We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spa resort - one of its kind” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort to your Saves list
Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Surajpur Kasna Road, Greater Noida 201306, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Greater Noida
Vadodara, India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Spa resort - one of its kind”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013

The resort is built over a large area and has a completely different building for the spa facilities. The spa services are excellent and is very relaxing. They even have a very good and maintained golf course. The rooms and the food is also quite good and over all stay was excellent.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this review, June 2, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resorts and for sharing your feedback through TripAdvisor. We are very happy to receive this feedback

Jaypee Greens Golf & Spa Resort has opened doors to India`s first Six Senses Spa spread across 90,000 square feet with 26 therapy areas, exclusively designed to deliver splendid experiences. I am happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our spa was pleasant and you like the services. With such feedback, the spa team would be further motivated and strive harder towards maintaining our standards.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resorts.

Best regards,

Amitabh Chakraborty
Front Office manager
achakraborty@jaypeehotels.com,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    94
    54
    6
    3
    3
See reviews for
45
13
3
70
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Gorgeous rooms! Check, Great Food! Check, Kid friendly! Check..Spacious ! Check, Does not burn your wallet! Check, Great massages! Check..need i say more???Go with spouse or with family you are bound to enjoy it..Its a great weekend Getaway for Delhi crowd who don't wish to go very far for a luxurious holiday..

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this review, May 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resorts and we thank you for sharing your experiences through TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay and thank you for marking us excellent on all counts. We, at Jaypee Greens Golf & Spa Resort strive to take our services to the next level. Your feedback motivates us in achieving impeccable standards that make us the best in business.

We eagerly await your return in the not too distant future and look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,
Amitabh Chakraborty
Front Office Manager
achakraborty@jaypeehotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
341 helpful votes 341 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

I have a mixed review for Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa resort. As a stand alone resort, i.e., if I do not compare it to other such places in Delhi NCR, Jaypee Greens is a good place to land up for some fun evening/weekend/golf trip/spa. But the trouble begins when you compare it to other options available in NCR....then it definitely falls short! It's a new resort spread over a huge area in Greater Noida, and the building architecture, interior design and ambiance is just about OK, very regular premium hotel look of the 90s, or early 2000s. It's not stunning or exceptional or having a unique identity, say like Westin Sohna. As for the restaurants, I can only comment on Eggspectation-since we visited it. It was a let down. For this price, once would expect way better food quality, presentation and service. Similar food can be ordered & had at any mall's food court at about one fourth the cost! Waffles served without Maple syrup (until reminded), Juices & Shakes served while getting luke-warm, Ice cream served on a bed of fruits which were a bit raw. When looking for a server to ask for the bill, we couldn't see anyone around, although the restaurant wasn't busy at all. So I had to get up and go looking for one! I repeat- total let down! Would I visit again?- yes, maybe to try their 6 Senses Spa and the other in house restaurants.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this review, May 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort!

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. We have taken careful note of your comments on the quality of food and service level at Eggspectation and the same has been shared with the concerned department heads.

I can assure you that your experience was certainly not reflective of our usual standards of service and I sincerely regret the inconvenience. It was most kind of you to have brought the matter to our attention.

I am pleased to know that you will give us another chance to showcase our product/services and assure you that we will live up to our usual high standards. We look forward to welcoming you back to Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort once again.

Best regards,

Amitabh Chakraborty
Front Office Manager
achakraborty@jaypeehotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
36 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights in April as part of a business conference. It's a stunning hotel and the rooms are particularly beautiful. I was very impressed with the design and layout of the rooms, especially the bathrooms with their sunken baths. Facilities are great, food excellent- just watch out for the flies at dusk

Stayed April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this review, May 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort!

Thank you for taking out the time to write such a wonderful feedback for us. I am delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at the resort. At Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, we value our guests and work towards providing the best services at all times to ensure a warm, comfortable and memorable stay.

The serene expanse of lush green foliage around the resort attracts the insects in the evening hours. However, during peak summers like now and winters there is no such issue.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Amitabh Chakraborty
Front Office Manager
achakraborty@jaypeehotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, India
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013 via mobile

After my wife's delivery We were really craving for a short holiday but couldn't afford a long road journey because of our toddler!

The hotel was just amazing right from the time I called up reservations till my departure.

Every single request was attended and customized to suit my needs. The staff is very sensitive to your needs. Highly courteous.

Rajat the chef at eggspectation - the restaurant was very nice. Not only did he manage to befriend my pricy kid but gave her specially cooked khichdi and other stuff which we requested. Food always tasted so homely (as we asked for). Restaurant staff gaurav/manish etc were really on their toes for serving us hot and tasty food.

Everything was timed ....every request was attended in minutes.

Amitabh the FO manager and his team deserves a special mention as they made sure the surprise I planned for my wife is delivered at its best.

Rooms are very well kept and made.

Golf cart tour and six senses spa are not to be missed at all.

Thank you JayPee.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this review, May 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resorts and for sharing your generous feedback through TripAdvisor. We sincerely appreciate your positive comments about the hotel stay and service staff. Your comments are certainly going to be very encouraging for the team at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa. It is always reassuring to learn that our efforts are being noted by those whom we count the most, our guests.

Thank you once again for your feedback, it is only feedbacks such as yours that allows us to further meet and exceed our guest expectations. We truly value your patronage and look forward to welcome you with your family back to Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort. Please do not hesitate to contact me should you require assistance whenever your travel plans brings you back to Greater Noida.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort.

Thank you,

Amitabh Chakraborty
Front Office Manager
achakraborty@jaypeehotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meerut, India
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
34 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

I stayed here on 20th April 2013, for one day with my family. Terrible service, they provide extra bed only after 01:00am, despite our repeated calls and personal requests at front desk, on the pretext that our staff is busy coming to you one by one. Big spacious rooms, but with lot of Mosquitos. Front desk is slow , although our group was big. Wifi is not free, Rs 250/- per 30 minutes, and phone signals were poor. Breakfast was average, not as per 5* standard. They provide only 1 L of water complimentary, which should be at least 2 L or more in such hot atmosphere. There spa is very good.

Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this review, May 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort!

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. We have viewed your feedback with concern and apologize for the reported inconvenience. Your feedback for our service has been shared with our team for training and correction.

It is deeply concerning that your experience at our resort was an unpleasant one. It is feedback such a yours which helps to further meet and exceeds the expectations of our guests and we greatly appreciate it. We are committed to ensuring that your next visit will be a memorable one.

Best regards,

Amitabh Chakraborty
Front Office Manager
achakraborty@jaypeehotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

The place is nice and grand, huge rooms anointed with all basic necessities. Nice spa facility, perhaps amongst the better ones. Does not have a jacuzzi through.
Decent food quality and taste. The buffet breakfast was a huge let down with the same menu for three days in a row. Service at the restaurant was also below par certainly.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this review, May 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort!

Thank you very much for your constructive feedback. I am glad to note that you have left with a positive impression of our resort. We have taken note of your comments on buffet breakfast and will certainly take the necessary steps to make amends on your previous experience.

My team and I assure you of our best services and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards

Amitabh Chakraborty
Front Office Manager
achakraborty@jaypeehotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort

Address: Surajpur Kasna Road, Greater Noida 201306, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Greater Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Greater Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 170
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jaypee Greens Golf & Spa Resort is a harmonious blend of luxury, impeccable service age old traditions and contemporary sophistication. This resort is located on the 18 hole Greg Norman designed Championship Golf Course is destined to captivate your senses. This super-luxury designer resort built on 9 acres offers 170 harmoniously designed rooms (152 deluxe rooms and 18 suites), seven fine dining experiences, an exotic kid' s zone, a world renowned Six Senses Spa and banquet conference & offsite facilities for 30-1400 persons at one time. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jaypee Greens Golf Hotel Greater Noida

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.