We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great find!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ristorante Pizzeria Mustafa'

Ristorante Pizzeria Mustafa'
Via Murrano 7, 80069 Seiano, Vico Equense, Italy
081 8028602
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 1 Restaurants in Seiano
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $32 - $40
Cuisines: Italian, Chowder, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Doing business, Entertaining clients, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
europe
Level Contributor
107 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“great find!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

Great find recommended by hotel staff; restaurant in tiny town of Seiano on water -- eat outside and try the local dishes-- delicious sweet and sour anchovies, exquisite prosciutto and green melon, pastas with clams / mussels, etc, also pizzas! reserve a space and go!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

554 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    237
    216
    62
    22
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“very good seafood”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

Well, it was very difficult to get there but the good food was worth it we were quiet a big party and there were no complaints. the seafood was really very good.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level Contributor
24 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Pretty good”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

This seems like a local "special occasion" place. The table right on the water having a stunning view. The food is eh. The fish is very good and fresh but I wouldnt say that it is expertly prepared. The pasta is serviceable but the not great. I would say if your in the area and just want to soak in the local flavour this is a pretty good place to do so.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hythe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Good service, good food and fair priced”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2012

Nothing to rave about nothing to complain about really.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bourne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Mustafa,should say"must be Italian"”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2012

Recently went to mustafa's,for our evening meal having read some off the reviews on trip advisor,what a waste off time,we went in and the waitress tried to usher us to a table in a corner away from the main seating area,I said no and pointed to a better table,an English speaking waiter came over to us to ask what we wanted,we had only been reading the menu for 2mins,we placed our order,along came the rude,unhelpful waitress with our starters,we started eating and within 5 mins she was back asking if we had finished,talk about rushed!before we had finished our starters I could see our main course on the pass,our main was given too us and once again we were rushed,then I realised they wanted our table,if you are not Italian do not go to this resturant,food was pretty poor too.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria Mustafa' also viewed

Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria Mustafa'? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ristorante Pizzeria Mustafa', register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.