We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value for money.” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte to your Saves list
Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   54 Avenue des Nations | Paris Nord, BP 60030, 95971 Roissy-en-France, France (Formerly All Seasons Parc des Expositions de Villepinte)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #27 of 32 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Great value for money.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

Visited this hotel recently as part of a coach party, so we got a really good deal, not sure we would have been so happy if we had paid full price! The room was perfectly adequate for our needs. Ok, it was a bit small but how much room do you need? Everything was clean, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom facilities were absolutely fine. Breakfast was very chaotic on the first morning, especially when the hot drinks machine broke down, but it did improve and was quite reasonable, if a little bit monotonous! It is geared more towards Airport passengers in terms of location as it is a long way into the City centre, although the RER train station is very close. The latter did not disturb us at all noise-wise. None of the hotel staff spoke very good English but none of the party spoke very good French, so that is hardly a criticism.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilles L, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Dear Europhila,
Thank you for your post.
Your feed back wil be shared with our employees and we will do our best to avoid chaotic breakfast with group of tourist.
Regards.
Gilles
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

161 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    37
    51
    35
    27
See reviews for
31
23
24
83
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sao Jose Dos Campos, SP
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

The room I stayed at this hotel is very small, really tiny. I really can't figure how it could fit 2 persons (and luggage) inside it. The bed is not that comfortable, and has only one fabric sheet and a blanket, the same one that covers the bed during the day. The hotel room has a strong smell of cigar smoke as well as the corridors (even worse), even in the "non-smoking" levels. The breakfast was kind of fair, but I strongly recommend to go early.

Room Tip: Ask if there's any room where the cigar smell is not that strong.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilles L, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Google Translation
Prezado Rafael,
Lhe agradecemos pelo testimonho e pedimos desculpa pela experienca negativa que o senhor relatou sobre o conforto do quarto.
O hotel é non fumador mais as vezes temos dificuldades para que seja respeitada essa regra.
Eu vou sensibilizar os empregados com esse ponto para evitar esse tipo de situação.
Atenciosamente.

Gilles
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Setubal, Portugal
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2014

I have stayed in this hotel several times, not because I like it but because it is the closer to where I needed to be. The hotel is quite small and that includes the rooms. In terms of cleanliness I do not have anything to comment on because nothing (bad) caught my eye. The variety during the breakfast is quite limited as is the internet access (that sometimes it does not even exist). If you are considering this hotel for a visit to Paris.........don't. It takes almost 1 hour to get to Gard du Nord and it is not the nicest train to take in the evening.
Considering the price and the type of service you get I would not recommend it again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilles L, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Google Translation
Prezado Euas,
Obrigado por seu testimonho.
Gilles
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villepinte
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

Room for double single bed is very cramped, the lift is jerky, the breakfast is monotonous and same everyday. Some variation in food is suggested.

Bigger signs outside the hotel is preferred, i had a hard time locating the hotel the first time i reached.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte

Address: 54 Avenue des Nations | Paris Nord, BP 60030, 95971 Roissy-en-France, France (Formerly All Seasons Parc des Expositions de Villepinte)
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 32 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With 85 air-conditioned rooms, the Mercure Villepinte Parc des Expositions is located 20 km from Paris, less than five minutes from Roissy Charles de Gaulle Airport and just 100 m away from the Villepinte Parc exhibition centre. The hotel features a comfortable and relaxing atrium, restaurant, bar and conference rooms. The hotel also has facilities for the disabled. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Parc Des Expositions De Villepinte Hotel Roissy

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.