We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Premiere Classe Roissy Charles de Gaulle - Paris Nord 2 to your Saves list
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles de Gaulle - Paris Nord 2
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   309 rue de la Belle Etoile ZI Paris Nord 2 | BP 50005, 95945 Roissy-en-France, France   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
ADDITIONAL 5€  DISCOUNT
Ranked #23 of 28 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Columbus, Ohio
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Good Value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

This hotel offers good basic rooms. The windows are sound proof. The bed and sheets were in good conditions. The bathroom was clean, mold free. Laminated flooring. Very close to the airport.
My husband and I stayed here for 1 night, arrived there by our own rental. Be aware if you use the shuttle service it cost €5 / person. We were able to enjoy Paris during night time, drove back to the hotel without any problem. Felt the area was safe. The rooms looks modern, the price is very reasonable. We will stay here again, since we are having the best of both worlds, Paris without breaking the bank and without sacrificing cleanliness and comfort.
We didn't eat breakfast there, rather sleep in.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

388 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    95
    119
    77
    78
See reviews for
77
107
56
78
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

Stayed here as i needed somewhere cheap to stay close to the airport,
25 Euro in a Taxi from CDG
Rooms are small but comfortable
Bathroom is Tiny but i wasn't expecting much for 25 Euro
Breakfast (8 Euro) is not worth it at all
Right near the train station

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jundiaí, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

Very bad, no service available, no water. Nothing ! Really it is not a hotel. Maybe if you are in transit with no other option you can stay there, but no for long staying. Even if you do not have any other option is my suggestion to be out, it was a worst experience.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tullamore
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012 via mobile

Dirty, cramped rooms more akin to a prison cell than a hotel. Awful breakfast with putrid coffee. High voltage and very audible power lines cross the hotel. Awful experience, was there for work and had no option to change hotel. Just Dreadful.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Varese, Italy
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012

The rooms are very small and bad smell.No assistance if arrive in the night . In the evening,until the night workers make noises,the beds are separate and You don't have a space to move,neither if two,like us,me and my wife . Absolutely not for family

Room Tip: All rooms are same.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
denver,colorado
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

I have never written a review on here but after this stay, I thought it was finally time. I am an airline employee, so I have stayed in a lot of hotels around the world. This hotel though takes the cake. My girlfriend and I arrived around 1830 to the hotel from Paris. The shuttle picked us up at the CDG RER station. From the get go the bus driver was rude and angry that we were going to the Premiere since it was the last stop and out of the way. Finally we arrived at the hotel and waited about 15 minutes while the receptionists talked on their cell phones and stared into computer screens not even acknowledging us waiting. The hotel staff tried to scam us out of five Euros a piece by saying if we wanted to take the shuttle to the airport in the morning we would have to pay right then and there. Finally we got the flimsy key and walked into the room. It was terrible. Absolutely no amenities. One single wall plug. No big deal we thought, it was only for a night. There is nothing close to the hotel. One diner on property which is expensive. We walked 2.2 KM to a Quick Burger in Goneese. Falling asleep was terrible. Stiff, dirty beds. Unchanged sheets, dirty pillow cases and people knocking on our door kept us up all night. The air conditioner/ heater was broken which was a bummer considering it was cold and rainy outside. We tried to use the internet to get our minds off this dump we were staying in but alas, it worked for 5 minutes and stopped working. I decided to go to the front desk to ask if they had any laundry facilities. The man behind the counter ignored me for a minute or two then he comes up to me and says 'what.' I ask him if there are laundry facilities on site, he says no, rolls his eyes and walks back into the office behind the counter. 0400 AM came around and we decided to cut our losses and go to the airport. Hopped in the shower and what do you know, no hot water and the spickett was falling off the wall. The water was so cold. Finally we get everything packed up to leave. we go to the front desk to check out, my girlfriend hands the man from earlier the key card to our room and says we are checking out. He rudely snatches the key card and throws it into a basket on the counter. We walked to the Ibis in the rain at 0530 am to catch their FREE shuttle. Dont ever stay in this hotel, you will regret it. I would have rather slept outside in saint-denis.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

There's nothing good you can say about this place, the staff are rude, they take an age to deal with each person, and there is always a queue of people with complaints. I had 2 seperate stays here, on the second i had to have ,my key card recharged 6 times and wait in line for at least 15 minutes each time. They say ontheir website that there is internet in the rooms but there isn't as can be proved by the huge amount of people sitting with laptops in the lobby, when questioned about this the staff were incredibly dismissive and rude.My sheets were stained my walls were filthy, the one socket in the room was halfway up the wall by the door so no use whatsoever, the bathroom stank.
The breakfast was €5 and awful, the coffee was undrinkable, the bread was stale, the yoghurt was off, there wasn't anything else.
There's a Formula 1, an Ibis, an Ibis budget and a Campanille just round the corner, go there instead.

Room Tip: go somewhere else
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Premiere Classe Roissy Charles de Gaulle - Paris Nord 2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Roissy Charles de Gaulle - Paris Nord 2

Address: 309 rue de la Belle Etoile ZI Paris Nord 2 | BP 50005, 95945 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 28 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Premiere Classe Roissy Charles de Gaulle - Paris Nord 2 2*
Number of rooms: 231
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Premiere Classe Roissy Charles de Gaulle - Paris Nord 2 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2 Hotel Roissy
Premiere Classe Hotel Roissy

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premiere Classe Roissy Charles de Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.