We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had to write to disagree with AMEESBerlin” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives to your Saves list
Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives
5.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |     |  
Hotel amenities
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Had to write to disagree with AMEESBerlin”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013 via mobile

Don't usually write reviews but as we also booked through Destinology and had a great holiday felt it only fair to give a balanced view. Ultimate all inclusive provided an excellent all inclusive holiday. Good and varied wine list, good food, fantastic service, friendly management, wonderful reef, great excursions - whale shark, snorkelling, daily spa. Only extra was the diving and Thai cooking lesson - both excellent. Emma at Destinology was helpful and efficient. Please don't be put off by previous review. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

702 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    506
    145
    33
    10
    8
See reviews for
226
401
1
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (198)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Milton Keynes
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2012

We returned to Centara last year for the third time and had a fab time - great rooms, food and staff. I find it hard to believe that people can have a bad time here! However with the advent of the new all inclusive package, we were shocked at the price hike this year and can't help but feel the Centara group are cashing in on the resorts popularity, rather than offering a vast improvement to their guests stay.

We have always been impressed with the all inclusive package, so it's a shame that they've felt the need to add unnecessary extras and rocket their prices. Unfortunately for us they have priced themselves out of the market and we will be going to a different resort this year where we aren't charged 5 star prices for basically a 4 star resort. A real shame that they have risked alienating their loyal customers, most of which have been return guests.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid, Spain
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2012

We were extremely excited to return to the Maldives for a sixth time and to this resort having been here in 2010 even though the price of the package had increased by over 30 percent. We paid £620 per night without flights. This was for Island club Sunset de luxe villa. It goes without saying that having been before on exactly the same package we felt we had no need to stress about reading the small print of what would or not be available. This was not the case! On arrival we were taken to the Island Club and handed the details of the Island Club Package to see it was nothing like the the one in 2010. Not wishing to bore you with all the details we will mention just a few.For example It was a shock to see the Azzure Mare restaurant ( Pitza fish restaurant ) was not included for us except as a lunch of Pitza and salad every day with house wine ( no other meal available including simple pasta dishes). A la carte was chargeable, however on bringing this to there attention they offered us a credit towards the A La Carte menu. Worth of mention this was a fine dining restaurant in 2010. Now it is more like a Pitza bar offering a very limited menu. The only fish on the main course was fish of the day with chips! Wine was now house wine only throughout the resort and wasn't great. This was a big disappointment. For example Shiraz was not available in the island club and the only red was the Cabernet. We found that should we have breakfast in the Reef Restaurant a Coffee late was chargeable but included if you went back to the Island Club! One day by the pool i was offered a virgin mojito and when asked if i would like another drink one hour later the reply was sorry its 1130 so its not included. It seems this was some sort of daily special offer known only to the hotel as it was not advertised anywhere. Clearly our all inclusive package was far from all inclusive!
We met another couple with Island Club who told us they had downgraded ( Yes downgraded) to a package called Ultimate. They told us that whilst they had Island club they could not choose premium brands of drinks such as Malt whisky so they had to include the new Ultimate package whilst keeping Island Club in order to try to have everything available so they were paying around $300 more each day. They were as upset as we were but decided to try to buy there way out. We asked the management what options were open to us and after promising to contact Destinology they would come back to us. The next day we were offered a reduced rate from $180 to 130$ per day to upgrade to this Ultimate package we had never heard of before arriving least of all when we booked the holiday. One day we were left details of a Spar package which included 30 mins head massage and other extras in our room. This was complimentary but just in case we asked reception to verify this was available to us. We were told It was not and should not have been left in our room as we were not on the Ultimate package!
Whilst all this had been going on the room had problems of its own. The Air Conditioning kept stopping so they came back at least 3 times to fix it. The hot water failed and separately the shower head failed. The fridge with our milk failed and had to be replaced and the iron they provided had to be replaced. Although i mentioned changing the sheets to the room boy and he said it was done every 3 days we never noticed any change. The room was never cleaned very well. I left a piece of metal from the base of the curtain that had fallen and in 10 days it had never been replace. There was clearly no attention to detail and that manifested itself when we returned to England to open our case. A dazed Cockroach made an escape for freedom! The villa clearly required maintenance. Thatch was missing off the roof which although seemed cosmetic gave it the impression of lack of care. The whole villa needed painting and there was a serious problem with wood deterioration at the base of the steps into the sea. I had a very bad fall with bruises for my entire stay. The hotel sent someone to scrub the boards but they remained dangerous and really needed to be replaced.
This is a hotel that has been allowed to deteriorate. The Asian market which they now boast occupancy of 80 percent has have little knowledge of the Maldives therefore enjoy the natural beauty but have little to compare this resort with any other. We never met one who had been to the maldives before. This means that this hotel has been able to increase its charges whilst offering less and less and at the same time slip into the equation packages which will never offer the all inclusive deal and which will add sums of money to your bill. Whilst we were there we noticed yet another upgrade available at cost of course to the Ultimate 'Spar package'. Clearly this is now a money making enterprise offering very little in value or comfort yet claiming a 4 and half star rating. The manager blamed everything on our agent Destinology and said we should have been told of the changes before we arrived. This is now in dispute.
There are many better hotels in the Maldives for a lot less cost. The choice of course will be yours. We certainly will not be going back.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerCIRM, General Manager at Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives, responded to this review, January 6, 2013
Dear guests
Thank you for staying with us at Centara Grand Island Resort and Spa. Upon enquiring with the concerned Departments, the following matters have been explained:
We are disappointed to read that you were displeased with your selected package. As you are aware, your December holidays were purchased from your agent in March and Centara introduced the Ultimate All Inclusive (UAI) package in November. At the time of your booking, your agent was totally unaware of this new package and can not be blamed as Centara only introduced this several months after your booking. As you mentioned, upon arrival, you had been offered all the different package deals by our staff including the upgrade to the UAI at a special rate however this offer was turned down. We will ensure that next time you visit us, you are informed by Centara of all available packages in advanced and you have the ability to choose one that suits you best.
In regard to the individual package benefits, we apologise for the misunderstanding however in the small print it is stated clearly what is included in the package. The service facilities in Island Club have increased since your last stay and whilst being on the All Inclusive Island Club package you still have the privilege of enjoying the benefits such Mojito by the pool side, speciality coffee services, flambé service, higher quality pouring wines etc just to name a few. In the Island Club we have an exclusive range of pouring wines which are of higher quality than what is offered elsewhere in the resort. The Cab Sav included is Taylors of Clare Valley Australia which has a high reputation and has received multiple international awards. Please note that if you would have requested for a Shiraz, we would have provided it with no hassle in the Island Club for its exclusive members.
Machine coffee (such as the café latte) has at all times been included only in the Island Club, this has always been the case and this is another exclusive feature on the Island Club Package.
We do take responsibility for not advertising the daily special offers, apologise for the misunderstanding and we are now updating a board daily with the specials to avoid any confusion.

