We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very dissapointed!” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte to your Saves list
Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   54 Avenue des Nations | Paris Nord, BP 60030, 95971 Roissy-en-France, France (Formerly All Seasons Parc des Expositions de Villepinte)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #25 of 28 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Haltom City, Texas, USA
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Very dissapointed!”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

Before going out on my first day, I requested at the front desk another towel because the room had only one and they told me someone will take it into my room. Once I arrived late, nobody was available at the front desk and after 10 minutes some one came and I requested my key room. After arriving into my room, I realized nobody brought me the towell for my friend, so I call the front desk and I was advised that they did not have anybody available to bring it into my room, so I have to go down in order to picked up the towel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

178 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    44
    55
    38
    29
See reviews for
34
26
24
93
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
brisbane
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013 via mobile

Stayed (luckily) only 1 night while returning hire car. Hotel hard to find, very basic, rooms small, bed hard, nice hot showers but funny bathroom. Noisy with the trains if you had window open (had to as supposed a/c didn't work). Nowhere to eat around area for dinner. Breakfast was good - cereal, juice, bread, yoghurt, coffee more than enough. Wifi good. Overall did the job but wouldn't recommend

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Poland
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
37 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013

We were staying for 1 night. I was a bit reluctant before going there as I made a not very good experience at IBIS Mulhouse several years ago.

The hotel offers typical IBIS' standard with the basic features of the room (quite comfortable beds, bathroom). Staff were nice and friendly and the check-in went smoothly. The only problem was a poor isolation of the doors. We had bad luck to stay in the hotel with a group of British teenagers who were returning to their rooms after the bar was closed around midnight. You can forget about sleeping for one hour and you have an impression as if a group of elephants was passing by.

Breakfast was great. Freshly pressed orange juices, wide choice od dairy, cheese, ham, fresh fruits. all this for 59 euro/ roomnight (breakfast included)!!!! Well done. A great value for money.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

We visited with a school party and had an excellent 4 days until it was utterly ruined by the rude and arrogant attitude of the appalling manager. The group were respectful and incredibly well behaved as usual but we were berated at length by this astoundingly boorish man for nothing at all! The bar was under staffed (we waited over 40 minutes to be served) and the central atrium into which we were corralled was like a sauna. Never visit!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beckenham, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

We stayed here for Paris Japan Expo and were pleasantly surprised after reading other reviews. Rooms are small, but are clean. Bathroom clean and big. Attached restaurant had very slow service. Location is excellent for convention centre: only 5 mins away. More space, bigger bathroom and more mirrors ( for cosplayers). Very good deal for Comicon.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Sedona, Arizona
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
36 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

Normally I would stay at the Ibis directly in the GDG airport but this time I decided to go for another Ibis hotel closer to our business meeting address in Villepinte. It's a budget hotel and although the people at the reception were friendly and the hotel clean, the restaurant offers average quality food. The coffee is horrible, just don't try. That said the room is just what you've paid for, clean, yet small but it has what you need for a good night sleep.
Depending on if you've been able to make your reservation early, you can get good pricing, if not the price is a bit steep for the quality you get.
(note: I prefer the Ibis at GDG)

Room Tip: Make early reservation to get at least a good price.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sao Jose Dos Campos, SP
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2013 via mobile

Stayed 4 nights on a business trip: paid more than eur 150 per night in a double bed room. 100 meters from this hotel waa Kyriad hotel, which was charging eur 50 per night in a double bed's.
Staff are friendly, rooms are clean. Has free wifi. Has a parking lot for eur 10 a day. The breakfast are fair, but forks and knives are usually dirt. If you are going on a business trip, chose another hotel around. If possible. If you are on holiday, just don't stay here

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte

Address: 54 Avenue des Nations | Paris Nord, BP 60030, 95971 Roissy-en-France, France (Formerly All Seasons Parc des Expositions de Villepinte)
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 28 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With 85 air-conditioned rooms, the Mercure Villepinte Parc des Expositions is located 20 km from Paris, less than five minutes from Roissy Charles de Gaulle Airport and just 100 m away from the Villepinte Parc exhibition centre. The hotel features a comfortable and relaxing atrium, restaurant, bar and conference rooms. The hotel also has facilities for the disabled. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Parc Des Expositions De Villepinte Hotel Roissy

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.