We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cleaned Rooms - Good Service - Bad Breakfast ” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Premiere Classe Le Blanc Mesnil

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Premiere Classe Le Blanc Mesnil to your Saves list
Premiere Classe Le Blanc Mesnil
1.0 of 5 Hotel   |   avenue Descartes, 93150 Le Blanc-Mesnil, France   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
ADDITIONAL 5€  DISCOUNT
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Le Blanc-Mesnil
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Cleaned Rooms - Good Service - Bad Breakfast ”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014

The Premiere Classe was Not so bad, as I thought by reading all those comments at tripadvisor. I Stayed in the Hotel from 11.-15.9.14. The rooms were cleaned and the service good. To make a Paris-Trip you have to spend 1 hours to go to Paris by Bus and Metro from the Hotel. The Village "Le Blanc-Mesnil" and "Le Bourget" is in Case of Safety and Security acceptable at the Day! In the evening its better, if you dont go away from the Hotel. One Point in the Hotel which I found very negative was the Breakfast, the Rest was acceptable and Not Bad for a Short Trip to Stay there.

Stayed September 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    0
    10
    19
    16
    27
See reviews for
19
14
4
23
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Midlands
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

Booked this place in error for a stopover/pick-up near to CDG Airport. I was very alarmed by the reviews, and feared that my family might be knifed on arrival. In fact, it was absolutely fine for the price. The rooms were clean and adequate. My granddaughter loved sleeping in the bunk above her parents. Wifi worked perfectly well. Breakfast was the typical Premiere Classe bread, brioche, yoghurts and jams. Lovely coffee, and plenty of milk. As for the parking, this hotel shares its grounds with a Campanile, and so the parking is outside. Not barrier secured, so anyone can drive in and out at will: in some respects an advantage; in others, it may cause people with foreign plates to feel vulnerable. There were certainly some comings and goings of young men who were not staying onsite, but common sense dictates that such people are unlikely to bother you if you don't bother them. No use as a base for visiting the tourist sites of Paris, because there are no nearby eating places or supermarkets (no idea about all the mentions of Lidl - there isn't one). Nevertheless, as a stopover for doing an airport pick-up, it did the job for a very reasonable price. Staff were very pleasant.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Town Central, South Africa
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

This hotel is disgusting. Do not stay here. The rooms are filthy. The bathroom is dirty moulded plastic. Carpets are disgusting. Its a disgrace that we paid 50 Euro. Sleep in your car it will be cleaner.

Room Tip: It is beyond awful. Don't stay here ever.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014

Bad, unhealthy, remote
Nothing good about this hotel

Rooms were like store rooms, dirty toilets, no connectivity,
Staff behaviour was find but rest everything was
bad..................


.....................

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2014

I deeply regret staying at this hotel. I was just looking for a cheap room for a brief layover in Paris, just to sleep for a few hours and then get up and head into Paris for a tour or something. I wasn't expecting the Ritz Carlton or anything. What an absolute waste of bricks this place is. Any amenity that you would expect from any hotel is lacking. Plaster is missing from the wall, there are cigarette burns all over the plastic bathroom furnishings, no soap in the shower, you would never dream of stealing the towels. The location is awful, nowhere near anything. The staff is miserable. Really, you do not want to stay at this dump.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wigan
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2014

We booked this as we wanted to call and look around Paris before we went to EuroDisney. We arrived at 11pm and it was quite, we knew what to expect as we have stayed in Premier Classe before, basic, clean, cheap and small, well that's what we thought! We got to sleep about 12am only to be awoke by banging and lots of talking outside, we looked out the window and the car park was full of drug dealers, dealing, smoking drugs. Then the room next to us started banging, at this point all the kids where up so we tried to turn the TV on to drown out the noise but the TV did not work. We then realised the banging from next door was not just a couple going about their business but as the door opened and shut it was multiple men coming and going, you get the drift. At this point car park full of drug dealers and prostitutes next door we wanted to leave but it did not feel safe to exit with the children. We waited until it all stopped and the yobs had smashed into guests cars, robbed what they wanted and left before we decided to leave. The management did not bother about what was going on. Do not stay here!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gatwick, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013

The building looks deceptively OK from the outside but the everything about the inside is tired, dirty and in disrepair. The electrics in our room did not work, nor did the only vending machine in the hotel. So no coffee, water or soft drinks after several hours of travelling.

The inside of this "hotel" and rooms looks like an abandoned world war 2 hospital and my children commented that it reminds them of a mental asylum they had seen on a scary movie. This pitiful excuse for a hotel is disgusting in every respect. Pay a little extra and avoid this dump!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Premiere Classe Le Blanc Mesnil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Le Blanc Mesnil

Address: avenue Descartes, 93150 Le Blanc-Mesnil, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Le Blanc-Mesnil
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Le Blanc-Mesnil
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1 star — Premiere Classe Le Blanc Mesnil 1*
Number of rooms: 147
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, EasyToBook, Agoda, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Premiere Classe Le Blanc Mesnil reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premiere Classe Le Blanc Mesnil Le Blanc-Mesnil, Europe

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premiere Classe Le Blanc Mesnil, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.