We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First time, loved it” 5 of 5 stars
Review of B Juicy Juice Bar

B Juicy Juice Bar
Unit 2, The Leats, Truro TR1 3AG, England
+44 7570 807414
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 170 Restaurants in Truro
Cuisines: Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian, Healthy, Café, Tea Room, Sandwiches
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
London, England, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“First time, loved it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

We've just moved to Truro, saw this off the highstreet and decided to grab a drink. We only got take out but the man was very kind to my two boys and divided their drink into two cups for us and showed them how he made their drink. Will be returning to sit down this time!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    5
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Canterbury, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Smoothie”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

Really nice smoothies and lots to choose from, tucked out the way but most definately worth a visit.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Truro, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Delicious”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

This is THE place to go after a heavy night on the pop. The smoothies can cure any level of hangover and the cake works a treat too!

I couldn't handle the kids in there so I grabbed a takeaway but it seems to be very child friendly, clean and trendy.

I'm definitely going back to sample one of the huge looking salads and have some more miracle smoothie or juice!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best place for lunch in Truro”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

B Juicy is tucked away behind one of the main streets in Truro, we stumbled across it and decided to go in for a smoothie, we ended up staying for lunch and it was just great value for money with big tasty sandwiches!! friendly staff and a cute little shop area! it would be a great place to bring kids if i had any, never been let down by the great standard of food and variety available!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perranporth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect food, drinks & service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

This place is wonderful. After a visit with my Mum for a takeaway smoothie & chat with the amazingly friendly staff, I was back the next day with my Aunt for a smoothie & panini in the restaurant. A slight wait for the food, but as it's all prepared fresh to order, I was more than happy with the time it took. Will most definitely be back. Highly recommended for a shopping lunch break :) Oh, almost forgot the little alcove of cute handmade trinkets for sale as you enter the seating area. Just adorable!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed B Juicy Juice Bar also viewed

 

Been to B Juicy Juice Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage B Juicy Juice Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.