We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Conference halls in Delhi” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort to your Saves list
Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Surajpur Kasna Road, Greater Noida 201306, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Greater Noida
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best Conference halls in Delhi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013

Jaypee resort's conference halls are best equipped with modern technology and facilities like projector, screen, microphones, etc. that help carry conference smoothly. I understanding it is fit for conduct any sort of business party, meeting, or conference.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort!

Thank you very much for taking time to share your encouraging feedback for the resort and the services. Our resort offers unmatched luxury and state of the art facilities. Apart from world class conferencing facilities, our guest rooms at 750 square feet (70 square meters) are the largest amongst any resort in the country.

Jaypee Greens Golf & Spa Resort has also opened doors to India`s first Six Senses Spa spread across 90,000 square feet with 26 therapy areas exclusively designed to deliver splendid experience to our esteemed guests.

Thank you once again for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resorts.

Best regards,

Amitabh Chakraborty
Front Office Manager
achakraborty@jaypeehotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    94
    54
    6
    3
    3
See reviews for
45
13
3
70
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, TX
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

I have been to India a number of times, and have stayed in several rather shabby hotels which looked great from the outside. This is a gorgeous and well-maintained property with beautiful rooms, pool, and golf course. I arrived at 3 AM from my overseas flight and was given a gigantic suite as an upgrade. Unfortunately I was by myself. The room was spotless and well-maintained. The hotel service was impeccable. There are several restaurants which served very good food, although service could be spotty in the restaurants. The rate included breakfast which was very good. The hotel is only 4 stories and rather expansive in its layout. I have nothing but good things to say about this property, but there is one big downside. If you arre planning to stay here and play golf or attend the Formula 1 race (which track is nearby) it is perfect. But if you want to see Delhi it is really too far away. The ride from the airport is over an hour, and it easily took up to 2 hours to get into downtown Delhi during the day. It is on the new highway to Agra, so if the Taj is on your itinerary, it is well-located and will save you an hour for that trip. Nonetheless, if this is your first trip to Delhi and you want to see town, i would stay at one of the excellent hotels in town. Otherwise, I had an excellent experience at the Jaypee Greens and would recommend this property without any reservations.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort!

Thank you for taking out the time to write such a wonderful feedback for us. I am delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel. At Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort , we value our guests and work towards providing the best services at all times to ensure a warm, comfortable and memorable stay.

My team and I assure you of our best services and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Amitabh Chakraborty
Front Office Manager
achakraborty@jaypeehotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

This place is a world of its own- Huge palatial rooms with beautiful decor, amazingly spacious bathroom and the icing on the cake- The deep sunken bathtub big enough fro an average sized person to sink in if not holding on to the edges:) Access to the world class sports complex which has great facilities fror any sport you wnat to play, just added to the experience.
As we had come here for a corporate get together, this place had the perfect mix of indorr luxury and outdoor fun to offer.
Negative: The location is i nt he middle of nowhere and unless thats what you wnat, this place may be a little frustrating.

Room Tip: Ensure you leverage the hotel's contact with the Buddh F-1 circuit in Greater Noida and ask them...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this review, March 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort!

Thank you very much for taking time to share your encouraging feedback for the resort and the services. We are pleased to hear that your experience at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort was enjoyable.

Apart from the facilities mentined by you, Jaypee Greens Golf & Spa Resort has also opened doors to India`s first Six Senses Spa spread across 90,000 square feet with 26 therapy areas exclusively designed to deliver splendid experience to our esteemed guest.

Thank you once again for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resorts.

Best regards,
Amitabh Chakraborty
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

A plush, dominating lobby greets you with its arms wide open and sets the tone for your stay in this lovely property! Very tastefully and thoughtfully appointed rooms, brilliant service and just the feeling of openness that abounds this property in every corner is very refreshing!
We had a truly memorable stay and cant pick a single hole in this property when it comes to the setting! Food is nice but can be a tad expensive though and given the lack of options in the immediate surroundings, this one's gonna burn a serious hole in your pocket if you're the kinds who craves for food on your holiday... The spa and golf deserve a special mention and are absolutely not to be missed when camping at this posh Golf Spa resort!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this review, February 24, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort!

It was a pleasure having you stay at our resort and we thank you for sharing your encouraging feedback through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay. It is guest like yourself who keep us motivated to perform better every single day.

We eagerly await your return in not too distant future and look forward to welcoming you back. Please do let me know in case we can be of any further assistance to you. You may write to me directly at achakraborty@jaypeehotels.com

Best regards,

Amitabh Chakraborty
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

Was attending a golfing event at the resort. It was a great experience at the Jaypee Greens. The resort has excellent facilities.
Good rooms, very helpful and friendly staff. The food is decent although the breakfast spread could be made a bit more lively.
The golf course itself is very good. The gymnasium is good as well.
The only detail that works against Jaypee is the distance to the airport. One has to be aware of the time taken (around 90-120 minutes) to travel.
On an overall basis it's a great experience to stay at the Jaypee Greens and would surely recommend it.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort!

Thank you for taking out the time to write such a wonderful feedback for us. I am happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our resort was pleasant and comfortable. We have taken careful note of your comments on the complimentary buffet breakfast and will look into the same.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Amitabh Chakraborty
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new delhi
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013

My first spa experience here was just amazing! Loved this place, food was just ok nothing special. Amazing view from rooms and nice location.
Mainly 3restaurants
1) Indian
2) Eggspectation serving multi cuisine food
3) A Thai restaurant, could not experience this due to lack of time.
An nice sweet getaway from Delhi.
Finding my room was bit of a problem, no one was there to guide us and our room no. Was not indicated well, so I took about ten minutes to find it.
Must go in for the spa.

Room Tip: Swimming pool facing rooms are amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this review, April 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort!

Thank you for the appreciative comments about our hotel. I am glad to note that you have left with a positive impression of our product and services.

We have taken careful note of your comments on food and services and will certainly take the necessary steps to make amends on your previous experience.

My team and I assure you of our best services and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Amitabh Chakraborty
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

wow , went yesterday to see the property and spa , was really amazing . i would like to visit again . would like to share that it is the best and one of the most beautiful properties of delhi..

would really want to try the services soon

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this review, February 24, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort!

Thank you for the appreciative comments about our hotel. I am glad that you have left with a positive impression of our resort.

My team and I assure you of our best services and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Amitabh Chakraborty
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort

Address: Surajpur Kasna Road, Greater Noida 201306, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Greater Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Greater Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 170
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jaypee Greens Golf & Spa Resort is a harmonious blend of luxury, impeccable service age old traditions and contemporary sophistication. This resort is located on the 18 hole Greg Norman designed Championship Golf Course is destined to captivate your senses. This super-luxury designer resort built on 9 acres offers 170 harmoniously designed rooms (152 deluxe rooms and 18 suites), seven fine dining experiences, an exotic kid' s zone, a world renowned Six Senses Spa and banquet conference & offsite facilities for 30-1400 persons at one time. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jaypee Greens Golf Hotel Greater Noida

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.