We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth a visit” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Aquarium Sea Life Paris Val D'Europe

Aquarium Sea Life Paris Val D'Europe
14 cours du Danube | Centre commercial Val d’Europe, 77711 Marne-la-Vallee, France
00 33 1 60 42 33 66
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Aquariums
Attraction Details
Newport, United Kngdom
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
32 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Worth a visit”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2014

Though places like that tend to be pricey in France, they make for good entertainment, especially if you have children. Located near the Val d'Europe shopping arcades, it is worth a visit for the variety of fish it displays.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

217 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    80
    61
    22
    10
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
belfast
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“sea life”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2013

this is an amazing place for the yo unger kids, the staff are so friendly and cant dp enough to show kids a good time, they let them hold the fish and pet them, hold sharks eggs and explain eveything in lots of languages

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Nothing special”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2013

Pretty average aquarium for the price, kids enjoyed it but wish we had of waited and went to the aquarium paris.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
preston
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“NOT WORTH THE MONEY”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

It cost me 31 euros for one adult and one child its maybe cheaper if you book online but it is certainly not worth it , i was round in about 10 minutes i just would not bother with a sea life centre again, far too small for the money they charge..

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cork, Ireland
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Expensive”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

We only went in here because our hotel room was not ready. It is extremely overpriced. The kids enjoyed it. And as adults we would have enjoyed it more if we weren't so tired from and early flight.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aquarium Sea Life Paris Val D'Europe also viewed

 
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
 

Been to Aquarium Sea Life Paris Val D'Europe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aquarium Sea Life Paris Val D'Europe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Aquarium Sea Life Paris Val D'Europe to your Saves list