We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Only truly convenient hotel at terminal 2” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Save Saved
You added Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   BP 35051 | Tremblay-en-France, 95716 Roissy-en-France, France   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
20% off room rate
Ranked #3 of 32 hotels in Roissy-en-France
Denver, Colorado
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Only truly convenient hotel at terminal 2”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

Located directly in the terminal, with ready access to luggage carts and with professional and helpful staff, it was a real plus traveling with small children, particularly with a morning flight the next day. Getting through check in and security can be very time consuming, and the convenience of the location is both unique and invaluable for CDG. Also, with a late arrival and our kids not having eaten, the restaurant was open to 11, even with a kids menu, after all he terminal restaurants had closed. The cold cut appetizer was only 5 euros, less than in rural Paris, and was more than enough for a child (or 2). Shaped like a boat, the hotel was quite kept up and very quiet, despite being in the middle of a busy airport. All other hotels are only accessible by shuttle bus from the terminal.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, August 23, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review on TripAdvisor following your last stay at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Center.

We are delighted to learn that our location facilitates your late arrival and your morning flight next day and that you and your children were able to eat late at night at the restaurant.

Furthermore, it is also a pleasure to read your compliments towards our team. Your comments are very rewarding and all our staff will proud to learn about them.

We all look forward to welcoming you back to Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel hopefully in the very near future.

Warm regards,
The management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,052 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    379
    418
    145
    68
    42
See reviews for
171
329
152
319
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (153)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

I chose the place given I will just stay for 2 nights as transit from Turin to Singapore. Location is perfect, staff were friendly. Getting to main Paris for a quick tour, although a good 30-40 minutes isnt really a hassle because of the sub with the escalator just near the hotel lobby. I think I was late for my flight (pregnant at that) and the staff kindly brought me to the right terminal with the hotel car. My sleep was uninterrupted. It is even quite interesting to see planes come and go the runway before I dozed off :)

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
Dear Madam,

Thank you for having shared your review and photos on TripAdvisor following your last stay at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel. We are delighted to read that our prime location and our shuttle service have facilitated your transit at Charles de Gaulle Airport. Our associates will be proud to learn about your impressions.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back hopefully not in to distant future.

Sincerely,
The management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pueblo
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

We had a travel connection that made it necessary to stay at the airport in the Sheraton hotel. Although it is onsite at Charles de Gaulle airport, there is virtually no noise once you are inside the hotel from the busy airport. It was almost spooky and tomb-like, how quiet it is! The rooms were a decent size, nothing very fancy, but a good sized tub, shower, amenities. The onsite restaurant is quite good but very expensive, so we chose to have breakfast elsewhere in the airport. We did not expect to get a good night's sleep, but we did thanks to the noise proofing. It was quieter at this hotel, than at some others on our trip! Very nice quality food in the restaurant. We appreciated the excellent English of the front desk staff.

Room Tip: The sauna is on the third floor, fitness center is on the 2nd floor. They all seem to be equally sou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for having taken the time to share your review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to read that we exceed your expectations regarding the quiet and calmed ambience at the Hotel and that you were able to rest comfortably before continuing your journey.

About the good quality of food, we will share your rewarding review with the chef and all our team at the kitchen and restaurant. Our services and our multicultural staff help us to make guests have a warm welcome and a memorable experience with the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Center.

We sincerely look forward to your next visit to us.

A bientôt!
The management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rieupeyroux, France
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013 via mobile

If you need an airport hotel while at CDG you could do a lot worse. The bed was comfortable, the room large by French hotel standards and the bathroom well appointed. This hotel has excellent sound proofing, I didn't hear a thing once I was in my room.

Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for having chosen the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Center and shared your positive review on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your last experience in the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel and that you were able to rest thanks to the soundproofing and our "Sweet Sleeper Bed”, specially designed for our guests’ comfort.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back very soon in Paris.

Sincerely,
The management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

The location of the Sheraton at CDG is certainly one of the best, nearly within the CDG2 airport... However, the quality of services is going down and down...but not the prices... food quality in room service or at the restaurant is pretty low for a five star hotel ... rooms are fine but services overall need to be challenged and improved... in comparaison to the Hyatt hotel near the CDG airport but which is top notch for food quality and services...

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay with the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Center. Your feedback is very important to us. It will certainly help us to uphold our commitment to service excellence. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the shortfalls you experienced.

Your review has been taken very seriously and it has been escalated to the Food & Beverage Manager. May we invite you to contact us directly via email to 00125_gsc@starwoodhotels.com to share additional information regarding your last stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to restore your confidence in our services for your next stay with the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Center.

Warm Regards,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winchendon, Massachusetts, United States
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 59 cities Reviews in 59 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

This hotel is located in the middle of Terminal C at Charles deGaulle Airport. It is well-built so that you have the opportunity to sleep without the constant noise of planes landing and taking off. The rooms are spacious with very comfortable beds. The halls are quiet The security of needing to use your room key to access the elevator is appreciated. You can walk five minutes from your room into the airport to get to 2C and 2D. To reach the other parts of Terminal 2 will only take a few minutes longer. The hotel is a quick walk from where you return your car. The staff is very helpful. There are 2 restaurants as well as room service. The food is a but pricey (we paid 7 euros for a small glass of OJ). But, the convenience makes this hotel really worth the stay. And, it is less expensive than most area hotels.

Room Tip: All rooms are fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review with other travelers on TripAdvisor. We are glad to learn that you have enjoyed your stay at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel; especially the convenience of our location and the comfort of our "Sweet Sleeper Bed”, specially designed for the Sheraton brand.

It is also very rewarding to receive your compliments towards our team. For us, it is really important to ensure that every guest leaves with a great satisfaction. We sincerely look forward to your next visit!

A bientôt!
The management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WORCESTER
Top Contributor
271 reviews 271 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 74 cities Reviews in 74 cities
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

I arrived after a long train ride and just wanted to check in. I had to wait in like for about 15 minutes as there were only two people checking folks in. I noticed that there were two manager types in the lobby standing there the entire time talking. At one point a guest went up to them to ask a question, I couldn't hear what it was, but the manager told them to get into line. Shouldn't the managers try to help ease the line, not add to it?

My room was comfortable and it had an interesting layout, reminded me of being in a ship room, with the wall having cabinets all build in. The nice thing was the rooms were obviously sound proofed as I never heard a plane.

It was also convenient as it is connected to the airport and the train station, both commuter and subway.

I had dinner at the restaurant and it was very over priced. I paid 25 Euro for a burger. It was delicious, but not worth the money.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Center.

We are glad to learn that our prime location was convenient for your travel plans and that you enjoyed the comfort of our rooms. With reference to your comment regarding the check-in timing and lack of assistance received in the lobby, we would like to present our sincere apologies. We have taken your comments very seriously and have shared them directly with the Front Office Manager. We appreciate our guest feedbacks in order to improve the quality of services and facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you very soon.

Warm Regards!
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Address: BP 35051 | Tremblay-en-France, 95716 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#2 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#4 Family Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay connected at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre: the only hotel built directly inside the International CDG Airport Terminal 2. Walk straight from your plane into a warm and welcoming environment. All 240 rooms and 12 suites are fully soundproofed and equipped with the signature bed Sheraton Sweet Sleeper (SM) Bed. Stay in touch with the Link@Sheraton experienced with Microsoft, a unique and convenient online experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Starwood EMEA, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Tingo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Otel and Venere so you can book your Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel And Conference Centre
Sheraton Roissy
Roissy Sheraton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.