We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wrong Hotel” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Premiere Classe Roissy

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Premiere Classe Roissy to your Saves list
Premiere Classe Roissy
1.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Zac Du Parc De Roissy Allee Des Vergers, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #26 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Windham, Maine
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wrong Hotel”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2014

Our last night in Paris, our group of 5 had booked a night at Premiere Classe Hotel just so we would be close to the airport. Our shuttle driver inadvertently dropped us off at the wrong Premiere Classe. None of us were aware there are others also located near the airport. When the front desk clerk could not locate our reservations, she simply told us we had the wrong hotel and was extremely rude. The end. No interest in assisting us what so ever. Mind you 5 adults with 10 days worth of luggage and no transportation. The correct hotel was 5 miles away come to find out. Another desk clerk offered to call us a taxi, In the end, we got a taxi to the correct hotel but was charged 45 euro which is very high considering how close it was. The correct hotel was very pleasant and well worth the money spent.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

We needed a hotel room for an overnight due to flight problems while making a connection at CDG. This was the only hotel with a vacancy for less than 300 euros. Our room was clean and had free internet which was much appreciated. Shuttle was free to hotel and then once there were told it would be 5 euros per person for return. Breakfast was just under 5 euros and was beverages and breads, wasn’t much for price but what was there was good and display was very nice. Staff was very nice though one “scoulded” us for not speaking French…we didn’t expect to be in France anyway. The room was small and more like a dorm room than hotel room. One bath towel was in the room which was a triple, though when asked they gladly provided additional towel. If you need a place to sleep near CDG it’s an option that I would select after others have been tried first in the price range.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank milliegirl229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

I booked 2 rooms here for an overnight stop en route from the south of France to Leeds, England, for 2 adults and 3 children. Check-in was slow. We were overcharged for the city tax : €10 instead of €2.60. Triple room was fine - clean but small. Double room smelt of cigarette smoke so we were given a different one on request. New double room smelt of toilets. I found 3 insects in my bed. Pillows were rubbish as were the towels.
We weren't expecting luxury at all - just somewhere clean to sleep - but certainly could have done without the insects.
Will not stay at a premiere classe again - the name is somewhat misleading!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kate D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

I wanted the least expensive overnight available near CDG without sacrificing cleanliness, safety, or basic conveniences. This place was great. For one person's accomodation, my double-bed room was spacious and very clean, as was the bathroom. The continental breakfast had a decent selection (juice, milk, automatic coffee/espresso machine, rolls, yogurt, butter and jams) of good quality, including delicious baguettes. Desk staff were friendly and helpful and fluent in English. I have no complaints other than that the wifi was not dependable, and free wifi is a big selling point of this location. When it worked, it was only one corner of the room, and only then if the window was open. (As it was a warm summer night and I had no urgent business to conduct, that wasn't a big problem for me. It would be a bigger consideration for business travelers or winter guests, certainly.) Grateful that this hotel was available for me!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank whimj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

We had just an overnight stay of few hrs in this hotel. Room was very small, toilet reminded of caravan holiday. There was just one bath towel; on request for the second bath towel I was given 2 hand towels! Breakfast was mediocre even by continental style. It's a good option for an overnight stay near CDG airport. Costs are low and hotel can be accessed by Hotel shuttle bus.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank K N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hitchin, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

It was only one night, and this is all you could think about and repeat on and on. When you arrive on the bus, the building looks like some sort of mental institute and it does not get any better once you are in. It took about 30 minutes to check in, and as we were in the process of doing so, the girl who had been in front of us, came back saying there was a cockroach on her bed. While we were waiting, a gentleman came to the front of the queue asking for the barrier to the car park to be opened, and he was still there when we got the key to our room. The second queuing (to get another towel, as there was only one in a room booked for 2) took even longer, as only there was only one person at the desk by then. The “bathroom” reminded us of camping holidays many moons ago. Never again…Even at that price, it is simply not worth it. We did not have the “chance” to sample what was of offer for breakfast, but I do not think we would have anyway. Cheap, but not cheerful - simply horrible.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Michele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
0.6 mi away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#18 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 1,232 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN 2
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN ...
#25 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 239 reviews
0.7 mi away
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles D...
#24 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.0 of 5 stars 323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#10 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 4,372 reviews
0.1 mi away
B&B Hotel Roissy Charles de Gaulle
B&B Hotel Roissy Charles de Gaul...
#21 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 305 reviews
0.0 mi away
Campanile Roissy
Campanile Roissy
#23 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.0 of 5 stars 735 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premiere Classe Roissy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Roissy

Address: Zac Du Parc De Roissy Allee Des Vergers, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:1 star — Premiere Classe Roissy 1*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Venere, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Premiere Classe Roissy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premiere Classe Roissy Hotel Roissy
Premiere Classe Hotel Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing