We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great family hotel and excellent customer service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Saint Louis/Lindbergh Boulevard

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Saint Louis/Lindbergh Boulevard to your Saves list
Days Inn Saint Louis/Lindbergh Boulevard
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3654 South Lindbergh Boulevard, Sunset Hills, Saint Louis, MO 63127   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Sunset Hills
Wisconsin
1 review
“Great family hotel and excellent customer service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

Great hotel! It's not often that we can comfortably sleep our family of 6 in one hotel room but we were able to get a room with 3 double beds and 2 bathrooms!!! The only bad part was that we couldn't stay longer. Unfortunately we were just traveling through the area and couldn't stay long enough for the kids to enjoy all the wonderful amenities including the indoor pool, arcade, gymnasium, and indoor playground. If we are ever back in the area, we will definitely be staying here! Best of all, my son left behind his favorite "duckie blanket" and when we called the hotel when we got home, they still had the blanket and offered to send it in the mail immediately! What a lifesaver!

Room Tip: Some rooms have 2 bathrooms so if you have a larger group, ask for one of these.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Saint Louis/Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review, October 6, 2014
Erin K,

Thank you for leaving a review. I am so glad that the "duckie blanket" made it home. We are glad that your family was comfortable in the three bed suite.

Thank you,

Nancy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

746 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    156
    182
    168
    123
    117
See reviews for
433
81
33
81
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

Indoor pool, arcade, and pleasant staff. Most importantly, my daughter left behind a Kindle Fire, and when we called back days later, they still had it in lost and found. Integrity and honesty are rare, and therefore priceless.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Saint Louis/Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review, October 6, 2014
Myliskisan,

Thank you for leaving a review. My heart is filled with joy. I believe that our staff has integrity and honesty. The housekeeping staff, night auditors, and the front desk have employees that have been here a long time. Thank you for sharing them with the Trip Advisor world.

Sincerely,
Nancy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

The rooms were nice and pleasent smelling. The bed was comfortable. Dinning room was spacious and breakfast was enough. The staff was helpful and informative. There was plenty of parking. There was a lot to do in the surrounding area. Will come back if ever back in the St.Louis area.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Saint Louis/Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review, October 6, 2014
Billy B.,

Thank you for the nice review. I hope you do come back this way!

Regards,

Nancy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

Panhandlers in the hallway. Room didn't resemble anything in the pictures. Shortened stay to 1 nite!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Saint Louis/Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review, October 6, 2014
Charles S.,

Thank you for leaving a review. I am sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. I would love to discuss your visit in detail. Please call me at 314-821-3000 on a Tuesday or Wednesday evening.

Nancy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fulton
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

Staff very friendly, it was nice only complaints is low security and the room was hot...although it was very spacious...oh! And very low water pressure in shower/bath

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Saint Louis/Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review, October 6, 2014
Shantell M.,

Thank you for leaving a review. I have shared it with the owner and we will discuss the security issue.

Thank you,

Nancy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

Reminded me of a 70's theme. The vanity light, had to be played with a couple of times, before it actually turned on, also slow drain . While showering the water would fluctuate from your normal temperature to Very Hot

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Saint Louis/Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review, October 6, 2014
travelsuperstar1999,

Thank you for leaving a review. It is appreciated. I have discussed your review with the maintenance staff and we are looking into the temperature fluctuation.

Regards,

Nancy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Saint Louis/Lindbergh Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Saint Louis/Lindbergh Boulevard

Address: 3654 South Lindbergh Boulevard, Sunset Hills, Saint Louis, MO 63127
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Sunset Hills
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Sunset Hills
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Saint Louis/Lindbergh Boulevard 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Spacious indoor courtyard with guest rooms easily accessible to indoor atrium for families. Rooms accessible directly from parking lot for travelers needing convenient access to their room. Family friendly environment featuring large indoor pool, playground and arcade area. Perfect lodging facility for amateur sports activities, family reunions, small business conferences, or training seminars. Complimentary Daybreak Breakfast daily, 630am - 930am on weekdays and 7am-10am on weekends. Complimentary 60 by 60 multipurpose room for amateur sports groups of greater than 25 rooms from check in to check out time. Advance reservations required. Complimentary 30 by 50 multipurpose room for family event groups of greater then 15 rooms for up to four hours. Advance reservations required. Centrally located, we are just minutes from Grant's Farm, the Magic House, and America's Incredible Pizza. Enjoy Cardinal Baseball or any other St. Louis classics, like the Arch, the St. Louis Zoo, Anheuser Busch tours, or the City Museum just 20 minutes East and Six Flags only 20 minutes West. Must have one adult 21 years or older checking into and staying in each room during entire visit. Pets allowed in some rooms based on availability for a NON-REFUNDABLE 20.00 USDA Pet Fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Wyndham, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Saint Louis/Lindbergh Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Saint Louis/Lindbergh Boulevard Hotel Sunset Hills
Saint Louis Days Inn
Days Inn Saint Louis/Lindbergh Boulevard MO - Sunset Hills

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Saint Louis/Lindbergh Boulevard, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.