We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If u don t have any other accommodation...u can go there.otherwise.....don t.” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Campanile Avignon Sud Montfavet

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Campanile Avignon Sud Montfavet to your Saves list
Campanile Avignon Sud Montfavet
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   60 rue du Bon Vent, 84140 Montfavet, Avignon, France   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Montfavet
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
5 hotel reviews
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“If u don t have any other accommodation...u can go there.otherwise.....don t.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2012

Rooms almost horrible.ok, the price is not high, but if u can choose, u would better choose other hotels!

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    22
    26
    22
    9
See reviews for
11
36
5
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Switzerland
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2012

For a 2 star hotel you can't do better. Our reception was friendly, the room cosy and spotlessly clean, the beds comfortable (probably new), the breakfast outstanding and all in all a place we would certainly return when visiting Avignon or Provence. A special thanks to the management who kindly forwarded me a pair of shoes which I left in the room. You would'nt find many hotels who would do this. We were highly impressed.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dorset
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2011

Stayed for one night before our flight from Avignon, good location for Airport, nice food and restaurant, friendly staff.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, Kentucky
Top Contributor
139 reviews 139 reviews
133 hotel reviews
149 helpful votes 149 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2011

I stayed here for 2 nights and then another night a week later. The hotel is kind of hard to find (I had to stop to ask for directions) and it's in an industrial / commercial area. However, it's an easy walk to several eating and shopping choices. You could say it's a 2 star and was probably built in the early 1970's. The staff was very friendly (remembered me when I returned and welcomed me back with a big smile) and I found the hotel to be very quiet during both visits with lots of parking. They also put on an above average (pay extra) buffet breakfast.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Campanile Avignon Sud Montfavet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Campanile Avignon Sud Montfavet

Address: 60 rue du Bon Vent, 84140 Montfavet, Avignon, France
Location: France > Provence > Vaucluse > Avignon > Montfavet
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Montfavet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Campanile Avignon Sud Montfavet 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com and Agoda so you can book your Campanile Avignon Sud Montfavet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Campanile Avignon Sud Montfavet, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.