We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Short stay but good” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne to your Saves list
Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   33 av. Edouard Vaillant, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, France   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Southampton, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Short stay but good”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013 via mobile

Nice hotel, but not 4 star. Looked tired throughout. Nice staff, and always plenty of them. Room was OK but air con not the best. Bar area was OK but seating was uncomfortable. Food on offer was good and the choice OK. Gym was basic but had what was needed. Location was good if you are working nearby. Metro station 10 min walk. Would not stay more than a couple of nights.

Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonBoulogne, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review, May 3, 2013
Dear achatts,

Thank you for posting a comment on your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris Boulogne !

Your comments about our team are very much appreciated and are as always a wonderful source of motivation, we thank you very much.

I am very happy to inform you that we completely renewed our A/C system, and we started it last week. It works from now very well and will certainely exceed your expectation.
In addition, our Bar and Lounge area have been completely renovated last months.

I hope we will have the pleasure to wecloming you back soon, and I stay at your entire disposal should you need any help for your future reservation and our team will be pleased to make your stay the most enjoyable.

Kind regards

Frederic Savoure
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

388 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    135
    192
    43
    11
    7
See reviews for
53
119
17
144
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013 via mobile

Very nice hotel in Paris, France. The food and breakfast is of high quality, friendly and competent staff, quiet and clean, comfortable room. We also appreciate that we were able to walk to all the places we wanted to see. The football stadium nearby, the bois de Bologne forrest, woods, and we took really long walks all over the city, Eiffel tower etc. And easy to navigate on foot along the Seine river. I really recommend this place!

Stayed April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013

Well located in Boulogne, 150 meters from the metro, and 15-20m from centre, nice decoration, very clean, good sized room (for Paris of course), conf beds, furniture had a high quality, spotless bathroom. and the staff was friendly
Breakfast was average.
Recommended for business trips, If you are a tourist, this is not the best location for you.
The hotel has lots of restaurants around it that if your here for business you can go out and visit and even has two - three supermarkets with in walking distance.
I was very happy with the Radisson Blu

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonBoulogne, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review, April 17, 2013
Dear Muhvic,

I thank you very much for your nice comments and am very pleased you were happy with Radisson Blu Paris Boulogne.

I have noticed you mentionned our breakfast as average. I would be more than happy to have a little more feedback about that particular point as we receive normally some very nice comments about it. Would you be kind enough to contact me at frederic.savoure@radissonblu.com. This will definitely help us to improve us.

I hope we will have the pleasure to welcoming you back soon,

Very best regards,

Frédéric Savouré
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

We stayed in Paris for a couple of nights and this hotel had a great family suite for 4. The buffet breakfast is great and the Metro is only a few minutes walk. The staff very friendly and Boulogne is lovely for a quiet meal if you don't want to go into the centre of Paris. They have parking as well at 20 Euros a night.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonBoulogne, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
Dear 10_SSC,

Thank you so much for having posted such a great comment.
All the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris Boulogne team is very pleased to read that you enjoyed staying in our hotel with your family.
With special services such as international breakfast buffet, restaurant with private wineyard, or our newly decorated lounge and bar, we ensure that our guests have the most pleasant experience.

Have you been able to go to the Parc d'Acclimatation which is located very closed to the hotel and is a wondeful place for adult and children ??

We hope to welcome you back soon,

Kind regards

Frédéric Savouré
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

Stayed here in 3 nights in December
Though I stayed here on a friends and family package I'm not sure how much it cost though I can imagine it was around €200 a night... The reason I assume this is because of the €15 a single gin & tonic!!! (Needed a sit down after paying for two!)
Breakfast was lovely & location is fab- about 15-20min from centre on tram
Only niggles is that our room was not cleaned nor replenished till the 3rd day & literally stifling hot so much so we had to make the annoying decision of boiling to death or opening the window for air but then listening to motorway traffic! We chose the last option!
Other than that a lovely hotel & lovely staff

Room Tip: Ask how to cool the room even when the heating is off!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels, Belgium
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

Enjoying spending a few days in Paris ? Enjoying a bit of quiet but being just a few minutes away from the center ? Don't hesitate, the Radisson Blu is your hotel ! Nicely located in Boulogne, 100 meters from the metro, beautiful decoration, very helpful staff, great breakfast....didn't try the restaurant...
Lovery comfortable bedrooms decorated with a lot of taste !

Room Tip: The higher, the best and ask for a room with view on the....vineyards !
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonBoulogne, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
Thank you for posting a comment on your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris Boulogne !

Your comments about our team are very much appreciated and are as always a wonderful source of motivation, we thank you very much.

I am pleased that you enjoyed our very easy location, very closed to the Eiffel Tower or Champs Elysées, and walking distance from Jardin Albert Kahn or Museum Landowski,

I stay at your entire disposal should you need any future reservation and our team will be pleased to make your stay the most enjoyable.

Best regards,

Frédéric Savouré
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

Great hotel, very handy for the PSG ground which is very close.
Comfortable bed, good sized room, spotless bathroom, nice breakfast and helpful staff.
Nespresso machine a particularly nice touch.
Recommended should you be here for business.

Room Tip: Business Room 5th floor, not roadside.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne

Address: 33 av. Edouard Vaillant, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Boulogne-Billancourt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Boulogne-Billancourt
#2 Romantic Hotel in Boulogne-Billancourt
#3 Business Hotel in Boulogne-Billancourt
#3 Family Hotel in Boulogne-Billancourt
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne 4*
Number of rooms: 170
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne and discover a luxury property close to the Eiffel Tower and the Champs-Élysées.In the City of Lights, the hotel is ideally located in the heart of the western business district, close to the “Parc des Princes” PSG stadium, Roland Garros stadium and Bois de Boulogne park.You have at your disposal 170 spacious and modern guest rooms. With its private vineyard and terrace, the hotel is a cozy and peaceful place close to the most famous monuments of Paris. Elegantly decorated in a contemporary environment, the A.O.C. Restaurant & Terrace and the A.O.C. Lounge & Bar offer a unique spot on the theme of France's famous wines.The hotel is the optimal solution for all your meetings and seminars, thanks to its ideal services and products. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne Hotel Paris
Radisson Boulogne-Billancourt
Boulogne-Billancourt Radisson
Radisson Paris

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.