things were better than others. For breakfast there was the usual large choice of croissants, toast, yogs, the standard ‘German’ breakfast of meats/cheeses, plus fruit, cereal, you also had the opportunity of fresh squeezed orange juice and Brut Spumante - I guess their equivalent of Champagne (I didn’t even know there was such a thing as dry Spumante, I thought the Asti Spumante, sweet was the only type). You helped yourself to coffee from a machine or you could also make tea. The ‘hot’ English breakfast bits weren’t always very hot and the crispy bacon really wasn’t…but these were only small niggles. The one thing that always seemed to be mega hot was the boiled eggs, never did find holders for these, but didn’t ask either, so maybe there were some? One morning we found the cold milk tasted ‘funny’ i.e. off - but a quick word to our very friendly and helpful waiter and it was very quickly changed. They did say it was fresh out that morning, but hey ho…
For the evening there was always a choice of salad options, a couple of pasta choices (I thought the pasta would be a bit better, but still not bad), a roast of some kind each evening and veg dishes, plus normally something fish based, desserts were usually cakes (I found the tiramisu to be very nice), fresh fruit (loved the flat peaches, yellow plums and tiny pears) and ice cream. You did have to watch out for kids licking the serving spoons and we had to ask the waiter to change them (all done without fuss from the staff), but maybe a notice on the ice cream freezer wouldn’t go amiss? But there again I don’t really expect children to be licking serving utensils anyway!!! You could also had cheese and biscuits.
Letojanni itself was fairly quiet and you had a few places to eat etc and a couple of rather small mini markets. This town was to the left when you came down from the hotel through the subway under the main roads. You could also walk a little bit to the right where the lido affiliated with the hotel was situated. However you were unable to walk along the front to the next town on the right along the promenade next to the beach (Mazzaro). There was a bus every hour to Giardini Naxos (did stop at Siesta time for 2 hours) and at least every hour to Taormina and I felt there were a good price. We travelled with Thomson but felt their costings were a little on the high side for their trips. Took notice of another trip advisors note about their tours but chanced a trip to Etna, we only went half way up and that was 45 Euros. There was another trip to Isola Bella which was 39 Euro but you had to find your own way to the Harbour at Giardini Naxos to catch the boat to the island. It sounded very nice with a bird sanctuary but you could also very easily get the bus here on the way through to Giardini Naxos. Most of the other trips seemed to be 70 Euros, 90 Euros and up. Our Mount Etna trip was OK but a fairly large tour group as it was a full deck of passengers upstairs on the coach plus approx. 12 seats or more downstairs. After our first stop at the gorge we were offered 2 seats together when we got on there weren’t any left. There was also a poor kid that got sick on the bus just before we got off at the honey shop stop. Such fun. Poor little mite, think it was all the twisty and windy roads up the side of the mountain. Our stop half way up was relatively cool compared to the temperatures down below. Would def. recommend cardies and maybe trousers?
One final thing, my partner refused to use the lift up or down to the Antares or the funicular to the Olimpo, there were steps alongside the funicular but you had to use the road down from the Antares to the town as there weren’t any steps there. We lost each other one time as I didn’t have any qualms about using the lifts etc, but that’s another story. Let’s just say I used a few choice words when I eventually found him and wopped him with my hat. But if you also don’t like lifts etc DO NOT stay at this otherwise very nice location, unless you have part mountain goat in your DNA. He half killed himself tramping up in the extremely hot weather. Silly boy.
Overall - we enjoyed our holiday and found it a lovely place to stay. Would we come back again, definitely maybe, but as usual there is always the lure of something different, something new.

Room Tip: Seems like mostly all the rooms have a sea view from the annex
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WebPRManagerPHI, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Olimpo, responded to this review, August 19, 2014
Dear twoscompany_10,

thank you for your thorough review. We are glad that your overall experience was good and you would come back. We look forward to your coming back then.

Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Olimpo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Olimpo

Address: Via G. Chincherini, 98037 Letojanni, Sicily, Italy
Location: Italy > Sicily > Province of Messina > Letojanni
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Letojanni
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Letojanni
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Olimpo 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Hotel Olimpo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Olimpo Hotel Letojanni
Hotel Olimpo Letojanni, Sicily

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Olimpo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.