We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good airport hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG to your Saves list
Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG
5.0 of 5 Spa   |   8 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Package Deal
Ranked #12 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
63 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Good airport hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

Location is only 5min from airport and that's what you expect from airport hotel.

The rooms are pretty good and big with a small kitchenette.Large flat screen and double bed although is two single beds so if you move a lot and you sleep in the middle you will feel the separation and its not very comfy.The rooms all have a balcony so if you are a smoker you don't have to worry.

You can unfortunately have to wait a bit for the shuttle, had to take one from another hotel and I arrived at the hotel all three buses were parked....

Overall good hotel very convenient and clean and you can cook yourself whatever you want since you have all in the kitchen since i know by fact that room service is not very tasty and quite pricey.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lolodrezet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

442 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Belgium
Level Contributor
97 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

Stayed in this Hotel for two nights and found the Hotel to have excellent facilities. Rooms were very spacious, well equipped with a kitchenette (with stove, utensils...) and very quiet ambiance.

The hotel is located near CDG and has many other hotels around the place. While there is public transport nearby, one would be better off with a car (or using the shuttle service to CDG airport). In terms of distance, Hotel is about 23km from Gare Du Nord and 47 km from Dinseyland.

In addition, Hotel offers a free parking (secure and underground) and has a free WiFi.

Given a good price next time, I will stay again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank punitworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
106 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

The rooms are larger than expected, very clean, everything works, beds are very comfy, separate bathroom & toilet, has a kitchenette with stove, sink etc. Didn't hear any noise from hallway or nextdoor rooms. Transport to CDG was easy via shuttle bus. Wifi is fast, has 4 computers at the lobby. Will stay again if when in this part of France.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Noel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emirate of Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2012

the hotel is quite new, room are nice, shuttle to airport all day, if sunny day, the village can be a nice walk, small kitchen and equipment available in the room.
Service side not consistent, make sure you put the do not disturb sign if not staff will just enter your room not even knocking... (and i got yelled at because I didnt pt the sign..!!!!)
their brasserie is nice, food is good, room service unefficient.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SKF976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
47 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2012

Situated only a 10 min drive from CDG and easily reached by the hotel's complimentary shuttle service. If you don't want to wait you can take a taxi which will cost youaround 13 euros to CDG. Located in the village Roissy en France and you have some restaurants within walking distance or there is another complimentary shuttle to a mall which will take you around 30 minutes to rerach. Small tip, try to confirm your seat in advance, because sometimes is full and you have to wait for the next one. You can can get the shuttle to the airport as well to catch another bus to the city for 10 euros. The rooms are big and spacious but don't stand too close to the windows, because some cold air is coming through.

Room Tip: Make sure that your room doesn't have a view of the cemetary!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MarcoT59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
111 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2012

I stayed at the hotel for two days during Christmas, and enjoyed the decor and Christmas music in the lobby and restaurant. The check in staff was very friendly and helpful which is nice after a long journey.

The rooms are interesting. There is a flat top stove and microwave, if you want to do any cooking, as well as a refrigerator and tiny dishwasher. There were no pots, pans, plates, or silverware, so I wasn't sure what the point of having that in the room was, but you may be able to borrow something.

The entrance to the room is a long, narrow hall where the toilet is separate (no sink or trash in the toilet area, which was odd), a room with a sink, bathtub, and shower, following it, the aforementioned kitchen area with a kettle and coffee maker, and then the sitting room where the coffee, tea, sofa, and television reside. The television was very large flat screen on the wall. At first, you think, "where's the bed?" If you push the wall on either side of the TV, the bedroom is hidden behind the wall. There was another closet, king size bed, and writing desk. My "wall door" squeaked terribly, so I tried not to go into the room very often.

The bathtub was nice, and I enjoyed the towel warmer and amenities (lotion, bath gel, soap, vanity kit, dental kit, shampoo, conditioner were all higher quality, but no shower cap.) The towels were very large, fluffy, and in wonderful condition.

My only issue with the hotel was that it wasn't as clean as I would like. There are scuffs on the wall, portions where the wallpaper was torn, nicks on the doors, carpets in need of a vacuum, hair in the bathtub, and the mugs needed a bit more cleaning. I didn't notice any of this in the restaurant or lobby, just in the room area.

The restaurant was nice, with a pleasant staff. Breakfast was a hot buffet, plenty of bread choices, a very good coffee maker with cappuccino selections, and a variety of juices, fruit, cheese, and meat.

A comfortable stay, very quiet. I would recommend the hotel, and hopefully they will spruce up the room areas a bit.

Room Tip: No issues with choosing a good room. The elevator was VERY cold in December, so if you don't wa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cyanhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shah Alam, Malaysia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2012

It boasts kitchenette, which comes in handy should hunger pang strikes in the middle of the night, bed is very comfy as you just sunk in.I could not find any spa as mentioned in the name. Still under construction I guess, staffs are friendly and helpful

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank akhir_achmed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
0.5 mi away
Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG
Novotel Convention & Wellness Ro...
#4 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 stars 1,011 reviews
1.6 mi away
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle...
#1 of 4 in Tremblay-En-France
4.5 of 5 stars 1,356 reviews
1.2 mi away
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle ...
#13 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Novotel Paris CDG Terminal
Novotel Paris CDG Terminal
#7 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 stars 1,666 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle A...
#2 of 4 in Tremblay-En-France
4.0 of 5 stars 2,036 reviews
2.0 mi away
ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport
ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport
#2 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
4.5 of 5 stars 87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG

Address: 8 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#5 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#10 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:5 star — Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG 5*
Number of rooms: 463
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG and its 463 rooms (Premium, Executive Rooms and Junior Suites) will welcome you during your business or personal trips.From high quality of services to the large range of facilities (room service, concierge, housekeeping, executive lounge, business center, shop ...), everything is designed to make your stay a real moment of relaxation.Enjoy your stay at the Relais Spa to take a moment to relax in our new SPA in partnership with the famous French brand Nuxe.The team invites you to discover face & body treatments as well as our facilities: steam bath, sauna, swimming pool, jacuzzi and fitness center.Come and discover our bar the “Starry Lounge” where you can enjoy a bite to eat or a glass of Champagne under the stars in the cosy and elegant atmosphere during your stay. Warm and contemporary, our Brasserie Flo offer you the perfect environment to enjoy a great variety of meals and wines.Business travelers will appreciate its proximity to Roissy-CDG airport, as well as to the Villepinte and Le Bourget convention centers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Venere, Priceline, Agoda, HotelTravel.com, EasyToBook, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Relais Spa Paris-Roissy Cdg Hotel Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing