We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food !!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Little Pizza House

Little Pizza House
240 Broadway St, Grand Falls, New Brunswick, Canada
(506) 473-3876
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 24 Restaurants in Grand Falls
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Saint Thomas, Canada
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Great Food !!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013

When we were at the East coast we had supper here going & coming home !!! that's how gooood it was when i didn't try somewhere else !!! looking forward to going back !!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    9
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Truro, Canada
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“nice little Pizza shop in a very nice little town”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012

We found this pizza shop online after a long drive heading east. we got the large pizza with the works and it was nice as we were quite hungry. The price for this pizza was 26.00 which is more than we were used to but it was nice.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Brunswick, Canada
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
“Great food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

This restaurant expanded from a little 25 seat restaurant and for the best. Their menu expanded with lots of seating over two floors. They are known for their delicious pizza with their secret sauce. If you're in town, it's a must stop and taste !

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
houston, tx
Top Contributor
203 reviews 203 reviews
154 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 72 cities Reviews in 72 cities
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
“A Gem in the Wilderness”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012

Stopped here on way from Mont Tremblant to PEI. Extensive Italian menu; reasonalbly priced wine and surprisingly extensive list; It. food was very good for non big metro area; Illy coffee. Beats anything we found in Edmundston.....by far.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“BEST Pizza I have EVER had!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2012

The only thing wrong with this place is that it isn't in my town! I can say this is the yummiest pizza I have ever had! The flavour was so great! Not to mention, the yummiest salad ever! I would highly recommend this restaurant! Mmmm..... just writing the review is making me hungry! You should absolutely eat here if you are in Grand Falls! Lovely atmosphere, excellent food, nice staff..... Everything you need for a pleasant dining experience!!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Pizza House also viewed

Grand Falls, New Brunswick
Grand Falls, New Brunswick
 
Grand Falls, New Brunswick
Grand Falls, New Brunswick
 

Been to Little Pizza House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Little Pizza House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.