Thank you for your feedback, as it is truly valued and gives us the opportunity to focus on areas to improve our future guest experiences and we do hope to welcome you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2012 via mobile

We came here on a family trip, we all live on different places around the world. Met up in Bangkok and made our way to Maldives. We were very excited for this trip but it was all over pretty soon.

Our flight from Bangkok was delayed which forced us to take a domestic flight instead of the luxury seaplane. We waited 4 hours for the flight to find out it was cancelled. We got put up in one of the worst hotels possible. Imagine a run down building with crappy rooms, toilet an shower barely worked. Air conditioning was pumping out warm air. Yes and we paid for the full night at centara.

We thought alright this is the best they can do for now I'm sure they would accommodate once we get to the hotel. We got to the hotel just now to find out that the management team is cruel and doesn't care about customer service. They put us in what we would say a 1.5 star hotel compared to Centara. We explained the situation and asked if we could extend our stay and have the money we technically for the first night applied for the extend night. Answer was no. The "manager" named Doi said. We paid for your accommodation last night. Which is an equivalent of maybe 10% of what we paid for at Centara.

Her responses were we already compliments you last night. So we said we would pay or the crappy 2 star accommodation and take an extra night here with the money we have given you. She said no. How can a luxury hotel treat their customers this way. They are in a service industry, it's about providing service not taking advantage. We would understand if the rooms were fully booked but they are not.

Anyways...You guys see the situation
Just be prepared that if your flights get messed up, Centara will screw you over win no sympathy.

However the place is amazing

Too bad our loyalty to Centara after years likely ends here

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerCIRM, General Manager at Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives, responded to this review, December 30, 2012
Dear Guest

We thank you for staying at Centara Grand Island Resort and Spa Maldives and reviewing us on the public platform. After our investigation with the concerned Departments, the following issues have been clarified:
As you are aware, due to the flight delay from Bangkok, you had been rescheduled to fly to the resort with FLYME (the domestic airline), however, as the airline had a technical problem you were relocated by the airline company (FLYME) not by Centara, whom accommodated you in Male in the Nalayhia hotel therefore Centara can not be blamed for the hotel selection in Male as this was not our responsibility. Also Centara can not be accountable for flight delays or technical break downs of the aircraft which was the reason you could not fly from Bangkok to Male and Male straight to Centara.
Upon arrival to Centara you had expressed your desire to extend your stay with us, which Doi had personally contacted Bangkok Airways to arrange for the change of flights (which you declined) and tried to accommodate your requests. As the mistake was not the hotel's, unfortunately we were not able to compensate you an extra free night for FLYME's error. As the hotel wanted to apologise for any inconvenience the airline had caused your family, we had offered you a very special rate (which in actual fact was 20% of the daily rate you paid for your stay) and additional activities for your stay.
As your wife and her parents are of Thai Nationality, Doi the Thai Guest Relations Manager, was assigned to specially look after you and your family. This is the first negative feedback we have received about Doi in the two years she has been here especially after Doi provided the following additional services to ensure you and your family had a pleasant stay:
Arranged last minute teppanyaki restaurant booking for your family
Arranged 2 spa treatments per person per day
Arranged a Whale Shark trip for your family (which unfortunately you did not attend)
Arranged Snorkelling activities for y our family (which unfortunately you did not attend)
The Management Team was aware of your unhappiness that was caused by FLYME, tried to avoid any further discontent during your stay and you had arranged to see the General Manager to see how he could further assist you, however you cancelled in the last minute to see him.

Once again, we apologise for the above incident however the feedback you have expressed about our property and Centara Management is incorrect. We take care of all our guests with excellent customer service and rest assured that on your next visit, you will have a comfortable and pleasant stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2012

We have just come back from our honeymoon having spent a week at the Centara. I previously read some negative reviews and can only put it down to people liking to moan...The sea is too blue, the sun is to hot etc etc.

We had an absolutely amazing time. The island itself was great and a good mix of things to do. The highlight for us was doing the Turtle, Manta and Whaleshark snorkelling trip. This is an absolute must. The food was nice and had a good mix to choose from. The sweets were a bit too good, so the christmas suit is on early this year :).

The staff on the island are great. They genuinely smile and care for your well being. Nothing is too much trouble for them.

We stayed in the beach villa and would highly recommend this. It is the cheapest option and you have the beach 10 feet away...bliss. No water crashing to wake you up like on the stilts.

All in all we had an amazing time and would recommend anyone looking for a sun/beach holiday to come here. Doesnt get much better.

Thank you Centara.

Room Tip: Beach Villas are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerCIRM, General Manager at Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives, responded to this review, December 30, 2012
Dear Guests,

We love hearing that your honeymoon with us was as perfect as you had hoped! We hope to welcome you back in the future, perhaps for an anniversary trip! All the best in your new life as a married couple.

Thank you for great review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elgin, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2012

We arrived on the 6th November 2012 and stayed in the luxury sunset water villa which was amazing. The resort was fantastic,its is great to be on holiday with no traffic and no noisy clubs an bars. We stayed for twelve days the food was varied and delicious, but what was outstanding was the staff they were all attentive and gave you the impression nothing was to much trouble.
The water is crystal clear and the coral beautiful, and the most fabulous colourful fish.
I can't tell you how amazing the whole experience it was, I know it is a holiday that is on the expensive side.... But it was worth every penny, we were on the ultimate all inclusive package

Room Tip: The sunset water villas are the way to go stunning
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerCIRM, General Manager at Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives, responded to this review, December 30, 2012
Dear Reviewer,


Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you had such a wonderful time at Centara grand.... and enjoyed your stay in Maldives. We hope to welcome you back for many more sunsets!

Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
france
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2012

A month has passed since our last stay, this one for 17 nights.
After reflecting on our holiday time to leave a review.
We had yet again another amazing time - with each stay better than the
last. How this is possible I do not know, but I know we will be returning.


The service we found exceptional throughout the holiday, with all staff.
We enjoyed seeing the same faces since our first visit and many that I have become friends with.

There really were no issues that were not dealt with efficiently.
We had some minor problems with the wifi taking to long/unable to connect (the internet is a must for us even in paradise) a quick call to reception and if the problem was not fixed from the IT dept, IT arrived promptly to put it right.

Our air conditioning was not working one night after we returned late from the bar, within 20 minutes the islands engineers had been round, repaired the fault and the room was cool.
On another night, again late one of the main lights in the room would not go out,engineer was in the room within 3 minutes of our call to reception to fix it.


My husband - (who I can describe as being larger than the average bear!) had waiting on arrival in our room 3 extra large bathrobes which the tailor had made especially for him to use in the room and at the spa

That is service..

