We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Emergency stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly to your Saves list
Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   58 Blvd Victor Hugo, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine, France (Formerly Courtyard Paris Neuilly)   |  
Hotel amenities
Rockville, Maryland
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Emergency stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Had to book this very last minute because of an emergency. Really glad I did. Excellent hotel and the last minute deals on line were pretty good. Only really had a sleep and breakfast so cannot really say too much about the services.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MovenpickHotel, General Manager at Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear P B,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted that our establishment suited all your specific needs for this unplanned stay. Be assured that it is always a pleasure for our staff to respond to all your requests and that we will be honored to welcome you again for any other occasion in order to let you discover a bit more about our services. Always make your stay more easy and enjoyable is a part of our philosophy as a Mövenpick property.

Best regards,
Jan Kaiser - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

249 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    74
    108
    43
    16
    8
See reviews for
29
87
6
85
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed in Deluxe room for 7 nights.

Room is spacious, clean and comfortable.
Breakfast spread is acceptable.
For TV lovers, there is limited program selection and majority of channels are in French.

Transport service linked to Hotel (Limousine Service) is excellent. There is free shuttle service from Hotel to nearby attractions during certain hours in the morning and evening.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MovenpickHotel, General Manager at Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Dear Emily L,

Thank you for taking time to share your good experience at the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our transport services such as our free shuttle. It is also a pleasure to know that you liked our newly renovated rooms in a contemporary style and the comfort provided.

Furthermore, all our guests’ feedbacks are precious for us in order to improve continually our services. So, be assured that your comments regarding tv programs will help us for future improvements. As a Mövenpick property it is our philosophy to drive enjoyment and complete satisfaction to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcome you for your next stay in Paris.

Best regards,
Jan Kaiser – General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for one night on business. Lovely peaceful part of Paris that I hadn't visited before. (its just about a 40 minute walk to the Fondation Louis Vitton which makes a pleasant post-business visit). Hotel has a nice outdoor area for drinks and dining. Only ate lunch which was part of a conference package, but the food was good and everyone else raved about breakfast ( I had eaten too much dinner and skipped it)
Best bit ..... classy location
Its a shame that....we couldnt stay on the outdoor terrace area unless we were eating at lunchtime.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MovenpickHotel, General Manager at Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Dear MrsRP2012,

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking some of your precious time to leave your comments regarding your stay at the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly.

We are delighted to read that you appreciated our location in a quiet residential district and the attractions around our peaceful area. We are happy to welcome our guests in a safe and restful place where they can relax themselves after a day of business, a conference or a touristic visit.

Besides, since our lovely terrace is affiliated to our brasserie Victor Hugo and to our 58 Bar&Lounge, outside places are reserved for guests who are having lunch or a drink. But be assured that it would be a high pleasure to welcome and serve you at the terrace for your next stay In Paris and to let you discover our new spring menu.

We are looking forward to welcome you again and wish you a great time.

Best regards,
Jan Kaiser – General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrogate
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here for one evening on a business trip. I frequently stay in Paris and I am usually completely under-whelmed by the hotels there, but this is a gem and I will definitely stay again.

Firstly the room was great - big, modern, clean and well equipped. It's often the little details that make a hotel room good or bad and this had everything just as you would want/expect... the TV worked, it had an iron, the bathroom was nice/modern, the bed was very comfortable, etc. (These may all sound obvious but I have rarely stayed in a hotel which ticks all these boxes at once!)

The hotel itself was nice. A great bar area and nice looking restaurant (although I didn't eat there) and a lovely outside terrace area too.

The staff were excellent. After a long day of meetings it is nice to be greeted by somebody who engages you in proper conversation (and not just trained smalltalk) and these guys were great.

I will definitely be back again.

Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was the service in the bar was a little slow as the bar staff seemed preoccupied (with nothing much at all)... but i'm willing to accept I may be an impatient Englishman !

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MovenpickHotel, General Manager at Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Mark M,

Thank you for staying at the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly and for taking time to share your good experience on Tripadvisor.

It is a high pleasure to read such very nice comments regarding your stay with us. We are delighted that you appreciated our newly renovated rooms in a contemporary style and the new equipment. It is very important for us to make your stay the most enjoyable as possible and we would like to apologize for slow service experienced at the 58 Bar. However, be assured that all our teams are doing their best to provide you a high quality of service.

Otherwise, we would love to welcome you again and to let you discover our traditional French cuisine from the brasserie Victor Hugo. It would be a good occasion to enjoy the terrace and the sunshine.

We are looking forward to welcome you again for your next stay in Paris and wish you a great time.

Kind regards,
Jan Kaiser – general Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great Hotel and great value. If you're a tourist then not the best location, but as a commercial hotel this is a great choice. It's not usual for a business trip to Paris to say that I enjoyed the hotel, but I did this one. Will definitely stay again when in Paris on Business or Pleasure.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MovenpickHotel, General Manager at Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Neil Wd H,

Thank you for taking time to share your opinion regarding your stay at the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in this quiet area near Paris and be assured that we will welcome you again with a high pleasure for your next stay in Paris.

Kind regards,
Jan Kaiser – General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Russia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is very nice inside, but the building looks not so great. Some websites offer "Eiffel tower view", but the hotel does not have rooms that shows Tower full-sise, only a part of it would be visible. The staff was trying to make their best, also we were presented a dessert and chocolade for my wife's birthday. The breakfast was extremely tasty, everything was worth to eat.

Room Tip: Best Eiffel Tower view at floors 6 to 7.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MovenpickHotel, General Manager at Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Ilraf,

Thank you for taking some of your precious time to write such a nice review.

It is a high pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay at Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly and that you appreciated our new rooms’ decoration in a contemporary style. Otherwise, be aware that take care about our guests is a part of the Mövenpick philosophy and all the staff is honored to know that you liked their service and our full American buffet breakfast.

We are looking forward to welcome you again and wish you a great time.

Kind regards,
Jan Kaiser – General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
35 hotel reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Visited here for a business congress - the lunch was good in fact very good given the numbers being fed. The room was very well equipped with modern facilities & electronics & the bed was really comfortable for a great nights sleep.

Only slight negative was poor front desk service - it took ages to check in and the room was not ready , nor was it ready an hour later when promised

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MovenpickHotel, General Manager at Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Richard G,

Thank you for taking some of your precious time to leave your impressions regarding your stay with us on Tripadvisor.

We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you met at the reception during your arrival. It appears that due to the size of your business group, the wait time were over our standards.

However, be assured that our reception team is doing its best to provide a high quality service, and able to provide a quick check-in, adapted to business travelers.

Besides, we are happy to know that you appreciated your stay at the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly and that it made your business trip more enjoyable. We are also delighted to read that you liked our new rooms’ decoration in a contemporary style and the facilities within the room.

We are looking forward to welcome you again for your next business or leisure travel in Paris.

Kind regards,
Jan Kaiser – General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly

Address: 58 Blvd Victor Hugo, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine, France (Formerly Courtyard Paris Neuilly)
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Neuilly-sur-Seine
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Neuilly-sur-Seine
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly 4*
Number of rooms: 281
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Paris Neuilly Hotel Neuilly-Sur-Seine
Courtyard Hotel Paris Neuilly
Courtyard Neuilly-Sur-Seine

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.