We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay for trip to Legoland” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Premier Inn Bracknell Central

Save Saved
You added Premier Inn Bracknell Central to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn Bracknell Central
Wokingham Road, Bracknell RG20 5TL, England   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 8 hotels in Bracknell
Ipswich, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stay for trip to Legoland”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

Staff extremely helpful and friendly Restaurant food very good. Room quiet although close to main road. Would stay there again. My daughter had a family room with a bed for small child and cot and had plenty of space . Whole hotel is so clean really recommend.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

246 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    89
    100
    41
    11
    5
See reviews for
123
43
4
44
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

Warm reception, friendly staff in both hotel and restaurant.
Although quite busy in Bracknell, the room was quiet and peaceful, so had a good night's sleep.
Menu on meal deal was limited, but food and service were good.
Would go back again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, India
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

Hi Friends,

This place is centrally located to stores and Pizza Hut+Odeon Movies.

As we all know it got the brewer fayre best in class food(slightly expensive). The biggest draw back is internet where you might need to pay on daily basis (3 pounds) or week basis (10 pounds).
TV is pretty small but with only few free channels. Staff is good.

Room Tip: double room should be more than enough for a family of three.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

We stayed here for 2 nights on the last week-end of January and this was the first time that we had stayed in a Premier Inn. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. The room was spotless and tidy and the bed was very comfortable and that is all that we want. It does say that the hotel is on a main road which was no problem as the insulation is so good that we didn't hear a sound from outside. I recomend breakfast in the adjacent restaurant, we had the all you can eat continental which at £5.25 each including Costa coffee was excellent value. I have no problems recomending this hotel and we will stay there again in the future.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

Stayed on some cold January days (and nights). The room had a small heater and took about an hour to warm up. Heating then turns off by itself to deliver a cold wakeup. Some good points were a nice breakfast (English and continental) at the adjacent restaurant and the friendly staff that provided an extra heater. the room itself was basic but comfortable and quiet

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Co. Durham
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

Fab Premier Inn,usual standard,clean tidy & friendly staff. Very near a small retail park (5 mins walk behind hotel) having a Morrisons,Pizza Hut,Cinema,New Look,Next & a few other shops & 10 mins walk from the town centre -MacDonalds,Burger King,Dominos pizza. Easy run to Thorpe Park taking around 20 mins each way,we had no problems at all finding the hotel & will definatley return, Only ate breakfast at the pub which was excellent.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrington, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

Only stayed here for one night, just what I needed. Food was 1st class & I found the service in the restaurant the best I have experienced in a long time, I found the room very clean & warm. I would recommend with no problems

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Premier Inn Bracknell Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Bracknell Central

Address: Wokingham Road, Bracknell RG20 5TL, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Berkshire > Bracknell
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 hotels in Bracknell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn and Priceline so you can book your Premier Inn Bracknell Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel Bracknell
Premier Inn Bracknell Central Berkshire

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Inn Bracknell Central, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.