We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dreadful Service, Ridiculously overpriced breakfast, inconvenient location” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Pullman Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Save Saved
You added Pullman Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Pullman Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Roissypole Ouest | BP 20248, 95713 Roissy-en-France, France   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
SUMMER DEAL: UP TO 40%OFF
Ranked #11 of 32 hotels in Roissy-en-France
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Dreadful Service, Ridiculously overpriced breakfast, inconvenient location”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Service in the French classic style: "What? Just because you are paying you expect me to do something? HA! I am on break." Not exactly, but you get the drift.

26 Euros for breakfast? Seriously? Perhaps at the King George Hotel, but not at this place.

You either have to take the airport train then walk to the hotel (hope that A. you don't have luggage and B. its not raining or taker the shuttle bus. If you take the shuttle bus you have to go to a remote location to pick it up.Good luck finding it.

Stay at the Sheraton or Hyatt.

Room Tip: Chose another hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

121 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    29
    53
    24
    7
    8
See reviews for
15
42
12
38
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Francisco, California
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
101 helpful votes 101 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We really do not understand how this hotel could be rated 4 stars on hotwire. It is close to the Charles de Gaulle airport which is good but, other than that, it is awful. We arrived the night before our flight out of CDG to the US. There was an electrical problem so the elevators did not work, we could not be checked into our room. The staff at the front desk was rude and dismissive, spoke almost no English.

Once we got to our room, it was small, facing the airport, awful view.

They have a breakfast for 26 euros which is beyong overpriced. The shuttle to the airport runs ONLY from 7 am to 11 am. and I am not sure what you are supposed to do if you need it at another time.

The hotel was not open during the day (even if travellers arrive from the airport at all times of day and night) and only room service was available.
There was not even soap in our bathroom.

I would rate it as a 3-star hotel at best.

Save yourself the trouble and stay at the Hyatt Regency which is a far superior hotel.

Room Tip: Don't stay here
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Arrived late here to rest before taking the flight home. Stayed here before on a biz trip where the impression was ok... This time it was just not good. Ok hotel was full abd staff was not really able to handle this - on top the lack of service and language. We ordered room service for food which was not available as wished and had an hour to wait for replacements. The breakfast buffet was more than chaotic with missing cutlery, mugs and a queue for the coffee machine. Really hard to understand all this for EUR 170/night and a 4 star ranking with 10% of staff only speaking english...

Stayed June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The Pullman Hotel at CDG was a lovely way to end our vacation. The staff was most courteous. The room was large and the bed was very comfortable. It was nice to have access to a nice indoor pool and an exercise room at no extra charge. My husband and I were particularly surprised by the excellent calibre of dinner in the hotel restaurant. We had been enjoying fine restaurants throughout France for the prior six weeks of our vacation and the meal at the Pullman ranked with the best. The hotel shuttle to the airport was on time and efficient.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We enjoy our stay in this hotel, the room is clean and surprisingly big. The front desk Staff were friendly and efficient. I was with my Sister with my Infant Niece and they let us for an early check-in without extra cost. The price is very reasonable. We didn't mind the distance we have to travel going to the Center of Paris as it was convenient to take the Train from the Airport. From the hotel, there's a Shuttle Bus every 30 minutes to the Airport.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Pullman Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

Address: Roissypole Ouest | BP 20248, 95713 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dans l'enceinte de l'aeroport de Roissy CDG, le Pullman, entierement renove en 2013, adopte un style resolument moderne dans une atmosphere particulierement chaleureuse et intimiste. En echo a l'univers de la mode et de la haute couture parisienne, les 345 chambres, parfaitement insonorisees et non fumeur, ont ete repensees pour developper l'ergonomie et l'elegance. Espaces de convivialite et de rencontre, le bar et le restaurant de l'hotel, vous proposeront des cartes signes by Pullman. Pour vous detendre, l'hotel dispose d'une piscine couverte avec vue sur le jardin et donnant acces a son solarium exterieur. Pour maintenir la forme, notre fitness est a disposition. Le Pullman Paris CDG Airport vous offre egalement toutes les facilites pour organiser reunions, seminaires, cocktails, showrooms ou garden parties... Au sein de ses 13 salles de reunions, dont 5 Board Meeting dotees des dernieres technologies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, ACCOR, Orbitz, Agoda, Tingo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Otel and Venere so you can book your Pullman Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport Hotel Roissy
Pullman Hotel Roissy
Accor Hotel Roissy

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pullman Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.