We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome pizza in Viera” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Gallery and Grill

Pizza Gallery and Grill
2250 Towne Center Ave., Viera, FL
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 14 Restaurants in Viera
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Awesome pizza in Viera”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013 via mobile

Our first time here today and we loved it. Salads were very good and wonderful Blue Cheese dressing. It comes with 2 yummy garlic knots. I had the vegetarian calzone...enough for 2 people and excellent. My daughter had a small design your own pizza...very good crust, sauce and toppings. Ate outside and had a nice viewof the square and fountain. We will be going back for sure!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    16
    5
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“A must try”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

This is one of our regular stops when shopping. The food is always good, and the staff are always friendly. The various pizzas are awesome, and have yet to try one I don't like.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
216 reviews 216 reviews
170 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 87 cities Reviews in 87 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
“Good Place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

Had dinner here with daughter and her family. Fairly busy and noisy but a fun atmosphere. Pizza was very good as well as salads. They had 2 for 1 on glasses of wine. A really nice feature of this place is that they are located on a square which had a very good group playing music from the 70s :)

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indialantic, Florida
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Fun place for pizza and more”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

Have been out to Viera three times in the past 2 weeks. After our first visit to Pizza Gallery we came back again for lunch and dinner. We've enjoyed everything we had. The buffet was a great value for lunch with a nice selection of pizza, pasta, salad, desert. We've also had Mexican and Italian Calzones and a few specialty pizzas. They have some good combinations, ingredients were fresh, and generous portions of them. Also, had the sangria (red) which was very good. We had a different server each time and each time the service was excellent. Owner, Chris, was there making sure things were good. Many restaurants to choose from in this area make sure you visit this one.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flchic70
2 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Yum!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013 via mobile

Doughknots! Need I say more?? This is the reason my daughter and I have come here LONG before it was in Viera but when It was across from BCC. Doughknots will keep us coming back!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Gallery and Grill also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Gallery and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Gallery and Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.