We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect place to stay - value for money” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Paris Campagne

Paris Campagne
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Paris Campagne to your Saves list
Paris Campagne
4 Chemin du mur au prieur | Chalifert, 77144 Marne-la-Vallee, France   |  
Hotel amenities
Reykjavik, Iceland
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay - value for money”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

We stayed in this wonderful guesthouse for three days during our visit in Disney - Paris.
The house is lovely with beautiful garden, rooms are good and Florence is a wonderful host. She made us a superb dinner and breakfast was also very good.
We will come back.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    2
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
6
4
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Darmstadt, Germany
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

Hello,
I stayed there two days ago with my wife, on our way to Paris.
What can I say besides GREAT
Florence is very very nice, the location is great, the breakfast very good.
The place is very clean and we would surely come back.
A la prochaine !

Room Tip: Try to see the rooms before choosing one. Our room was quite small.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofia, Bulgaria
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

We stayed there for two nights, wished we stayed longer. Excellent small hotel, surrounded by a big green yard, where our friends Goliath and Viki (the dogs) walked around. The host, Florence, is the nicest person we met in France - always smiling, trying to make our stay as pleasant as possible.
We recommend this hotel wholeheartedly!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013 via mobile

What a wonderful place to stay, small and nice hotel for car travelers. Classic bed and breakfast in Paris neighborhood. Absolute excellent value for money! Clean rooms, fresh air and very close to Euro DisneyLand!!! I love this place and would like to come back again with my family!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Paris Campagne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paris Campagne

Address: 4 Chemin du mur au prieur | Chalifert, 77144 Marne-la-Vallee, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Marne-la-Vallee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Paris Campagne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paris Campagne France/Marne-La-Vallee

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Paris Campagne, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.