We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Basic but good value for money” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte

Save Saved
You added Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte to your Saves list
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   54 Avenue des Nations | Paris Nord, BP 60030, 95971 Roissy-en-France, France (Formerly All Seasons Parc des Expositions de Villepinte)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #27 of 32 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Basic but good value for money”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

My friend and I were a bit worried about staying in this hotel due to the reviews we had read on trip advisor. However, it wasn't really that bad. The hotel wasn't expensive so you can't expect luxury. The room was clean, the bathroom was clean, the hotel was clean. The bed was comfortable, the shower worked and the breakfast was edible. There wasn't a great choice of food for breakfast but again, I wasn't paying for a huge choice. We enjoyed the stay and didn't really have anything to complain about.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    37
    50
    32
    27
See reviews for
31
23
24
79
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
British Isles
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2011

We booked a number of rooms a year in advance for the World Dog show and had to stay 3 nights. The rooms were dirty, the aircon didnt work properly, some rooms had air con units with nothing inside (they wwere the lucky ones!), the rooms smelled awful and damp, carpets were stained, the list of faults is endless but we had no choice but to grin and bear it as all accommodation for miles around was full. The food was repetitive and lacking, the railway line was right by the hotel.....there was not one positive thing to say about this place.
I did manage to negotiate a 15% discount on all our rooms but frankly we should have had 75% discount. The staff were ok, but some of my friends found the staff very rude.

The full impact of it all hit the last day, I knew there was something wrong, I contracted a nasty bug from the faulty aircon, and couldn't speak or breathe properly. On my return home, I had tests and yes I had caught something from the aircon, a type of Legionnaire's disease and I was very poorly for weeks.
This hotel should carry a health warning !!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2011

The hotel was very shabby and had obviously had a quick coat of paint and carpet replaced in places to cover up the absolute worst. The front had weeds growing around the entrance. My room had no AC working and no alternative available. Had to go out and buy a fan! Friend could not turn her unit off and became ill! Evening meal was 3 choices and was repeated over 2 nights on our 3 day trip and did not inform us that Sunday there was no restaurant available and not even the facility to get a coffee. This area has no alternative outside facilities. Breakfast was the worst I have experienced in the world! Staff varied from delightful to could not care less. Rooms cleaned VERY well but were extremly small for doubles. Charges for a room far too high for the shabby standard.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dusseldorf, Germany
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2011

These people never heard the word service before.
Worst breakfast ever - big joke.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte

Address: 54 Avenue des Nations | Paris Nord, BP 60030, 95971 Roissy-en-France, France (Formerly All Seasons Parc des Expositions de Villepinte)
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 32 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With 85 air-conditioned rooms, the Mercure Villepinte Parc des Expositions is located 20 km from Paris, less than five minutes from Roissy Charles de Gaulle Airport and just 100 m away from the Villepinte Parc exhibition centre. The hotel features a comfortable and relaxing atrium, restaurant, bar and conference rooms. The hotel also has facilities for the disabled. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, ACCOR, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Otel so you can book your Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Parc Des Expositions De Villepinte Hotel Roissy

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;