We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well equipped room!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG to your Saves list
Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
City Breaks up to 40% off
Ranked #4 of 29 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Germany
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
18 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Well equipped room!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

Hotel was used for easy access to the Parc d'Expositions. For the price and for Paris and for the quality of the room, could not complain. Personel on the front desk friendly and accommodating to change my room from the ground floor. HOWEVER, a bit disturbing to be allocated a room which was already occupied.... entered room and there was a man ! ! Luckily not in embarrassing situation but a little unnerving that the staff were perhaps not in total control of their computer !?

Snacks, complimentary bottle of water and tea/coffee facilities were perfect. Good TV channels and very comfy bed. Shower and bathroom tip top clean.

Room Tip: One that is not already occupied !!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

799 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    196
    379
    145
    50
    29
See reviews for
274
192
90
189
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

We booked this hotel at the last minute. Staff was great and very helpful. We would definitely stay here again. If there was a corkscrew in the room it would have been perfect. But there is a refrigerator, microwave. And the snacks are a plus too!!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BC
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
13 hotel reviews
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

Very helpful staff, clean and spacious room, free shuttle service to CDG. Herb teas, nescafe, hot chocolate, bottled water provided, kettle, microwave and fridge in the room. Free wifi. No restaurant, just a limited and rather overpriced selection of ready meals to heat in your room. Good value for money but bring your own food or go somewhere to eat first.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yvelines
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
27 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

Just needed somewhere close to the airport so that we could catch a morning flight. Free shuttle service is good.
There is no restaurant which is a little inconvenient but it is an easy walk to nearby restaurants.
Staff efficient. Rooms clean.
Comfortable for 3 people.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013 via mobile

Clean, spacious room. Comfortable beds (1 double, 1 single for our 3 year old). Separate bath & shower, which was good, as I hate the usual shower-in-bath you get in most hotels. Free wifi & free movies on demand. We didn't mind that there wasn't a restaurant, as you could call for takeout, or get something while you're in the city like we usually did. Staff was friendly & helpful. We had a late night flight, which meant we arrived at the hotel early in the morning, and they got a room ready for us & we checked in after only a few minutes. Not the best location, as you're pretty far from the city, but the free shuttle to the airport, where you can take the train to wherever sorts out that problem.

Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
18 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

We stayed there for 1 night after we missed the flight. This provides you free shuttle service to and fro to CDG airport. The rooms were pretty spacious and clean. But i found the hotel lacking in the service in restaurant. The service of the hotel was very slow and asked for vegetarian stuff in dinner they had very little option. this is quiet annoying abt such a big hotel chain.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anchorage, AK
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
8 hotel reviews
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013 via mobile

Comfortable, quiet, and convenient with Free shuttle and free Internet. We planned to go into Paris for the evening but the weather was too cold and rainy so we walked into Roissy instead. Found a delicious bakery and dinner spot. Would highly recommend this hotel and village and would not hesitate to return especially when the weather is warmer.
P.S. Be sure to pay attention to the name of this hotel as there is another Novotel on the same airport shuttle route.

Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG

Address: 7 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#8 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hotel Suite Novotel is a 4 stars hotel, ideally located 5 minutes from/to Roissy Charles de Gaulle airport,7 min from the Villepinte exhibition ground. We provide a Free shuttle services to the airport and the TGV and RER train stations.148 Inviting modular suites with air conditioning, 30sqm in size. Friendly atmosphere. 24Hr services include Boutique Gourmande gourmet food counter, gym, business corner with WiFi access and free high speed Internet. Bar, free massage Thursdays, undercover private pay car park. Accessible for persons with limited mobility. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suite Novotel Paris Roissy Cdg Hotel Roissy
Accor Paris Roissy Cdg
Suitehotel Roissy

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.