We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TRAVEL ALERT: SAFETY AND SECURITY CONCERNS More info

“Calm and ideal” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Grand Hotel Naas

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bikfaya
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Grand Hotel Naas
P.O.Box: 37, Bikfaya, Lebanon   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 1 Bikfaya B&B and Inns
Beirut, Lebanon
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Calm and ideal”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013

we stayed for a weekend in September, great hotel, good service and fine food.Tried the sunday lunch buffet it was delicious and enjoyed the outdoor place.Rooms are clean with nice view .we stayed on the 3rd floor and it was perfect

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leachrabieh, Owner at Grand Hotel Naas, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback about your stay at our Hotel.
We're delighted to hear that we have met your expectations, and look forward to trying to exceed them during your next stay at Grand Hotel Naas.
Best Regards,
Lea Chrabieh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    1
    2
    1
    0
    1
See reviews for
1
2
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Paris, France
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

please avoid at all cost this terrible hotel, the rooms and bed are filthy not cleaned, toilet leaks water and filthy floors, food still having stomach pains from bad quality dont even get me started with it or the service, you will be better served sleeping in your rental car or in a tent...the employee kept following us thinking we will run without paying !!!! i mean cmon....terrible TV sucks all channels are blurry and in 2013....sleep on the floor better than their bed....avoid please and be safe try any hotel in lebanon and you will be happier

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leachrabieh, Owner at Grand Hotel Naas, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Dear sir,
I just read your comment and found out that your stay at GHN was unsatisfactory. Let me first of all introduce myself. My name is Lea CHRABIEH, and I am the Marketing manager and co-owner at Grand Hotel Naas Hotel.
Kindly inform us when was your stay at our hotel and your room number. GHN is one of the oldest hotel in the region and is proud to have hosted many international and Arab famous people. We are known for our good service and great customer care. I believe we have earned the reputation of “feel home away of home” through hard work and perseverance.
We have never been reviewed like this and it has been quite hurtful to read such comments. However, we respect your opinion and rest assured that your comments will be taken seriously.
I would be more than happy if you could send us your contact details and we will contact you as soon as possible.
Best regards,
Lea CHRABIEH
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beirut
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

We stayed one Saturday night, enjoyed their light and delicious breakfast, on Sunday, they offer a rich Sunday lunch buffet, price affordable, for the rooms the hotel is being rehabilated , that is part of its room are renovated, yet the room we share, facing sea view, had a problem in the bath room, water would be running all over the bath room from the newly installed baca douch, the glassy mini spot for showe- over all the weather was superb , it was one of late August days wher Beirut was very hot.

Room Tip: Check the bath room utilities
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leachrabieh, Owner at Grand Hotel Naas, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback about your stay at our Hotel.
We're delighted to hear that we have met your expectations, and look forward to trying to exceed them during your next stay at Grand Hotel Naas.
Best Regards,
Lea Chrabieh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amman, Jordan
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2012

My experience in this hotel was good :)
The employees were friendly , good service and good price :)

Room Tip: some rooms for 60$ and other for 85$ The rooms for 60 are old but not bad you can sleep take a bath...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leachrabieh, Owner at Grand Hotel Naas, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback about your stay at our Hotel.
We're delighted to hear that we have met your expectations, and look forward to trying to exceed them during your next stay at Grand Hotel Naas.
Best Regards,
Lea Chrabieh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Grand Hotel Naas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Hotel Naas

Address: P.O.Box: 37, Bikfaya, Lebanon
Location: Lebanon > Mount Lebanon Governorate > Bikfaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Bikfaya

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Grand Hotel Naas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Grand Hotel Naas to your Saves list