We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

10 Atlantic Bay, Portstewart SEA VIEWS WIFI

View from the apartment balcony
View from the apartment balcony
View from the apartment balcony
Kitchen / Living Area
Kitchen / Living Area
Photo showing the Kitchen / Living Area (also a view of entrance of the balcony and bay window)
Photo looking through the first bay window of the Kitchen / Living Area
Portstewart
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Karen K
Ballymena, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great location!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Well equipped spacious apartment with amazing sea views from every window. So close to promenade. Clean, warm and very comfortable with good facilities. Had very enjoyable stay. Would book again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Paulnorma...
Belfast
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A gem in the midst of stunning scenery”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

A perfect base from which to explore the beautiful North Coast. Superbly equipped kitchen and very comfortable beds. Views of the coastline from the apartment windows and balcony are second to none. I don't think anyone could be disappointed choosing this holiday apartment. I intend to book it again!

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Anne O
Tandragee, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous little gem by the sea”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment was a fantastic find! We stayed here for one week last summer (myself, hubbie and toddler). It had all the luxuries, appliances, equipment, etc you need at home and more. Free wifi was a huge plus. The living area was a large open plan space linked to the kitchen and dining area. It was very spacious, yet cosy and oh my word - what a view!! We felt when sitting on the sofa that we were staying on a boat as the sea was literally a stone throw away. The view alone would be the reason why we are going back this summer, not to mention only being a two minute walk onto Portstewart Promenade. It is on the second floor so not suitable for people with limited physical ability. We were worried about what to do with buggy and toddler gear, but this was simply left in the car. The carpark is right beside the apartment block and always plenty of room. There are two bedrooms, master with ensuite and another double. The second room was spacious enough for us to put a travel cot in. It is a great apartment to stay in, reasonably priced and the owner could not have done anything more for us before, during and after our stay here. Hence another holiday here this year.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$129
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
this property has payment protection
Owner
Max B
44 2890655919
Speaks English
Listed since : Jun 2013
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 33 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing