We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thanks Tony” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Capri Top Tours - Day Tour

Capri Top Tours - Day Tour
Via Satriano, 80069 Vico Equense, Italy
+(39) 338 9886614
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 16 attractions in Vico Equense
Attraction Details
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Thanks Tony”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

We really enjoyed our tour with you. Not only were you enthusiastic about your home but gave us insight into your lifestyle. Yes you were also most entertaining as well as professional.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Rome, Italy
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Amaziiinggg”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013 via mobile

we were in capri with Tony, and we must admit that it was not so fun, exciting and interesting if we had come alone. excellent knowledge of the place, culture and traditions, excellent suggestion regarding the restaurant. on this island and magical and has the most fantastic views of the world.tomorrow we will always be in the company of our guide on the Amalfi coast, we definitely love Tony

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Our Tour of Capri - October 2012”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

My wife Victoria and I want to let everyone know what a wonderful tour we had in Capri. We would like to especially thank our tour guide - Tony Porzio for making it a very special day. Tony met us outside our cruise ship, and made us feel very welcome and comfortable.

He was very knowledgable about the towns and sights of Capri, and spoke english very well. We trusted him to make our lunch arrangements and he did not disappoint. His selection of resturant was excellent. The food and ambiance was just as we anticipated.

We highly recommend Capri Top Tours, and Tony Porzio, to anyone who is looking for a personal tour of Capri.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great day with tony have been unforgettable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013 via mobile

We ve been on the island with our guide we ve visited the entire island included blue grotto tony was usefull, very kind but expecially really professional ty you re great

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Capri Top Tours - Day Tour also viewed

Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 

Been to Capri Top Tours - Day Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Capri Top Tours - Day Tour, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Capri Top Tours - Day Tour to your Saves list