We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommended” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Thai Smiles

Thai Smiles
Chora old town, 84001, Greece
22860-91925
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #43 of 81 Restaurants in Ios
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Highly recommended”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013 via mobile

Great food, terrific staff, wonderful proprietors. We were in iOS for one month and just kept going back and back. A must visit for great food and value :-) we are looking so forward to our return visit.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    68
    9
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great food + service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Great Thai food and great service at this restaraunt. They gave us a complimentary Dessert as well. ate here many times while i was in Ios and it never let me down

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Sesame chicken”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013 via mobile

Best food on the island. Fun times....Get the sesame
Chicken!
If you're after Thai food then go here

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Food and atmosphere just excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

I had food in Thai Smile last night and it was so good! I've eaten plenty of Thai food in dublin and this was defiantly up there with the best ive had.. The atmosphere in the restaurant is another plus because its only a small place you're well looked after, ill definatly be back a few times before I leave.. I would reccomend it to anyone!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Food, atmosphere and service A+”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

I ate in Thai Smile last night and I'm still thinking about the amazing food, definitely be going back several times before the summers out. All the ingredients taste so fresh and you just know your meal has just been cooked in the last few minutes. With one chef cooking everything it was amazing how fast our meal was served. Service, atmosphere and food all A+ from us. Can't wait to go back!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Thai Smiles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Thai Smiles, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.