We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fasthotel Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport

Fasthotel Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Fasthotel Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport to your Saves list
Fasthotel Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport
16 Av de l'Escadrille Normandie Niemen, 31700 Blagnac, France   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 17 Hotels in Blagnac
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Asti
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Very good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

Very nice hotel, great people. Just arrive before 9pm otherwise you have to use the automatic machine. Rooms are cleaned and breakfast is good. Internet works well and it's very close to a great resturant (french food) and to the airport.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    40
    12
    2
    0
See reviews for
13
25
15
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Durban, South Africa
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

Stayed one night as it is close to the airport and we had an early flight to take in the morning.

Welcomed (in English) at the reception and directed to our ground floor accommodation (not all the rooms are ground floor - about half are one storey up). The room was large which was ideal as we had lots of luggage sorting to do after a month away from home! The bathroom was spacious and modern. And a very comfortable bed indeed.

As to be expected from a hotel so near to the airport, there was some noise from other guests coming and going at all hours but fortunately everyone seemed to make an effort to be as quiet as possible.

Parking right at the door.

Under similar circumstances, we would definitely stay there again - an absolute bargain!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canberra Australia
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

We had to spend a night near Toulouse Airport and chose this hotel for the price - very cheap. Our expectations had been low.
However the hosts were fantastic and so informative, the room although small was modern, clean and quiet. Breakfast was adequate. We were able to walk to the airport to pick up our hire car.
A restaurant was 3 mins walk away for dinner.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

The owner and host was most helpful, friendly and attentive to our needs. The room was clean, fresh, modern and quiet. The bathroom is compact and adequate. The breakfast was perfect: fresh croissants, breads, fruit, yoghurt, cheese, jams, juice and good coffee available from 6.00 or 6.30 am. It is only a ten minute walk from the airport but it was raining so our host drive us! Highly recommended.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, New Zealand
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

A terrific place to stay overnight before an early flight. Compact comfortable room, early breakfast and a host who was very helpful and considerate - nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

We had a comfortable night in a simple but very clean room. Breakfast was typically french and tasty with fresh bread and croissants, yoghurt and fruit. What impressed me the most was the way that the owner went so far out of his way to help us. I inadvertently put a set of knives in my luggage and was going ot have to toss them, but i phoned him at the hotel and he willingly agreed to come and collect them from my airline! He even tried to get a fellow South African to bring them home for me!
The only downside was that the wifi was not great but other than that i would really recommend this hotel for the night before an early morning flight.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

Friendly staff.
Good for one night before flight. Airport is walking within 10 min. Free parking area.
Rooms are small. Very bad WiFi internet connection.
Toilet and bath cabine in room. TV, air conditioner.
Breakfast is poor- only coffe and croissant.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Fasthotel Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fasthotel Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport

Address: 16 Av de l'Escadrille Normandie Niemen, 31700 Blagnac, France
Location: France > Midi-Pyrenees > Haute-Garonne > Blagnac
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 17 Hotels in Blagnac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Fasthotel Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fasthotel Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.