We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good overall” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Novotel Paris CDG Terminal

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Novotel Paris CDG Terminal to your Saves list
Novotel Paris CDG Terminal
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Route de l'Epinette | Roissypole - BP16302, 95705 Roissy-en-France, France   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
CITY BREAKS UP TO 40% OFF
Ranked #7 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
GreenLeadersBronze level
Kuwait, Al Kuwayt, Kuwait
Level Contributor
19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good overall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013

The overall was good... great location if your flight is from terminal 2. The rooms are of good size even with kids. Bathroom and toilet are a part. The bed is good but not as good as Pullman Hotel next to terminal 1. The food is great and breakfast as well. I like staying there if I need a sleep at the airport.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Meshari45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_Novotel_CDG, Directeur général at Novotel Paris CDG Terminal, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much to share your opinion about the Novotel Paris CDG Terminal. We are between the terminals 1 and 2, just opposite the terminal 3, accessible by foot in less than 2 minutes! There is a free automatic shuttle called CDGVal that brings you to the terminals 1 or 2 in 8 minutes maximum. I really appreciate your satisfaction and I hope to welcoming you again very soon,

Best regards,

P.Gaude
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,671 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Pune, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013

This was our first night at the airport (due aflight was changed) and as we had been very sleepy we did not want to check all hotels arround and went just in that - and we falled into the "Trap". its a typical 3 star standard novotel, with the price ofan 5 star hotel. crewduring checkin process was not friendly, just made their job, without any smile or something nice.
if you have to spend a night at airport, you should check in advance all other cheaper choices!!!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank travelmouse66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_Novotel_CDG, Directeur général at Novotel Paris CDG Terminal, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you to have let a comment further to your last stay at the Novotel Paris CDG Terminal. I write down your remarks concerning the reception team and I will share your opinion with them.

Best regards,

P.Gaude
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Level Contributor
31 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013

My wife and I went to the Novotel CDG Roissypole for dinner on a Sunday night in February. Unfortunately, I was in severe pain due to a problem with my leg, which made sitting impossible.

There are two areas with food here-the main dining room, with a full menu, which was less than half full when we entered. About 20 feet from the dining room, across the hall, is a large bar area, which has a very limited menu with Only snack items. The bar had 3 people drinking.

We noticed that the bar had high tables, meaning I could eat standing up and avoid the pain of sitting down. We explained my unusual situation to the host of the dining room, and asked if we could order from the dining room menu while using one of the high tables in the bar. We were told no. We again pointed out that I was on severe pain and we were again told no.

We went over to the Hilton, which accommodated our request with grace and no hassle. In fact the host of the dining room waited on us himself. I now know where to go at Roissypole for top service.

Room Tip: We did not stay at the hotel but wanted to have dinner there.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JacksonCage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_Novotel_CDG, Directeur général at Novotel Paris CDG Terminal, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comment about the Novotel Paris CDG Terminal’s restaurant. I am really sorry to note your total dissatisfaction and I would believe that the person who welcomed you, didn’t understand well your health issue and caused a misunderstanding. I am very concerned with your situation and would like to take that opportunity that for every situation, you can ask for the Duty Manager in order to sort out the situation and make sure you have a well adapted solution.

Best regards,

P.Gaude
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013

The only good Thing was the Location and just due this, they have the high Prices. For all other Things, just expecta usual middle Classhotel. Directly located at the RER Train Station and the Airport Train (With Connection to Terminal 1 and Terminal 2). It took a long time until CheckInand Staff was notvery friendly. Room was in usual Novotel Design, nothingsopecial. Room was notso good tempratured, due the AC did not worked correctly.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jazzswingblues30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_Novotel_CDG, Directeur général at Novotel Paris CDG Terminal, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for having taking time to write your opinion about the Novotel Paris CDG Terminal. We are very well located indeed, in the terminal 3. To take advantage of our best prices, you should book on our website: Novotel.com or accorhotels.com as early as possible to get the best possible deals. The reception is at your service for any problems like the regulation of the room temperature. I note your remarks and I will advise the staff.

Looking forward to welcoming you again in order to show you the right face of the hotel,

Best regards,

P.GAUDE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
porto alegre,brasil
Level Contributor
101 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013 via mobile

To sleep a night at the airport is ok. Simple hotel comparing others novotel,rude concierge. I discover at the airport that the cbest hotel that is inside the terminal is sheraton. Very basic rooms, simple breakfast comparing ohters novotel.wont stay here again.

Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank pecinha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_Novotel_CDG, Directeur général at Novotel Paris CDG Terminal, responded to this review, February 18, 2013
Dear Guests,

Thank you for having left a comment about the Novotel Paris CDG Terminal. I am sorry to note your dissatisfaction and please contact me directly in order to have more details about your feedback : H1014-GM@accor.com.

Best regards,

P.Gaude
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
0.1 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#10 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 4,373 reviews
0.2 mi away
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle...
#1 of 4 in Tremblay-En-France
4.5 of 5 stars 1,372 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle A...
#2 of 4 in Tremblay-En-France
4.0 of 5 stars 2,041 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle ...
#13 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 468 reviews
0.1 mi away
ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#2 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
4.5 of 5 stars 90 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & C...
#9 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 stars 1,501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Paris CDG Terminal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Paris CDG Terminal

Address: Route de l'Epinette | Roissypole - BP16302, 95705 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#2 Green Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#6 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#7 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Paris CDG Terminal 4*
Number of rooms: 201
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda, Venere, Travelocity, Odigeo and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Novotel Paris CDG Terminal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Paris Cdg Terminal Hotel Roissy
Novotel Hotel Roissy
Novotel Roissy
Roissy Novotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing