We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Going to DisneyLand? Stay here!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy to your Saves list
Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2 Allee Bienvenue, 93885 Noisy-le-Grand, France   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Noisy-le-Grand
Ubud, Bali
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Going to DisneyLand? Stay here!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

Nice rooms, amazing restaurant, kids friendly (play corner even with an XBox 360), very caring staff, and at a convenient place to reach Disney park. It is cheaper than the hotel at Disney, and the quality is way better. It is a no brainer, make a good choice and stay at Novotel (and if you are short in budget, right next door to the Novotel there is an Ibis)

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

291 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    122
    71
    43
    23
See reviews for
172
27
13
61
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Basel, Switzerland
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

It was the worsest hotel we ever stayed on a business travel. Very unkind and arrogant personal. My expensive shoes were stolen from the room! There was no excuse and no trial of solution finding from the reception and the manager on duty was not reachable. Cold food in the restaurant and incompetent arrogant service once again. Never chose this hotel in Paris!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lionel C, Directeur général at Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy, responded to this review, June 23, 2014
Google Translation
Chère cliente,

Nous tenons compte de vos remarques, nous prenons rapidement contact avec vous afin de trouver une solution,

Cordialement,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

Stayed here for three nights and its an average stay. As theres no airconditioner in the room, we left the window open so cool air could come in. Next morn to my horror, there were small flies all around the room, corner of ceilings, bathroom, next to lamp.. its hundreds of them. Luckily, the receptionist was quick enough to react and we changed our room.

Location was average since metro is just 10mins away and ard half hour travelling to city area. Shopping mall & carrefour nearby so not too bad. Will not hesitate to stay here if were to visit paris again.

Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Limoux, France
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

We stayed here to go to disneyland with two small children. Paid 127 euros with breakfast. Good location. Across the road from a big shopping centre with a train station. We went into paris by train. The service was brilliant. Staff were very eager to assist. Breakfast is a must if you stay here. Best breakfast we've had travelling. The Caesar salad bar meal 7.50 euros was lovely and pretty big for a bar meal. The room was clean, had 2 free bottles of water and coffee/tea making facilities, bed very comfortable, wifi free, car parking free. Highly recommend with hotel for all walks of life.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lionel C, Directeur général at Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Google Translation
Chère Cliente, Cher Client,

Je vous remercie des compliments que vous avez pris le temps de nous faire, concernant votre récent séjour sur l'hôtel.

Ceux-ci nous confirment que nos prestations sont conformes à vos attentes, et nous encouragent à persévérer dans cette voie.


Cordialement
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

checked in run smoothly..the room was old..damaged furniture at some spots..but the bed was ok..the hotel gave us quiet and pleasant ambience,since the hotel located far from nowhere (except Carrefour..you have to drive there..cannot just walk..too risky and dangerous..mostly in the night)..the breakfast came with any ordinary 2-3 star hotel food choices..nothing special..
if you want to stay just 1 night,then it wouldnt be a problem..but as i'm saying,you can find any better hotel than this one..

Room Tip: prepare to face crazy traffic to eiffel tower if you choose this hotel..u can pay more for staying a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

We were an ice hockey team taking part in a tournament so the hotel had laid on a separate menu for this. Unfortunately the food was cold, dangerously undercooked and very limited in choice and amount. The rest of the hotel was ok, rooms clean and reasonably size, staff were friendly and helpful

Room Tip: A room higher up gave lovely views across Paris
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy

Address: 2 Allee Bienvenue, 93885 Noisy-le-Grand, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-Saint-Denis > Noisy-le-Grand
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Noisy-le-Grand
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy 4*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Novotel Marne-la-Vallée Noisy-le-Grand is located halfway between Paris and Disneyland Paris. It can be reached directly via the A4, the RER A and the TGV Marne-la-Vallée. The Hotel Novotel is ideal for meetings and offers a convention center with a conference hall. Enjoy our restaurant with terrace and our bar for family and business meals. The hotel has a secure undercover car park and a outdoor heated swimming pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, ACCOR, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy Hotel Noisy-Le-Grand
Novotel Noisy Le Grand
Noisy-Le-Grand Novotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.