We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good enough at a reasonable price” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Premiere Classe Villepinte

Save Saved
You added Premiere Classe Villepinte to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Premiere Classe Villepinte
1.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2-8 avenue Jean-Fourgeaud Espace V, 93420 Villepinte, France   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
ADDITIONAL 5€  DISCOUNT
Ranked #5 of 7 hotels in Villepinte
Europe
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good enough at a reasonable price”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is nothing special. It is a place to sleep, shower, and maybe have a quick breakfast before moving on to whatever you have to do. But for around €100 per night, it gets the job done at a relatively low price.

Pros: clean rooms, convenient to highway, close to expo center Nord Villepinte

Cons: far from the city center, not that close to RER train or metro, tiny bathroom, not many restaurant options nearby

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    2
    6
    14
    8
    13
See reviews for
11
8
3
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Brussels, Belgium
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014

the bathroom simply cannot be smaller... The automatic reception terminal (we arrived late) was out of order so I had to go to the Campanile reception nearby, but the rest was OK. We didn't take breakfast at the hotel so I cannot say anything about it.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness

Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, India
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Had taken this place since this was closer to the airport. The rooms are very small and the bathroom is as small as a aircraft's toilet (probably a little bigger). The rooms are clean but if you put your luggage then it will be cramped. The receptionist does not know english, she does not even try to help out. I was charged twice on my card for the room and I had to literally struggle to make her understand that point.
Finally she gave me a credit note (God know what that was), but bookings.com were helpful in getting me the refund of the overcharged amount.

The place is closer to a shopping complex opposite to the hotel. But if you are looking for some good eateries close by then forget it. Ample parking space and they do not charge for it is a pro.

Be there only if you want to stop over for a night's sleep and nothing more.

Room Tip: All rooms are the same
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
110 helpful votes 110 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

Hi to all who read this review.

We first stayed here nearly 7 years ago & again from the 7th-10th of Aug 2013. The only change there has been is that it has been redecorated & modernized to an acceptable level.

We paid £232 for 2 rooms & breakfast & found it absolutely fine & adequate for our requirements.

We stayed here as we wanted to visit the Eiffel Tower, River Seine & Palace of Versailles & as it was only between 35-45 mins to get to all the above it was a good location & price, any closer to the above & the prices were doubled, so for us it was absolutely fine.

The beds were big, the linen was fresh & clean, the bathroom OH MY !! Tiny or what, BUT absolutely functional & perfect for a lovely shower ETC ETC.

I have read the other review from the guy from America who said about the Male receptionist & yes he did have an attitude which wasn't nice, there is also a Female receptionist who is ok'ish & you sometimes were made to feel that your request to her was a hassle (asking for directions, or trying to get onto the free wifi).

We had no issues with safety or noisy rooms as they are pretty much sound-proofed.

If you wanted to go to Paris on the train the bus stop is right outside the Police Station which is next door to the hotel & will take around 10 mins to get you to the train station then about 25 mins into Paris.

There is a KFC & Mcdonalds close-by, but be advised it's much easier & quicker for you to go inside & order your food on the screens if your not fluent in French.

DO NOT GO TO THE BUFFALO GRILL FOR A MEAL IT'S MINGING !!!!!!

Hope you find this review informative.

All in all it was acceptable & as a base it's fine.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

I had a pretty bad experience at this "hotel", if you can call this a hotel. The receptionist was an asshol... (the kind of guy who hates his job), the rooms were small and the bathroom disgusting. The only good thing it was cheap. It's close to the exhibition park. I wouldn't stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Premiere Classe Villepinte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Villepinte

Address: 2-8 avenue Jean-Fourgeaud Espace V, 93420 Villepinte, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-Saint-Denis > Villepinte
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 hotels in Villepinte
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1 star — Premiere Classe Villepinte 1*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Premiere Classe Villepinte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premiere Classe Hotel Villepinte

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premiere Classe Villepinte, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.