We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Morzine
|
Rental Home – 
4 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pam C
Scotland UK
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Perfect accommodation is a beautiful place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We went to Morzine for the first time with two teens this summer. Snow and Trek were incredibly helpful before we went, responding quickly to any queries and questions and sent great directions and information before we left. The Bezier apartment was just lovely, clean, fresh, contemporary and had beautiful views. we were so close to the centre of town, but as the location of the apartment was slightly up the hill, it meant there was little noise. The views
were stunning and we were very close to the supermarket and the sports facilities. As a sports orientated family, being to close to the pool and tennis was perfect. I can highly recommend this property and going through Snow and trek made it a pretty seamless experience.

We hired a car rather than tok the transfer from Geneva airport, but in retrospect, We could have just taken the transfer as there was so much to do in Morzine itself and the apartment was so close to everything we needed.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Kitchen and living area, Vies
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
DrLivings...
Northern Ireland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Luxury with a stunning view”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2011 for a stay in February 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Spotlessly clean and comfortable chalet with heaps of room. Beds are among the most comfotable I have ever slept in and the supplied linens and towels are of good hotel standard. Really appreciated all the en-suite bathrooms when travelling with teenagers. Kitchen well equipped. Distance from slopes not a problem as we had a hire car and the parking at the lifts is easy and inexpensive. There is really easy access to Avoriaz from a little used lift 5 mins along the road from the chalet. No queue even during busy half term week.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The stunning view and huge master bedroom
Liked least: not ski-in ski-out but few in morzine are.
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Mogul2011
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Excellent chalet for skiing break with friends”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2011 for a stay in March 2011
2
people found this review helpful

This was a really comfortable modern chalet. Large bedrooms and lounge/dining area.Quiet location but 15 minutes walk to Morzine town and restaurants. Good for a group of friends who can't or don't want to cook.Built on the hillside opposite Pleney so there a superb view from the balcony.

5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property 5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses
5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils 5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Not ski-in ski-out
Traveling group: With Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
Rates have not been provided for this property. Please contact the owner/manager for total price.
Make Inquiry
Owner
Snow and Trek, Morzine
+44 1243 379970
Speaks English, French
Listed since : Aug 2009
Calendar Updated: 3 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this owner is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing