We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Campanile Paris Ouest - Pte De Champerret Levallois to your Saves list
Campanile Paris Ouest - Pte De Champerret Levallois
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   72, Rue Marius Aufan, 92300 Levallois-Perret, France   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #9 of 15 Hotels in Levallois-Perret
Stellenbosch, South Africa
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Visit Paris”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2015

A hotel in a good location and close to the Metro station with affordable restaurants within walking distance. A small supermarket (Casino) is right at the Metro station on line 3, Anatole France. There is another enroute that stays open till midnight providing snacks and wine. Rooms are small, personal friendly and internet works. The drain smells but location and affordability are the winning items. Very quiet.

Room Tip: Choose a room facing away from the road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vinceoisel, Directeur général at Campanile Paris Ouest - Pte De Champerret Levallois, responded to this review, March 24, 2015
Google Translation
Monsieur,
Toute l'équipe du Campanile Levallois vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis, nous sommes heureux que votre séjour se soit déroulé dans les meilleures conditions.
Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt,
Vincent OISEL - Directeur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    49
    37
    25
    13
See reviews for
18
37
15
52
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Hong Kong, China
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2015

Good location: it is just 2 mins from MTR station (line 3), and in a quiet but well-serviced neighbourhood just outside of the "intramurros" central ring-road or "peripherique".

Hotel has modern/ warm/ clean/ new rooms for small and larger parties.

All staff were very nice and helpful.

I would definitely consider staying there again at my next visit to Paris.

Prices were decent for the period (I stayed there for 3 nights over the new year).

Good for business, couples, friends, families.

Room Tip: all rooms are ok.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vinceoisel, Directeur général at Campanile Paris Ouest - Pte De Champerret Levallois, responded to this review, March 3, 2015
Google Translation
Madame, monsieur,
Merci d'avoir donné votre avis sur notre hôtel ; nous sommes heureux que votre séjour se soit bien déroulé.
Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt.
Toute l'équipe se joint à moi pour vous remercier.
Vincent OISEL - Directeur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2015

Very small rooms with very bad smell, there is no place even for your luggage.
but the location I guess is very good as it is 2 min walk from the metro station.
will be good hotel if u r there for sleep.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vinceoisel, Directeur général at Campanile Paris Ouest - Pte De Champerret Levallois, responded to this review, February 23, 2015
Dear Sir, dear Madam,
We thank you for having taken time to express your opinion on our hotel. We have read very attentively your remarks. We made works in all the hotel to check the bad smells coming from bathrooms. We have no more this problem today.
All the team of our hotel thanks you.
Best regards,
Vincent OISEL - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Levallois-Perret hotels

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2014

I would not recommend this hotel!Very small rooms,reception does not know the English language!Check in was 25 minutes!!!But the worst part was that in spite of the cards on the door - do not disturb,housekeeping lady come to the room,and she clean everything from the bed,my Id (like passport)disappeared!!!reception assured me that someone from the management will contact me,but unfortunately, despite the lapse of four months no one spoke with me yet.
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!!!

Room Tip: I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2014, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

Friendly staff if your able to speak french,well located.Hotel has everything you need if you are in Paris for the sake of sightseeing.Metro station close to hotel.Overall a very pleasant experience if you are on holiday.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

I would not recommend anyone staying at this hotel. My girlfriend and I stayed at this hotel for a total of 3 night. After a day of sightseeing we came back to our room and noticed that things had been stolen from our room. We then told it at the reception who didn't seem to believe us and asked us to return in the morning and speak with who we can presume is the manager. There was no help from her either even though there is a camera right outside our room and they use VingCard as keys which has keeps a log and report of when the door has been used. We then went to the police station (who didn't speak a word of English but were very helpful) and spend 3 hours to file a report. I will not go into further detail but emphasise that at no point was an excuse from the hotel given nor the offering of any kind of refund. It was an very unpleasant experience.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

The Campanile is handily situated next to the metro in a lovely area, has friendly staff and is very clean. However I would have preferred my luggage to have been stored in a secure luggage room as opposed to behind a flimsy screen next to the front door. Also the shower was so small that if you can fit into it, the control is in such an awkward position that you will constantly be accidently changing the temperature as you wash yourself. But as I said at the start you’re wanting a cheap, clean hotel with an easy commute it’s ideal.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Campanile Paris Ouest - Pte De Champerret Levallois? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Campanile Paris Ouest - Pte De Champerret Levallois

Address: 72, Rue Marius Aufan, 92300 Levallois-Perret, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Levallois-Perret
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 15 Hotels in Levallois-Perret
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Campanile Paris Ouest - Pte De Champerret Levallois 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Campanile Paris Ouest - Pte De Champerret Levallois reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Campanile Paris Ouest-Porte De Champerret Hotel Levallois-Perret
Campanile Paris Levallois Perret
Campanile Paris Hotel Levallois Perret

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Campanile Paris Ouest - Pte De Champerret Levallois, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.