We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Airport Hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Best Western Paris CDG Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Best Western Paris CDG Airport to your Saves list
Best Western Paris CDG Airport
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Up To -30% Off Room Rate
Ranked #17 of 28 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
74 helpful votes 74 helpful votes
“Another Airport Hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

Our group from SOTC spent 2 nights in the hotel. My wife and self enjoyed the comfortable room with good facilities. The breakfast spread in the morning was good, with selective choises. Even though it becomes very crowded in the morning hours, the service level was above average.
The rooms are well kept and very clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. You get Wi-fi in the rooms. You have good connectivity to the airport through bus services. Facilities like drinking water, Ice cubes etc. are available just out side the room. These smart extras does not cost much, but very helpful for all the travellers. So if you are in Paris and would like to spend one night near the airport, select Best Western.

Room Tip: All double rooms are good. The ones you pick near the lift is more convienient.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

355 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    49
    157
    82
    35
    32
See reviews for
81
87
31
103
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Santa Clarita, California
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

The Best Western CDG was a great place for an overnight near the airport. Bachir, one of the managers, at the desk, bent the rules for us and found us a room when we checked in very early due to rescheduled flights. This made all the difference.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bridgwater, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

Spent two separate nights here and on each occasion was delighted at the friendliness, efficiency, cleanliness and helpful members of staff. We had a twin-bedded room where we had two double rooms. Cannot fault our visit here.

Room Tip: We had room 410 on first visit and 050 on second. Both excellent rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Stayed here for a week on business. I've stayed in Roissy before at the Millennium Hotel across the road, which was terrible. The Best Western if far better. Roissy caters for transit tourists and all of the hotel seem full of coach loads of travellers and receptions/breakfast areas are always busy, so don't expect a relaxing quite atmosphere. The Best Western is the same but handles it well. Reception is well run and friendly. Rooms pretty good and clean, AC worked well etc. Breakfast was disappointing, plenty of food but low quality, I think the orange juice was diluted from concentrated and pretty weak. Croissants were the small, dry tasteless variety. Pretty poor for €18 a day. I was asked to change room mid week, slightly annoying but they upgraded my room and stored my luggage, they handled the situation well.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pleasant Hill, California
Top Contributor
241 reviews 241 reviews
64 hotel reviews
Reviews in 106 cities Reviews in 106 cities
103 helpful votes 103 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2013

My daughter and I just spent the night at this airport hotel. We attempted to check in at 2pm as stated on our reservations. We were told that due to construction that power was out to some rooms and the cleaners could not clean rooms so that put them behind. Then the reservation person said I see you have a king bed.... NO the reservation clearly stated 2 double beds... then at this point 3 people are standing around the reservation desk. Then we ask for a secure place to store our luggage while we return a rental car... "Not possible" we were told as the room was full. I went on to suggest how about a vacant room elsewhere that is secure... then without fail the reservation person came up with a room that was cleaned and ready to go... We go to the room NO air conditioning. I call the main line and "no a/c not on yet"... so I asked for a fan which they brought up... Mind you, this was not the first hot day in Paris as I had been there for 17 days so no surprise that a/c should be up and running. We could not open windows as you would smell jet fuel and noise. Then a huge discovery... the fan vent in the bathroom with covered in dust and dirt... All I can tell you is stay somewhere else. Even though this is billed as a "meeting center" it clearly could not manage the best interests of their customers as the entire hotel was hot. Not impressed. Plenty of other hotels at CDG airport for you to pick from.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valdez, Alaska
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013 via mobile

Stayed there with 2 kids overnight before our flight. A free shuttle runs to the airport about every 30 mins. Free Internet. Very nice bathroom. The restaurant was too pricy for us ($17 for a burger) so I walked to a grocery store about 5 blocks away. Breakfast is not included.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Almaty, Kazakhstan
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013 via mobile

Located 10 min from the airport. There is a free shuttle running, but could be more often (seems like others are running more often). Average rooms, free internet. Good service and nice restaurant and bar.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Best Western Paris CDG Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Paris CDG Airport

Address: 1 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Paris CDG Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 244
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just 3 km from the Paris-Roissy Charles de Gaulle Airport, our 4-star hotel is a privileged stopover destination for every traveller. We offer guests 244 air-conditioned and spacious rooms, including 26 Superior rooms. Get around more easily during your stay and take advantage of the hotel’s convenient car park. The BEST WESTERN Paris CDG Airport Hotel also offers a free shuttle service to the airport. Stay fit and well throughout your stay at the BEST WESTERN Paris CDG Airport Hotel by taking advantage of our large gym and luxury sauna facilities. Discover our new restaurant, Live & Life The perfect combination of live music and great food: two of life’s great pleasures in one unique experience! Our low-key morning atmosphere is perfect for confidential business breakfasts, followed by warm, cheerful beats from lunchtime into the late afternoon. The rhythm accelerates in the evening for post-work drinks with friends, festive dinners or cocktails. Let the good times roll! Overview of the hotel: •4-star hotel in Roissy near Charles de Gaulle Airport •244 rooms •Four rooms with disabled access •Five non-smoking floors •Restaurant and bar •Gym and sauna •Conference centre •Dry cleaning and laundry service •Free Wi-Fi Internet access •Paying car park •Free airport shuttle ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Hotel.de so you can book your Best Western Paris CDG Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Paris Cdg Airport Hotel Roissy
Holiday Inn Roissy
Roissy Holiday Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Best Western Paris CDG Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.