We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great family getaway” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Anantara Desert Islands Resort & Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Anantara Desert Islands Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Anantara Desert Islands Resort & Spa
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   P.O. Box 12452, Al Ruwais, Sir Bani Yas Island 00945, United Arab Emirates   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Special Midweek Offer
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great family getaway”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

We have just arrived back from an amazing 4 nights on Sir Baniyas, not only was Desert Islands a great location it was well maintained with lots of activities to occupy all the family.
We visited the spa to indulge in massages, our 5 year old son enjoyed the kids club and the swimming pool got well used. We also took the desert safari which was amazing, did a spot of stand up paddle boarding and chose to do horse riding all were great fun!
The staff were all very welcoming and truly made our trip memorable, there are several restaurants to choose from on the Island and we dined at all of them, great food and service.

We will surely go back we loved it that much!

Room Tip: The pool villas are huge with a lovely terrace and plunge pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Anantara-SBY, General Manager at Anantara Desert Islands Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
Dear gemmajrow

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this wonderful review. I would highly recommend that all of our guests stay for 3 to 4 nights so that they can experience the broad range of activities and dining options on this amazing island.

The team is thrilled to welcome local residents from Abu Dhabi and Dubai so that they can experience this surprising and amazing part of the world. It must be very unexpected for guests of the UAE to see such breathtaking beaches wrapped around an Arabian wildlife Park. When you add in luxury resorts, indulgent massagers and superb cuisine from 5 different restaurants then you surely have something great in your backyard.

We hope to welcome you back very soon

Best regards

Mark Eletr
Cluster General Manager
Anantara Sir Bani Yas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

361 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    191
    97
    48
    17
    8
See reviews for
138
147
11
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

Just got back from a quick weekend trip to Desert Island. My first impression was that the room was spacious (rain shower included) and the hotel grounds were beautiful.

We had the full board package so we ate at The Palm restaurant everyday. The food was great (a nice variety) but I feel I must give a special shoutout to the restaurant staff. They were fantastic! Always there to greet us and fast to clear our plates. VERY FRIENDLY. Management should give them a raise =)

The best part about the hotel is that there aren't that many rooms which meant that even if it was full it didn't feel crowded.

The only downside I have to point out is that not all the staff were as friendly and courteous as those at the restaurant. A lot of the staff members would rather look down at their feet or look at another direction when I walked passed them. This was a bit of a letdown considering I was expecting Thai hospitality with the Anantara name.

Other than that, very impressed.

Room Tip: The ground floor rooms all have direct access to the gardens. Perfect for the little ones.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Anantara-SBY, General Manager at Anantara Desert Islands Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
Dear Kazlinda

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Anantara.

We are very happy to learn that you had a wonderful stay and that our food and beverage staff had such a lasting impression on you. We will certainly strive to achieve this in all areas when you visit us next we hope that you will make the trip back very soon.

Thank you again and best regards

Mark Eletr
Cluster General Manager
Anantara Sir Bani Yas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
morzine
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014

We arrived by boat and were driven to the Resort by shuttle bus. The Villa accommodation was first class and included a private spa pool and back garden enclosed by Palms and manicured trees. Each morning a sumptuous breakfast awaited which provided opportunities for the little ones to be well behaved and polite to the service staff. The Safari included sightings of Gazelles, three Cheetahs, a Giraffe and Peacocks that took flight. A very high standard of accommodation in a remote area of the Island.

Room Tip: Villa 503 was perfectly located, close to the Kids club and with close access through the back garde...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Anantara-SBY, General Manager at Anantara Desert Islands Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
Dear Morzine

Thank you very much for posting this wonderful review and for sharing your feedback with the trip advisor community. You have indeed experienced a wonderful family holiday and we are thrilled to learn that your whole family had an enjoyable time.

Sir Bani Yas Island offers a very broad range of memorable activities and experiences for guests of all ages and we certainly hope to welcome your family back very soon.

Thank you again and Best regards for your future travels.

Mark Eletr
Cluster General Manager
Anantara Sir Bani Yas Island
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

We booked three rooms in Desert Island through two different website. The first two rooms were booked on booking.com and we didn’t have any issue with those rooms, then we wanted to book a third room on the same day but booking.com had no more rooms within the same category so we used trip advisor to compare search results and we found rooms on Asia Travels. We booked the third room under the same name and we got the reservation confirmation immediately. The next day we got a phone call from Asia travel confirming the third room as they got a call from the hotel to make sure that we need three rooms since we had an earlier booking on different website and we confirmed the third room. A week before the trip we called the hotel to book some activities so we mention that we have booking for three rooms to find out one room was cancelled because they got some delegates and they prioritised them over us and never bothered to apologies on inform us about it and let us discovered the situation accidentally. The kept blaming Asia Travel for it but since we got the call the next day we made the booking we are sure that it’s 100% the hotel’s mistake.

After a big argument they tried to offer us a third room in a different hotel, which is 20 minutes away! This was absolutely ridicules since is was a family reunion with kids and seniors and this was not an option. We kept arguing with the hotel till 3 days before the arrivals date and since the room wasn’t available till then our relatives decided to book a different holiday with a hassle free hotel booking and enjoy their holiday. They totally ruined our plan and we wanted to cancel all the rooms but it was too late to book somewhere else and the kids were looking forward to see the island.

After a back and forth argument and because I was about to involve some authorities that I know the hotel upgraded the rooms and got us the third room back but it was too late already as our relatives booked their holiday somewhere else.

The first day we arrived my sister turned on the boiler and the electricity went off in the room while my 9 years old son was showering. They got a shower jell in a porcelain container so it slipped out of his hand in the dark and got broken so he injured his foot so badly.

The AC wasn’t cold no matter how low the degree on the led screen it was still the same temperature it was so difficult to sleep.

The elevators always smells so bad, every time I got in I try to hold my breath to avoid the smell.

The food is very expensive. The lunch or dinner buffet cost minimum AED 245 pp without drinks. You’d better take food with you if you are going in big group of the same family.
Calling the room service was a nightmare. I had to go down few times to request things because no one answers the phone.

We loved the island and the views. The kids had so much fun watching the animals in the wild. However, the activities were very expensive but with experienced staff. We liked Kate who took us for the island Safari, she was very knowledgeable and sweet. Also Mustafa was very nice and gave us good instruction on Archery.
Regarding the hotel, overall the hotel was nice and has good facilities. There was a teen club with ps3 and games but the I Macs were not working. The kids club was also good but they can enhance it and make it more exciting.
The bed was extremely huge. And the room view was fabulous. You can see the sunset, and at night you can see the sky filled with stars, such an amazing view.
The amenities were great including wooden comb, dental kit and great Jasmine lotion.

Room Tip: See view rooms are has the best view. higher floors are better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Anantara-SBY, General Manager at Anantara Desert Islands Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
Dear FatmaAlmutawa

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very disappointed to learn of your dissatisfaction in a number of key areas and clearly this is not the kind of experience we want for our guests during the booking process. in this case we clearly makes mistakes and we are sorry that this was so disruptive to your overall experience.

We wanted to know that we take this very seriously and are working hard to address the items so that our guests avoid such experiences. I hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back and you should feel free to contact me directly so that in our next meeting we can ensure your complete satisfaction.

I am grateful that you also share the many positive interactions with our staff and that you did indeed enjoy many elements during your stay.

Best regards for your future travels

Mark Eletr
Cluster General Manager
Anantara Sir Bani Yas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

Unfortunately we just came back from a 2 night stay in this hotel, as everyone wished we could have stayed longer.
First of all, don't plan anything less than a 2 night stay here. It's quite a trip to get to the hotel on the Island especially from anything further than Abu Dhabi. But it so worth it.
We decided to take a long weekend with a Sunday off, so we stayed Friday and Saturday night.

We did a safari tour on Friday afternoon with our 5 year old, and got to see everything apart from hyenas. Giraffe, cheetas, gazelle, ostriches and antelopes were all represented. Finished with a fantastic sunset from a small savanna. it was kind of surreal to see antelope walking around the hotel grounds in the morning as you would walk to breakfast.

The next day we the weather unfortunately was a bit against us (too windy) so we couldn't do our dive trip, but we did our Padi refresher at the dive center pool and the facilities are excellent. No doubt the dive sites around the island are fantastic so it's an incentive to go back.

The main pool, kids club, beach were all the right size and appropriate for the size of the hotel. I even checked the gym quickly and it's all top notch stuff. We never had to make a reservation for lunch or dinner as the hotel is not too big so it never feels busy around the pool or F&B outlets (they were 75% full on Friday night). Mind you, on our second night (Saturday night) two of the three restaurants at the main hotel were closed for dinner, I guess due to low occupancy in the hotel, so we ordered room service but that was excellent service and quality wise. We finished off the last evening in the Spa where they had a fantastic couples experience, 30 minute jacuzzi session and all.

I guess we could have done more activities or checked out the restaurants at the other locations on the Island, but we were just too lazy and the atmosphere was too relaxing to make an effort.

I was fortunate to meet and talk to Ms.Karin, the hotel manager of the property, during our stay and you can really notice the hands on nature of herself and other team members in the hotel. I spoke to some of the team members and they mentioned how sometimes they help in other departments when it's busy etc. I doubt anyone can really leave here unsatisfied from the island, as long as they speak up when there is an issue.

Room Tip: It's worth it to get a room with a view, and the 1 bedroom villas at the main hotel are fantasti...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Anantara-SBY, General Manager at Anantara Desert Islands Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
Dear Ralph M

Thank you for this really wonderful review, this is not the 1st time that we hear of your guests wanting a longer stay!

In order to experience all the amazing things on this island we really think that 3-4 nights is the minimum, any shorter and you will surely run out of time. You certainly made good use of your 2 nights with Anantara and have experienced a great selection of activities and restaurants.

For the keen divers or those wanting to learn we have an absolutely superb diver training centre on the island including a specialised dive pool. In addition the dive team are able to access a range of local dive sites including some shallow wrecks and reefs.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon and until then Best regards.

Mark Eletr
Cluster General Manager
Anantara Sir Bani Yas Island
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014

We went safari tour and the guide Kate was so cool.She knew a lot of things and it was fun.We saw lot of animals. Ghizlane in the activity was so welcoming and friendly.

On our dinner amwaj is the best. I might remember the small lady gave us a good advise which food will eat and that was superb!! The food was perfect especially the thai menus i cant get enough of it.

When we check out, Lovely was a very sweet girl she is one of the best staff in the hotel, she make you feel comfortable and even we have a bad experience in room service it's feel okay since she apologize on their behalf to me and my sister and we feel the sincerity.She is so cool.

In general we will come back again hope we see those staff again. Chao!!!!

Room Tip: sea view was the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Anantara-SBY, General Manager at Anantara Desert Islands Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
Dear G S

We are very grateful for your wonderful review. In particular I wish to thank you for taking the time to make special mention of some individual staff members that have clearly made your stay so special.

We are lucky to have such a wonderful environment and 3 beautiful Anantara resorts but as you say our real strength is our people.

Kate, Ghizlane & Lovely also in the Best regards and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Mark Eletr
Cluster General Manager
Anantara Sir Bani Yas Island
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

A friend and I recently spent the weekend at this property. The arrivals area at the ferry is very nice and welcoming. Then on arrival we were greeted by staff who knew who we were holding cold wet towels for our refreshment. It was all a fantastic start. We mentioned that we wanted to book activities and we were brought into the activities center. There we were given options and booked 3 different tours. One of those was the kayak tour and it was explained to us that it may not be great bcs of low tide. We stated that we understood and we still wanted to proceed. Once all 3 tours were booked, we went to our room to freshen up and explore the resort. The hotel decor and attention to detail in the decor was fabulous!

The first thing we did was open the mini bar to have a celebratory beer. There was no alcohol. We discovered in the mini bar menu that you need to call and request alcoholic beverages. So we did. We also waited about 15 - 20 minutes for our luggage to be delivered. While the porter was very apologetic, there was no explanation. (the hotel was not full at all). When the luggage came, someone called to confirm that we wanted alcoholic beverages, I said yes. We wanted vodka and I asked what beers were available. I ordered Corona and Stella. We left the room to explore before anyone came with the drinks.

After exploring the dinner options, it seemed there were only 2 restaurants open. We opted for the buffet at the Palm. While it was a good buffet - it was $80USD! That is outrageous for a buffet. And it didn't include any drinks. Drinks were a minimum of $10USD! Service was slow and inattentive. We wanted to sit and enjoy a drink after dinner, but nothing was going on anywhere so we went back to the room. I checked the mini bar and there was still nothing. I called again and they were apologetic and said someone would come. No one ever showed before we went to bed.

The room was large and nice - decorated in calming tones. However the air conditioner was set so cold and we could not ever get it to be any warmer without turning it all the way off, which then lead to waking up in the middle of the night sweating! There were also stains on some of the walls that looked like a soda or coffee had been spilled. Additionally the air conditioner smelled very very musty and we were worried about the possibility of black mold.

The next morning we ate the breakfast buffet which was quite good. Then we reported for our Mountain Biking Tour (the easy route). There was a family of four on the tour with us. Our guide was amazing, friendly and informative. However, calling this trip "mountain biking" is very misleading. You are on the road for 95% of the tour and only off road a short bit. The off road in soft sand is very hard, that is why we chose this tour, but renaming it might be beneficial to those signing up.

