We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“business trip” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG to your Saves list
Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG
5.0 of 5 Spa   |   8 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #12 of 29 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Paris
1 review
“business trip”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

Restoran: food is excellent! restoran servis - 5 stars! good to have SPA after the long day. Spa is clean, easy to go, to use. Comfortible parking, if you travel by car. Hotel rooms service and interior is a very cheep 5stars hotel version - missing towels ( 1 or 2 sets for 3 persons(?!)), we did not find minibar, but the deposit was charged; there is a mini kitchen, but missing tableware....


  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

334 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    92
    111
    63
    35
    33
See reviews for
32
107
12
123
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Gold Coast, Queensland
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
26 hotel reviews
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here a couple of nights waiting to head south on the TVG.. It's a great hotel with spacious rooms, a killer restaraunt and free Macs in the lobby. Free shuttle bus to the airport is welcome. Plus Roissy itself is a quaint little town, worth a look. Good places to eat in a tidy town, enjoyed evening walks there for three nights. Not just a layover spot.
I did leave my iPad in the room safe and the staff were right on it and shipped to us straight away, can't fault that..
Happy to give the place full marks and one of the better places to rest your head..

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland, New Zealand
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
23 hotel reviews
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Our last night in France after 4 months away this was a one night stay in this hotel and it worked out wonderfully. The room was quiet and nicely appointed with a beautiful big comfortable bed - luxurious. Couldn't fault the breakfast, with such a vast choice to chose from in a lovely setting, not too clinical.
We arranged a shuttle for our flight back home to NZ, oops we left iPhone in our room - no problems the driver was so helpful, in our very poor French we explained to driver and off we went back to retrieve it and all was well and we still made our flight. Would recommend staying here. Good value for $$

Room Tip: Always ask for a room with a view on the sunny side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
26 hotel reviews
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

Stayed there a few times in November/December 2012. Hotel great. Nice rooms, great showers (no baths). Rooms with direct outside access (balcony/patio area). Staff very good. One issue the penultimate time I was there, computer system went down. Keys wouldn't work. No manual way of getting into room, so was stuck outside for over 2 hours. But the staff were wonderful.

I would definitely return. Bar and restaurant very good. Location of many Paris CDG airport hotels is a weird one, this is with the main bunch in an area you cannot walk to and taxis won't take you to. So you're reliant on the shuttle bus. Often at peak times you can't get a seat, and you can't pre-book. Please sort this out and I would give you a 5/5. Until then it's 4/5.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mandal, Norway
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
28 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

The location is perfect. Only 5 minutes walk to the train taking you to Disney or Paris.
Nice area with shops and everything you need.
Service in front desk was very good. Breakfast was nice. Rooms are very good. Parking under the hotel for 10€, was ok.
Def. coming back next time we visit Disney.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Top Contributor
108 reviews 108 reviews
63 hotel reviews
116 helpful votes 116 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

We were driving from UK to Geneva and wanted to avoid staying in Paris. Saves alot of time getting across France! Spa was ok but surprised to see a chlorinated pool in such a hotel- it put us off swimming there so I wouldnt say it was 5 star although gym area is nice with new machines they have no stretch mats/ area! Rooms have balcony but bit creepy around the back overlooking a huge cemetry! Main criticism is that hotel charged us twice and gave no real apology..

Room Tip: If you dont like the view on to a cemetry dont stay at the back end
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013

Horrible stay-rooms are nice but that is it. Do not consider getting house keeping to do anything for you. They refuse to speak English or acknowledge your presence even though many of their guests is English. The front desk is ok, the wifi really shoddy. The rooms are beautiful, but that is it. I've stayed in this hotel many time due to a company arrangement and its a absolute pain.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG

Address: 8 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG 5*
Number of rooms: 463
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG and its 463 rooms (Premium, Executive Rooms and Junior Suites) will welcome you during your business or personal trips.From high quality of services to the large range of facilities (room service, concierge, housekeeping, executive lounge, business center, shop ...), everything is designed to make your stay a real moment of relaxation.Enjoy your stay at the Relais Spa to take a moment to relax in our new SPA in partnership with the famous French brand Nuxe.The team invites you to discover face & body treatments as well as our facilities: steam bath, sauna, swimming pool, jacuzzi and fitness center.Come and discover our bar the “Starry Lounge” where you can enjoy a bite to eat or a glass of Champagne under the stars in the cosy and elegant atmosphere during your stay. Warm and contemporary, our Brasserie Flo offer you the perfect environment to enjoy a great variety of meals and wines.Business travelers will appreciate its proximity to Roissy-CDG airport, as well as to the Villepinte and Le Bourget convention centers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, EasyToBook, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Relais Spa Paris-Roissy Cdg Hotel Roissy

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.