We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great morning in the sky!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Treetop Adventure Park

Treetop Adventure Park
Errard, Dennery SLU, St. Lucia
758-458-0908
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 2 Attractions in Dennery
Type: Amusement/ Theme Parks, Adventure
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Treetop Adventure Park is a one of kind outdoor adventure-themed park. Located in the heart of St. Lucia's rainforest, Treetop Adventure Park offers a glimpse of the real St. Lucia in all its natural splendour. Cycle or hike to Errard Waterfall - the highest accessible waterfall on the island; or fly through the trees on a 12-line world-class zipline. Just GET READY FOR EXCITEMENT... You've NEVER seen St. Lucia like this!
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Canada
Top Contributor
143 reviews 143 reviews
41 attraction reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
113 helpful votes 113 helpful votes
“Great morning in the sky!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2014

We booked this zip lining through our cruise ship. It was a drive across the country to the rainforest. We were geared up and given an instruction on how to zip. All the workers were knowledgable and helpful and one guy even took our camera and took pictures of us on the line. Soaring about the trees was totally peaceful, the scenery was breathtaking! Only complain is I could keep going, 12 lines are not enough. I would go back in a heartbeat. Also want to note that other islands offered zip lining but my daughter who is 11 years old did not meet the age requirement of 12 years old for the other islands but St Lucia did not have such a high age limit. My daughter had the time of her life!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

612 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    520
    72
    13
    3
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Edmonton, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“First time zip lining, but definitely not the last!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2014

Out of the six places I visited while on vacation this December, St. Lucia was by far my favourite. The zip lining was absolutely amazing. All of the personal were wonderful and the set up of the facility itself was good too. There were 12 zip lines varying in length, speed, and height and not one of them was lacking in the fun department. I'll definitely be going back! Also, for people with GoPro's or things alike, bring them! It makes for great video footage.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2014 via mobile

All aspects of our zip line adventure exceeded our expectations. We had a very large group and they were accommodating to all of us; CJ and Popcorn were hilarious and made our time there even more fun!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Biggest Chicken Ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2014

If I can do it (46 years old) anyone can do it! So much fun! Jamal and the other guides are a hoot and I felt very very safe! Thanks for using our camera to capture photos and video. The best keepsake ever!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Must do!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

Was our first time zip lining and my husband and I were really scared but we had an amazing time.. George of the jungle was our guide and we absolutely loved him.. Different line lengths to gradually ease you in and each has a different story.. Definitely a must do in St Lucia

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Treetop Adventure Park also viewed

 
Soufriere, Soufriere Quarter
St. Lucia, Caribbean
 

Been to Treetop Adventure Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Treetop Adventure Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.