We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre to your Saves list
Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   BP 35051 | Tremblay-en-France, 95716 Roissy-en-France, France   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
20% off room rate
Ranked #4 of 29 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

stayed seven nights in june it was perfect great staff lovely room upgraded to a suite for last two nights lovely pool at country club nothing is to much trouble for the great staff even walking you to a hard to find resteraunt this is a superb place to stay can not think of anything bad to write.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,144 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    394
    454
    172
    78
    46
See reviews for
193
360
160
357
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (173)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
phoenix, az
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

We were looking for a convenient place to stay to have airport/train access. We were going to Disneyland Paris as well, and wanted a place to stay that wasn't on Disney Property. I used my starpoints through spg. I was able to get two connecting rooms so my daughter stayed in one and my husband and I stayed in another. This place was clean, modern, and oh so convenient. Minutes on foot and an easy walk to the TGV or RER -- as well as to the Disney Bus if you should choose to go that route. The associated restaurants on the hotel site were expensive and didn't have a large menu -- but we chose to go into the airport to go out to eat ... a cinch!
The property's business center is also a great place to print out boarding passes and check e-mail too.

Room Tip: Try the business center to print out boarding passes
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, June 27, 2013
Dear Madam,

Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor regarding your last stay at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel. We are very delighted to read that you enjoyed the suitable location of our hotel and the comfort of its rooms thanks to SPG loyalty program. It is also a pleasure to learn that our Business Center-“Link@ Sheraton”- was helpful to print your boarding passes and to keep connected with your friends and family.

Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences on TripAdvisor and we all look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Sheraton Paris Airport hopefully in the very near future.

Warm regards,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colleyville, Texas
Top Contributor
234 reviews 234 reviews
66 hotel reviews
Reviews in 91 cities Reviews in 91 cities
186 helpful votes 186 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

So much for staying at a romantic Paris hotel --- We stayed at the Sheraton because we needed to drop-off our car at the TT center and also we were leaving on an early flight in 3 days. First off --- this hotel is right in Terminal 2. We had a flight on AA and had a 5 minute walk to the ticket counter. Our room had a view of the runway at CDG. However, the windows must be very thick because you could not hear the planes and sleep was great! We had tickets for 2 days to the French Open. It took us approx. 30 minutes to ride the RER into the center of Paris. Then another 30-40 minutes on the Metro to Roland Garros. We bought a 3 day pass that allowed unlimited travel on both the RER and Metro. The RER leaves every 10 minutes and getting into the center of Paris was no problem. The room rate was probably lower than comparable rooms in city-center. The room size was average-large. Starwood gives me free internet so that was nice too. There is no reason to eat breakfast at the hotel. You can walk around the corner into the airport and have your pick of pastries, muffins, fruit, sandwiches, etc. All good!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, June 27, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your review following your recent stay with us. On behalf of our team, we would like to thank you for having chosen the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel. We are glad to read that our location facilitated your visit to Paris and your early check-in for your flight.

We sincerely look forward to your next visit to us!

A bientôt!

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Town
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
34 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

Checked in very late at night due to a flight cancellation. Speedy check-in. Helpful. Provided me with basic toiletries due to my suitcase still being somewhere in the system. Room service after 1AM was quick, though they had very few of the advertised late-night-menu items available.
Bar - good
Room - large (for Paris !) Comfortable.
Breakfast - excellent
Check out - fast and efficient.
This was basically an "emergency" stay, but I had no problems, and found the hotle pleasant enough.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, June 20, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed and rewarding review on TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us. We are truly pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay as well as the amenities we offer. Our team will be proud to learn how much you appreciate your experience at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel.

With reference to your comment concerning the night room service menu, we have shared your opinion with the Food & Beverage Manager. We appreciate our guest feedbacks in order to improve the quality of services and facilities.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Warm regards,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

I have stayed at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel at CDG several times and it is definitely the most convenient location for travel in Paris. Located in the upper floor of the airport terminal, the location provides easy access to local, regional and inter-country trains in the lower level of the same building. It is a simple as taking the escalators or elevators down to the train station/ticket offices.
Despite the convenient location inside the airport, the building is incredibly quiet. From my room window, I have watched aircraft take off and land in complete silence. Not a sound!
The staff has been consistently professional yet friendly and the rooms have been consistently clean and very comfortable.
Excellent choices at the restaurant with a great breakfast buffet and a wide choice of menu items for lunch and dinner.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, June 20, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor regarding your last stay at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel. We are delighted to read that our prime location, our rooms and restaurants met all your expectations. Our staff will also appreciate you took the time to recognize their professionalism of their service.

We would like to thank you for your rewarding review and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back in our hotel.

Sincerely,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

Very convenient location and we get there just in a couple of Minutes fter Arrival. Friendly Service at this Hotel and we like the typical Sheraton Standard. Although in Middle of the Airport, it was calm there and we really like this Sheraton Hotel very much.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, June 27, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor website following your last Stay at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel. We are very happy to learn about your confidence and loyalty to Sheraton Brand and we pleased to read that our property and our team met all your expectations. We reiterate our grateful and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Sincerely,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

this sheraton hotel does have a perfect location, just directly at the airport and it was just a few minute walk after arrival into the hotel. we got a good and very friendly service at this sheraton hotel and it is recommendable for one night at the airport.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, June 20, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your comment shared on TripAdvisor. We are glad to learn that you have enjoyed your stay at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel; especially the convenience of our location. It is also very rewarding to receive your compliments towards our team. For us, it is really important to ensure that every guest leaves with a great satisfaction.

We sincerely look forward to your next visit !

A bientôt!

The management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Address: BP 35051 | Tremblay-en-France, 95716 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#4 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay connected at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre: the only hotel built directly inside the International CDG Airport Terminal 2. Walk straight from your plane into a warm and welcoming environment. All 240 rooms and 12 suites are fully soundproofed and equipped with the signature bed Sheraton Sweet Sleeper (SM) Bed. Stay in touch with the Link@Sheraton experienced with Microsoft, a unique and convenient online experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Starwood EMEA, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Otel, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel And Conference Centre
Sheraton Roissy
Roissy Sheraton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.