We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So convenient” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG to your Saves list
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
CITY BREAKS UP TO 40% OFF
Ranked #8 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
East Dover, Vermont
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“So convenient”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

A Novotel is a Novotel... Nothing much to write home about.
Novotel Roissy is well kept and spot clean. The food is adequate for an.overnight stay.
The big plus of this hotel is the proximity from the terminals which you can reach by cdgval. You board at the back of the hotel and you get to the terminal in 5 to 10 minutes. Forget the hotel shuttle nuisances, often unreliable, sometimes full, lifting the overweighted luggages of your loved one and so on.
We will surely return to this hotel

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank VermontNico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

935 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Kanata, Ontario, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

A very clean hotel, very comfortable. Watch out for the "continental" breakfast, if you are over the age of 12 it'll cost you like 15 euro. Wifi does not work. A bit of a hike from CDG, have to take a shuttle, which stops running at midnight, so if you spend the day in Paris and take the train back to the airport, and if it is after 12, you will have to take a cab back to the hotel. Cab drivers are very hit and miss. Hotel is located in a very nice small town, outside of the Airport. Overall, would sty there again.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

We stayed here recently on our way through Paris . Not being big fans of CDG airport, in our opinion after many experiences one of the worst large airports in the world, we weren't expecting too much from an airport hotel with such affordable tariffs. But what a very pleasant surprise. Excellent staff and a very clean and presentable foyer to greet us, a very spacious and well appointed room, excellent mattress, and then the nutritionist designed breakfast, all for the lowest price we have ever paid for a hotel in Paris. Top value, and highly recommended.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RonandGayeH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
70 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

Excellent hotel and value, my second time at this hotel, 10 min from airport, very nice staff, very good wifi, great rooms, small fridge, very clean..shuttle to the airport..restaurant in the lobby and small convenience store, i recommend to everyone.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank grosminet42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Glasgow, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

We arrived on a late flight and wanted a hotel near the airport. This was an excellent choice. Do check on directions to find the shuttle to the hotel as there are many buses and it can be confusing. The room was very well appointed, beautifully clean and comfortable in every way. The bed was extremely comfortable. We were pleasantly surprised by the comfort and quality of this hotel and would suggest that it is above average for hotels near airports. Only one glitch, we had noticed that Visa had already been charged for our stay (normally they don't do that until you arrive). The reception person asked us to pay again....fortunately, we had the Visa record with us showing we had already paid. We can understand these mistakes but felt they could have been a bit more apologetic when it was their mistake. Keep any record of payments already made as it can come in handy and save a lot of hassle. All in all, a comfortable stay!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bluenosers902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida, USA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

Spacious room
Good bedding
Open office space
Free WiFi
Good Amenities: Soap, Coffee, Candies, Muffins, etc..
Large selection of Take-Away food at the reception including an excellent selection of natural juice from Michel Maillat
Efficient shuttle service from/to airport

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CP1761
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
1.9 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#10 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 4,373 reviews
1.9 mi away
Novotel Paris CDG Terminal
Novotel Paris CDG Terminal
#7 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 stars 1,669 reviews
0.2 mi away
Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG
Novotel Convention & Wellness Ro...
#4 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 stars 1,012 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport
Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gau...
#12 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 384 reviews
1.4 mi away
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle ...
#13 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 468 reviews
1.8 mi away
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle...
#1 of 4 in Tremblay-En-France
4.5 of 5 stars 1,371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG

Address: 7 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#7 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#8 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hotel Novotel Suite is a 4 stars hotel, ideally located 5 minutes from/to Roissy Charles de Gaulle airport,10 min from the Villepinte exhibition ground. We provide a Free "GOLD" shuttle services to the airport and the TGV and RER train stations.148 Inviting modular suites with air conditioning, 30sqm in size. Friendly atmosphere. 24Hr services include Boutique Gourmande gourmet food counter, gym, business corner with WiFi access and free high speed Internet. Bar, free massage Thursdays, undercover private pay car park. Accessible for persons with limited mobility. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, ACCOR, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, HotelTravel.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suite Novotel Paris Roissy Cdg Hotel Roissy
Accor Paris Roissy Cdg
Suitehotel Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing