We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent B&B” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Zouch Farm Bed & Breakfast

Save Saved
You added Zouch Farm Bed & Breakfast to your Saves list
Zouch Farm Bed & Breakfast
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Zouch Farm Bed & Breakfast
4.0 of 5 Bed and Breakfast   |   Abingdon Road, Culham OX14 3BS, England   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 2 Culham B&B and Inns
Tiverton, Devon
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Excellent B&B”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2011 via mobile

We stayed at Zouch farm in October last year. It was a fantastic place. The room and bathroom were beautiful and clean and the views were gorgeous. The owners were really friendly and helpful and catered well for vegetarians at breakfast. The location was perfect for us and was really peaceful. We would recommend it to everyone and will definately return when we are next in the area.

  • Stayed October 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    22
    4
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
3
15
1
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Newark, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2010

I travel for business every week, use a wide variety of hotels but rarely feel motivated to fill in a review. For this place I make an exception; the whole place was spotlessly clean, the room extremely comfortable and tastefully furnished. I had a warm welcome, comfortable evening, peaceful night's sleep followed by an excellent breakfast. Can't ask for more than that from a B&B and I'd certainly recommend this place to friends or fellow travellers alike.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2010

Very happy to recommend Zouch Farm B&B. The rooms are tastefully decorated, with comfortable beds, ample bathroom space and appears newly refurbished. Better than many local hotels at a reasonable price. Breakfast all one needs, and owner happy to accommodate a late check-out to suit our schedule.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2010 via mobile

Best B&B we've stayed in! Extremely clean, tastefully furnished/decorated and luxurious sheets& towels. Location is very handy for Oxford(we drove) and there are some nice country pubs/restaurants nearby. The owner recommended and booked us at The Mole Inn and it proved to be a very good recommendation indeed. Very warm& hospitable host who thought of everything, including some little farm animals for our little girl to play with at breakfast and a Minnie Mouse breakfast set. And the breakfast was very good too! Will definitely return!

  • Stayed July 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Zouch Farm Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zouch Farm Bed & Breakfast

Address: Abingdon Road, Culham OX14 3BS, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Oxfordshire > Culham
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Culham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Zouch Farm Bed & Breakfast 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL and Booking.com so you can book your Zouch Farm Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Zouch Farm Bed & Breakfast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.