The waiting staff in the restuarants,bar staff and the room boys were always attentive, unobtrusive and discreet when needed and engaging when appropriate.
They made (along with the excellent food!) every day and meal a delight

.Our room, same one as last time in the middle dive centre side - perfect unobstucted views
of the sea, and I loved watching the dive boats arrive early morning and late afternoon to dive the wreck (kudhimaa).

The beach here is large with very good snorkelling just after the small lagoon and an easy
and quick way to get to the better parts of the reef to the right of the dive centre.


In all restuarants the food was delicious,beautifully presented and fresh. I did notice that at breakfast there was less exotic fruits than our previous stays, but still varied enough.

Bring back the exotic fruits please !

For lunch and evening meal in the reef restuarant, on occasion maybe 1 less choice for mains
than before, but still an excellent selection of salads and tasty works of art for dessert- now with the Italian open for lunch with a full menu I suppose is understandable.
Japanese night one of our favourites - lots of different sushi, but no sashimi ;-( Maldivian night - really delicious, chinese night a little dissapointing.
The thai and Italian both very,very good.

The dive and watersports are operated by BestDives, they are excellent.Really.
I managed 30 dives, , taken to some of the best dive sites in the south ari atoll, and if you
wanted to dive a specific site you just had to ask.
I dived the wreck umpteen times and did four night dives on the wreck - it is surreal and peaceful at night . A must for any diver.
One of the dive centre staff 'Smurf' buddied with me lots on the house reef/ wreck and we had
great fun with cameras and a photo competition. He might have won, but I was not admitting that !
For our son and friends children bubble making dives were a huge success, great photos. Thankyou guys!

Watersports staff were really patient and fun when giving him his wakeboarding/waterskiing lessons, he loved them.

Excursions : did not have the time to do any !


We were at Centara during the change from all inclusive to ultimate all inclusive, it was nice having the mini bar taking a drink and not thinking about how much it had cost you!

The spa voucher giving $100 credit towards a massage per day/adult covered the cost of 6 (I think) half hour massages, but not enough with oils.
You can also book a longer massage for additional costs from memory $45 - 65 + taxes for 60/75 mins.No welcome drink or tea at the end. ;-(
The spa staff are lovely and for such petite ladies - they could certainly apply pressure where needed.

For Halloween the coral bar was decorated, we had halloween canapés and drinks, all staff were dressed up in halloween costumes,lots of guests too, there were spare outfits,masks and face painting, we had such a fun night .Adults and children and staff !
The asian guests who do not know halloween also really enjoyed it and joined in, having faces painted and lots of photos taken.
So to all staff that organised and participated .... Thankyou for such a fun halloween it meant alot to the children.(and us!)


Finally we were not all that lucky with the weather we had a good week of cloud and rain-but it cleared up for the rest of the time. The bad weather coincided with the weather storms in new york and typhons in mainland asia.



If you are planning a trip to centara I hope you have just as an amazing
time as we and our friends did.







.






.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerCIRM, General Manager at Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives, responded to this review, December 30, 2012
Dear Centara Guests

Thank you for posting your review of your return stay with us, as your satisfaction is our greatest reward. We love being part of your fondest memories and are so pleased you will be returning. It makes us very happy that our staff provided you with such prompt service. Your feedback very accurately describe our staff's commitment to excellence and thank you for acknowledging their service and I will share your comments to our staff.

It’s great to know that you enjoyed the spa and we have taken your comments about the oils, welcome drink and tea on board as we do our best every single day to make sure that every little detail is perfect.  

Once again thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience and we welcome you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives

Address:
Location: Maldives > Alifu Atoll > Southern Ari Atoll > Centara Grand Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Centara Grand Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives 5*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives: Set amongst the perfect islands and blue ocean of South Ari Atoll (Alifu Atoll) in the republic of Maldives, Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives delivers a unique 5 star resort experience and offers the ultimate in barefoot luxury along with a range of exciting activities that will appeal both to couples and families.Featuring 112 suites & villas, the resort offers diving enthusiasts outstanding diving opportunities including an excellent house reef complete with a dedicated sunken ship wreck and is within easy reach of the top dive spots in the Maldives. The resort offers all guests a premium all-inclusive vacation experience, along with a perfect white sand beach and the crystal clear water of the Indian Ocean.Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives offers more than simply daytime sun, sea, and sand. The resort features a variety of dining options, pools, recreation activities, Sports and Fitness facilities, bars and lounges with nightly entertainment, SPA Cenvaree, and a Kids Club. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Agoda, Travelocity, Despegar.com and Fastbooking so you can book your Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Centara Grand Island Resort And Spa
Centara Grand Island Hotel Centara Grand Island
Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.