We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Satisfied” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg to your Saves list
Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2 Avenue de la Raperie, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Early booking
Ranked #18 of 28 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Indore, India
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Satisfied”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

The hotel is good and well located if you are in Transit or do not need to travel to Paris.
I just wish they had Tea/coffee facility in the room. Also not mentioned on the booking site abt the airport shuttle being chargeable

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

508 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    57
    172
    171
    75
    33
See reviews for
97
120
93
176
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
44 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013

I stayed here for a few nights during a snowstorm in January. Compared to my usual haunt for a show at Paris Villepint, this hotel was spectular. The vlilage of Roissy offers plenty of dining options, and the hotel dinner buffet wasn't bad. Room is cozy but clean, and bathroom is nicer than the average Ibis. All in all, I'll be back next time I need to visit Villepinte.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tekirova, Turkey
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

The manager was very rude, unhelpful and behaved like a dictator. He gave me a room that was cheap but useable. The room faced a big street lamp that made me awake whole night, there were no window coverings, and the bathroom was untidy and flooring not clean. Housekeeping was absent at all.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2012 via mobile

The rooms are small,but its very very clean,and the breakfast is superb,I'd go Thea again if my plane delays,great value for ur money,it's safe too,the employees were kind and very helpful,wireless is great

Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tokyo, Japan
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2012

Excellent location for early morning flights or late incomming flights.

Very helpful staff. Special laurel to Damian.

Room clean fresh.

Shower big problem, dried pubic hairs on the walls. An even worse, the drain semi-clogged so the bathroom flooded.
Shame on you IBIS!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Poland
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2012

well, I did not have to pay for the room, got it free from Air France when I missed my connection.. after being treated ugly by CDG employees I found the staff at ibis really nice and smiling! the room was enough for 1 night stay, clean, comfy, a bit too hot though. I liked the dinner, maybe not extraordinary, yet tasty plus the ladies at the restaurant were helpful. the Black Bus is a good solutions for going from/to CDG. I've seen the price list, guess 70EUR was the lowest rate they have. is that a lot? well, I personally hate airport hotels and wouldn't pay a single cent for it. but ibis was quite good. if you don't expect too much, this place can be a good option for having a few hours sleep between your flights.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spanish
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2012

I was booked in this hotel by coincidence for overnight before catching a fligh next morning to Africa. Honestly, he only positive thing I can say is that Breakfast is quite nice and the Bus which connects you to the Airport is cheap (5 EUR) and on time. There are plenty of hotels in the area, and all of them probably have the same rate, so I think I was booked in the worst money could pay. I was very unhappy about the room itself, bathroom and in general by the hotel in general. Looked like a "lover nasty nest" Wont recomend it to my enemy, funny thing is that costs 160 EUR, which next time will rather save and sleep in the airport than going back to this hotel. As I said, breakfast was nice ( good fresh orange juice and crosiants), but how many can you buy for 160 EUR....too many. Service was ok, no problem about that.

Room Tip: Find alternative hotel !
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg

Address: 2 Avenue de la Raperie, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 28 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg 3*
Number of rooms: 304
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Breakfast and unlimited Wi-Fi are included in all prices at the All Seasons Paris Roissy CDG. Located in the hotel quarter, close to the Villepinte, Bourget and Paris exhibition center, the hotel has 304 rooms, a restaurant, a bar serving snacks, a meeting room (max. 15 People) and a paying car park. The Black Bus paying shuttle service provides transfers to terminal T2 (TGV train station). Terminals T1 and T3 can be reached from terminal T2 via CDGVAL ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, ACCOR, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Agoda, getaroom.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Paris Roissy Cdg Hotel Roissy
Ibis Roissy

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.