We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh Maui produce!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Farmers Market

Farmers Market
3636 Lower Honoapiilani Rd, Napili-Honokowai, Maui, HI 96761
(808) 669-7004
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Vegetarian
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Drinks
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Drinks
Albuquerque
Level Contributor
36 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fresh Maui produce!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

All of the wonderful in season fresh foods of Maui in one friendly place. We stocked up and even learned a few things about how to serve these terrific foods. You need to stop by.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    77
    56
    7
    8
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Centennial, Colorado
Level Contributor
27 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Variety”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

Wonderful to pick up things to cook in our condo. The fish market down the street also had amazing fresh selection for our dinner. Didn't need the fancy, expensive restaurants with these options close to our condo.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
44 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Expected more”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

It has some good foods, and is part of the store, but we noticed that the fruit laid out on the tables looked like it came from Costco. Same boxes.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great local flavor”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

Great opportunity to buy locally grown produce. So fresh, staff was exceptional. Great fun with a variety of food and drink.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Delicious Dips and Baked Goods”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

We stopped here on recommendation of our condo's owner. A great place to get fresh, local produce for a bit cheaper than the grocery stores. The baked goods and dips were about the same price as the grocery stores, but better. We highly recommend the guacamole. We also got an olive and garlic dip and thought it was divine!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Farmers Market also viewed

 

Been to Farmers Market? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Farmers Market, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.