After the biking we returned to the pool for some sun time. While changing for the pool, I checked the mini bar again and nothing had been stocked. I called again to request vodka, Corona and Stella then went to the pool. We wanted to enjoy some cocktails and the service was very very slow. They rarely checked back on us. The pool is fantastic though and very well taken care of.

Eventually it was time to go change to meet our safari tour. We had the same guide as the morning and she was great. (Jeanine) With her was another guide Kate - they were both wonderful. It was just us and 2 other people. It was a nice outing, we saw lots of animals and heard about them and their history on the island. It was enjoyable, but not spectacular. On returning, we asked for a late check out bcs of our morning kayaking trip and we were told it would not be a problem.

We returned an inquired about dinner options. Only the seafood place at the hotel was open - 2 other locations were open but would require a bus ride. We were not up for that so we opted for room service. It was fast and the food was decent. And our mini bar had finally been filled - but with Corona and Heineken, not the requested Stella. It was disappointing that the dining options were so limited. It is not low season after all.

In the morning we received our bill under our door. The bill stated that late checkout may be subject to a charge equal to 50% of a night's stay! I immediately went to the desk and said no one mentioned this and we didn't want to pay it. I was told that the hotel was not busy so it would not be a problem for us to have the check out free of charge.

The next morning before breakfast, we needed something quite urgently from the shop. It was closed and I was told they were in a meeting. I asked of the hotel manager had a key and was told no. They did get us what we needed within 30 minutes, but how is the store not open until 11am?

Our guide for kayaking was very nice and informative. He told us we would have to look and see if the tide was high enough for us to actually kayak in the mangroves - which is the point of the tour. We went out and kayaked to the mangroves and discovered we could not go in, so we kayaked up and down the channel. While it was peaceful and gorgeous, the guides should really check the conditions earlier and give you the choice to cancel your pricey trip if you aren't actually going to be getting the full experience.

After the trip we wanted to walk along the beach and take pictures. the beaches are in terrible shape. There is trash, lot of rocks and no chairs available to sit on the beach. Some daily beach cleanup and seating areas could make a huge difference. That is why people go to an island!

Additionally, we discovered on our last day that there is a third party company on the island that
offers water-based activities. We were never told about this option or even told they existed. Seems Anantara wants to direct people to their activities. We only learned about it after asking our guide why there was no snorkeling, boat rides, SUP, etc. Then he told us if the company. We certainly would have opted for some of those activities over "mountain biking" and a low tide kayak trip had we known they existed. I felt like Anantara was withholding information from guests to increase their already overblown profits. It was disappointing.

Overall, the resort is nice and pleasant, but it is not a 5 star experience and was not what I expected from the Anantara name. I would most likely not recommend it to friends, especially sice there are places within a flight's reach that would be more exotic, beach oriented and provide a 5 star experience for the same cost or less.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Anantara-SBY, General Manager at Anantara Desert Islands Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
Dear Phillygirl2,

Thank you very much for your detailed and helpful review. Whilst it is clear that we have failed to deliver on your expectations we have encouraged that you also see many positives. We want you to know that we take all of these comments constructively and will work hard to improve in all areas.

We have revised our minibars menu to ensure that guests are well catered for and we have also commenced a full revision of our food and beverage program to ensure that we are giving guests greater variety and greater value. We have also recently implemented the " dine around" programme which offers regular free transfers all restaurants on the island and this is receiving very positive feedback so far.

We do hope that you would return so you can enjoy the many great improvements we have made.

Best regards

Mark Eletr
Cluster General Manager
Anantara Sir Bani Yas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Anantara Desert Islands Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anantara Desert Islands Resort & Spa

Address: P.O. Box 12452, Al Ruwais, Sir Bani Yas Island 00945, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Sir Bani Yas Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Sir Bani Yas Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Anantara Desert Islands Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With 64 luxuriously appointed rooms, suites, spacious one-bedroom villas and truly luxurious two-bedroom Royal Villas, Desert Islands Resort & Spa by Anantara invites you to live out your own Arabian nights in a destination that is anything but ordinary. 240km from Abu Dhabi City and just eight kilometers off the Abu Dhabi emirate’s western coastline, the island beckons with a mystique that is worlds away from the hustle and bustle of modern urban life. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Priceline, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Tingo and Jetsetter so you can book your Anantara Desert Islands Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Desert Islands Resort & Spa By Anantara Hotel Sir Bani Yas Island
Desert Islands Resort And Spa By Anantara
Desert Islands Hotel
Anantara Desert Islands Resort & Spa Emirate Of Abu Dhabi/Sir Bani Yas Island

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Anantara Desert Islands Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.